P2P first stocks listed in the United States tumbled 22% pleasant credit was a class action suit

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 334 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Appropriate letter pleasant credit's online consumer finance platform is one of the largest P2P platform,Its listing in December 2015, the NYSE in the United States,Total raised $75 million,Is the only us-listed Chinese P2P company。 824th,China net lending information intermediaries of the interim measures for the management of operational activities launched,Confirmed previous rumors of limited;Pleasant day credit shares fell US $6.92,Last closed at $24.52,Dropped as much as 22.01%。 According to foreign media reports,New York law firm Bronstein, Gewirtz & Grossman, LLC on Tuesday issued a statement,To be pleasant on loans and the company executives who brought a class action suit。 The class-action lawsuit on behalf of all purchased pleasant on May 11, 2016 until August 24, 2016 borrowed stock by a person or body。Pleasant said the loan, or a violation of federal securities laws,Lawsuit aims to take back the plaintiffs investment losses on shares in the company。 Pleasant credit have been accused of offences including three: (1) Pleasant concealed is suffering an increasing number of fraudulent loans from loan facts。 (2) China's new anti-fraud regulations would have negative effect on pleasant loan business,But the company has not specified。 (3) To sum up,Pleasant offering statement credits to their business、Operations and expect to do a false description,Shares lacked a reasonable basis for support。 Source:Express technology

Appropriate letter pleasant credit's online consumer finance platform is one of the largest P2P platform,Its listing in December 2015, the NYSE in the United States,Total raised $75 million,Is the only us-listed Chinese P2P company。

824th,China net lending information intermediaries of the interim measures for the management of operational activities launched,Confirmed previous rumors of limited;Pleasant day credit shares fell US $6.92,Last closed at $24.52,Dropped as much as 22.01%。

According to foreign media reports,New York law firm Bronstein, Gewirtz & Grossman, LLC on Tuesday issued a statement,To be pleasant on loans and the company executives who brought a class action suit。

The class-action lawsuit on behalf of all purchased pleasant on May 11, 2016 until August 24, 2016 borrowed stock by a person or body。Pleasant said the loan, or a violation of federal securities laws,Lawsuit aims to take back the plaintiffs investment losses on shares in the company。

Pleasant credit have been accused of offences including three:

(1) Pleasant concealed is suffering an increasing number of fraudulent loans from loan facts。

(2) China's new anti-fraud regulations would have negative effect on pleasant loan business,But the company has not specified。

(3) To sum up,Pleasant offering statement credits to their business、Operations and expect to do a false description,Shares lacked a reasonable basis for support。

P2P first stocks listed in the United States tumbled 22% pleasant credit was a class action suit

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1295.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

在美上市P2P第一股大跌22% 宜人贷遭集体诉讼

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 387 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

宜信旗下在线消费金融平台宜人贷是中国最大的P2P平台之一,其在2015年12月在美国纽交所挂牌,总募资7500万美元,是中国唯一在美上市的P2P公司。 8月24日,中国《网络借贷信息仲介机构业务活动管理暂行办法》一推出,证实了先前会限制很多的传闻;当天就让宜人贷股价跌了6.92美元,最后收在24.52美元,跌幅高达22.01%。 据外媒报道,纽约律师事务所Bronstein, Gewirtz & Grossman, LLC周二发表声明,拟对宜人贷及该公司多名高管提起集体诉讼。 该集体诉讼将代表所有于2016年5月11日到2016年8月24日间购买了宜人贷股票的个人或机构。表示宜人贷或违反了美国联邦证券法,而诉讼的目的在于拿回原告方投资在该公司股票上的亏损。 宜人贷被指控的罪名包括三项: (1) 宜人贷隐瞒了正遭遇越来越多的欺诈贷款行为的事实。 (2) 中国实施的新反欺诈监管条例会对宜人贷业务造成负面影响,但公司未如实指明。 (3) 综上所述,宜人贷的招股声明对其业务、运营和预期都做了不实说明,股价缺乏合理的基础面支撑。 来源:快科技

宜信旗下在线消费金融平台宜人贷是中国最大的P2P平台之一,其在2015年12月在美国纽交所挂牌,总募资7500万美元,是中国唯一在美上市的P2P公司。

8月24日,中国《网络借贷信息仲介机构业务活动管理暂行办法》一推出,证实了先前会限制很多的传闻;当天就让宜人贷股价跌了6.92美元,最后收在24.52美元,跌幅高达22.01%。

据外媒报道,纽约律师事务所Bronstein, Gewirtz & Grossman, LLC周二发表声明,拟对宜人贷及该公司多名高管提起集体诉讼。

该集体诉讼将代表所有于2016年5月11日到2016年8月24日间购买了宜人贷股票的个人或机构。表示宜人贷或违反了美国联邦证券法,而诉讼的目的在于拿回原告方投资在该公司股票上的亏损。

宜人贷被指控的罪名包括三项:

(1) 宜人贷隐瞒了正遭遇越来越多的欺诈贷款行为的事实。

(2) 中国实施的新反欺诈监管条例会对宜人贷业务造成负面影响,但公司未如实指明。

(3) 综上所述,宜人贷的招股声明对其业务、运营和预期都做了不实说明,股价缺乏合理的基础面支撑。

在美上市P2P第一股大跌22% 宜人贷遭集体诉讼

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1295.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!