Moving! Hammer, T3 took positive round fingerprint plot to screen new first exposure

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 457 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Although there is a little loss,T3 no accident but a hammer is a positive round fingerprint designs,Hammers fans,Still have feelings? Early this morning,Whistle-blowers @ Mocha community microblogging talk about hammer T3 progress—— Along with "labor pains",Conceived for T3 is about to give birth in October to a hammer,Classic 5.2 ",Classic round front fingerprint。But somehow "plagiarism" suspicion of Apple,It will suck eyes。Speculated that screen from the hometown of Luo Taijun Empire JDI,Fingerprints from a famous international company;Dragon Dragon must be equipped with mycophenolate mofetil 820,Memory 3G4G matter,Anyway, hammer system costs。Double camera can't keep up with times,Fast charge。While hammer did have large screen phones,At least 5.7,I tend to think it will choose China-made screen suppliers make a new big nuts。Dragon stick,T3 must buy a white。Timeline September。 Information is also a great deal of,Hammer T3 with its 5.2 JDI screen,Mycophenolate Mofetil 820 processor,3G/4G memory,Positive round fingerprint recognition programmes (International),No two-camera,Fast charge,9Month (rumours before September 20)。 Followed by a hammer and a 5.7 inch large screen phones,Or belonging to nut series。 Source:Express technology

Although there is a little loss,T3 no accident but a hammer is a positive round fingerprint designs,Hammers fans,Still have feelings?

Early this morning,Whistle-blowers @ Mocha community microblogging talk about hammer T3 progress——

Moving! Hammer, T3 took positive round fingerprint plot to screen new first exposure

Along with "labor pains",Conceived for T3 is about to give birth in October to a hammer,Classic 5.2 ",Classic round front fingerprint。But somehow "plagiarism" suspicion of Apple,It will suck eyes。Speculated that screen from the hometown of Luo Taijun Empire JDI,Fingerprints from a famous international company;Dragon Dragon must be equipped with mycophenolate mofetil 820,Memory 3G4G matter,Anyway, hammer system costs。Double camera can't keep up with times,Fast charge。While hammer did have large screen phones,At least 5.7,I tend to think it will choose China-made screen suppliers make a new big nuts。Dragon stick,T3 must buy a white。Timeline September。

Information is also a great deal of,Hammer T3 with its 5.2 JDI screen,Mycophenolate Mofetil 820 processor,3G/4G memory,Positive round fingerprint recognition programmes (International),No two-camera,Fast charge,9Month(Rumors until September 20)。

Secondly isHammer has a 5.7 inch large screen phones,Or belonging to nut series

Moving! Hammer, T3 took positive round fingerprint plot to screen new first exposure

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1297.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

感人!锤子T3搭正面圆形指纹 密谋大屏新机首曝光

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 458 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

虽然有那么一丝失落,但锤子T3不出意外就是正面圆形指纹设计了,锤粉们,情怀还在吗? 今天早些时候,爆料人@摩卡工社 微博谈及锤子T3的进展—— 随着“阵痛”渐频,怀胎十月的锤子T3看来快要临盆了,经典的5.2”尺寸,经典的圆形前置指纹。不过多少有些“抄袭”苹果的嫌疑,也将因此吸尽眼球。推测屏幕来自罗太君故里大日本帝国JDI,指纹会来自一家大名鼎鼎的国际公司;龙哥肯定要配骁龙820,内存3G4G无所谓,反正锤子的系统不费。双摄赶不上趟,快充肯定得有。同时锤子的确有款大屏手机在做,起码5.7上下,我倾向于认为会选择国产屏供应商做一款新的大坚果。为了玉龙的坚持,T3肯定买一台白色。时间轴9月。 信息量还是相当大的,锤子T3采用5.2英寸JDI显示屏,骁龙820处理器,3G/4G内存,正面圆形指纹识别方案(国际厂),没有双摄,有快充,9月发布(之前传言9月20日)。 其次是锤子还有一款5.7英寸左右的大屏手机,或归属于坚果序列。 来源:快科技

虽然有那么一丝失落,但锤子T3不出意外就是正面圆形指纹设计了,锤粉们,情怀还在吗?

今天早些时候,爆料人@摩卡工社 微博谈及锤子T3的进展——

感人!锤子T3搭正面圆形指纹 密谋大屏新机首曝光

随着“阵痛”渐频,怀胎十月的锤子T3看来快要临盆了,经典的5.2”尺寸,经典的圆形前置指纹。不过多少有些“抄袭”苹果的嫌疑,也将因此吸尽眼球。推测屏幕来自罗太君故里大日本帝国JDI,指纹会来自一家大名鼎鼎的国际公司;龙哥肯定要配骁龙820,内存3G4G无所谓,反正锤子的系统不费。双摄赶不上趟,快充肯定得有。同时锤子的确有款大屏手机在做,起码5.7上下,我倾向于认为会选择国产屏供应商做一款新的大坚果。为了玉龙的坚持,T3肯定买一台白色。时间轴9月。

信息量还是相当大的,锤子T3采用5.2英寸JDI显示屏,骁龙820处理器,3G/4G内存,正面圆形指纹识别方案(国际厂),没有双摄,有快充,9月发布(之前传言9月20日)。

其次是锤子还有一款5.7英寸左右的大屏手机,或归属于坚果序列

感人!锤子T3搭正面圆形指纹 密谋大屏新机首曝光

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1297.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!