Red Note 4 sale by netizens ridicule Lei so respond

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 422 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Say goodbye to phone to buy,Lei personally in charge of the mobile phone supply chain,Avatar product manager + NET Red,Endorsed on the broadcast for the red rice with millet Note 4,As founder and CEO,Is hard。 Yesterday,Red Note 4 open second round of stock sales,Lei tweets:"Red rice Note4,We stock up in one month in advance,Millet today resisted the Mall open to buy。Expect rice praises!” That is also the case,Red Note 4 opening 40 minutes still can buy。But even so,Still suffered ridicule:小米卖不出去了… No wonder netizens feel:"Stocking fewer says do not get,Stocking said more sold is not moving "。Never thought,Lei has responded on Twitter:"It's all right,Millet in condemning the growing!” Now,Millet 5、Millet Max、Red Pro、Red Note 4、Red Note 3、Red m 3S、Red-m 3、Red 3X can spot from the millet website to buy。This also means that,Phone a complete break to snap up。 Part of millet、Red phone in addition to the cash,Opening promotion,Small gifts。For example,,Millet 5 3 off interest-free,Also sent millet Lightweight Sport Backpack;Red rice 3X to purchase free millet piston headphones Basic Edition;Red 3S limited free meter portable fan。 Source:Express technology

Say goodbye to phone to buy,Lei personally in charge of the mobile phone supply chain,Avatar product manager + NET Red,Endorsed on the broadcast for the red rice with millet Note 4,As founder and CEO,Is hard。

Red Note 4 sale by netizens ridicule Lei so respond

Yesterday,Red Note 4 open second round of stock sales,Lei tweets:"Red rice Note4,We stock up in one month in advance,Millet today resisted the Mall open to buy。Expect rice praises!”

That is also the case,Red Note 4 opening 40 minutes still can buy。But even so,Still suffered ridicule:Millet is sold out ....

Red Note 4 sale by netizens ridicule Lei so respond

No wonder netizens feel:"Stocking fewer says do not get,Stocking said more sold is not moving "。Never thought,Lei has responded on Twitter:"It's all right,Millet in condemning the growing!”

Now,Millet 5、Millet Max、Red Pro、Red Note 4、Red Note 3、Red m 3S、Red-m 3、Red 3X can spot from the millet website to buy。This also means that,Phone a complete break to snap up。

Part of millet、Red phone in addition to the cash,Opening promotion,Small gifts。For example,,Millet 5 3 off interest-free,Also sent millet Lightweight Sport Backpack;Red rice 3X to purchase free millet piston headphones Basic Edition;Red 3S limited free meter portable fan。

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1299.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

红米Note 4开卖遭网友吐槽 雷军竟如此回应

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 423 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

为了小米手机能够告别抢购,雷军亲自掌管手机供应链,还化身产品经理+网红,在小米直播中为红米Note 4背书,作为创始人兼CEO,真是拼了。 昨日,红米Note 4开启第二轮现货销售,雷军发微博称:“红米Note4,我们提前一个月备货,抗住了今天小米商城的开放购买。期待米粉点赞!” 事实也是如此,红米Note 4开卖后40分钟依然能够买到。但即便如此,还是惨遭吐槽:小米卖不出去了… 难怪有网友感慨:“备货少了说抢不到,备货多了说卖不动”。没想到,雷军却在微博回应称:“没事,小米在骂声中成长!” 目前,小米5、小米Max、红米Pro、红米Note 4、红米Note 3、红米3S、红米3、红米3X均可在小米官网现货购买。这也意味着,小米手机彻底告别了抢购。 部分小米、红米手机除了现货,还开启促销,赠送小礼品。比如,小米5可享3期免息,还送小米轻运动系双肩包;红米3X购机赠送小米活塞耳机基础版;红米3S限量赠送米家随身风扇。 来源:快科技

为了小米手机能够告别抢购,雷军亲自掌管手机供应链,还化身产品经理+网红,在小米直播中为红米Note 4背书,作为创始人兼CEO,真是拼了。

红米Note 4开卖遭网友吐槽 雷军竟如此回应

昨日,红米Note 4开启第二轮现货销售,雷军发微博称:“红米Note4,我们提前一个月备货,抗住了今天小米商城的开放购买。期待米粉点赞!”

事实也是如此,红米Note 4开卖后40分钟依然能够买到。但即便如此,还是惨遭吐槽:小米卖不出去了...

红米Note 4开卖遭网友吐槽 雷军竟如此回应

难怪有网友感慨:“备货少了说抢不到,备货多了说卖不动”。没想到,雷军却在微博回应称:“没事,小米在骂声中成长!”

目前,小米5、小米Max、红米Pro、红米Note 4、红米Note 3、红米3S、红米3、红米3X均可在小米官网现货购买。这也意味着,小米手机彻底告别了抢购。

部分小米、红米手机除了现货,还开启促销,赠送小礼品。比如,小米5可享3期免息,还送小米轻运动系双肩包;红米3X购机赠送小米活塞耳机基础版;红米3S限量赠送米家随身风扇。

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1299.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!