China upgrades:People don't like to eat instant noodles

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 341 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

People less and less interest in instant noodle,Because of this factor,Master's performance was affected by a severe blow。 Master to send out the latest reported,Its instant noodles and soft drinks in the domestic market the industry drops,These two items throughout the sale dropped by 11.59% and 21.06%, respectively,This directly led to their second-quarter profit plunged by 87%。 In fact apart from the master in,Other FMCG companies operating in the country are not good,Such as instant noodles、Cigarette、Beer in growth。 Most typical is people change in eating habits,Instant noodles in the past is that we prefer to FMCG,But now most people are seeking out more taste even more nutritious food,So to speak,Lifestyle has gone from concern of Chinese clothing、Food、Live、And other basic living needs and gradually progress towards a spiritual。 This analysts,Currently the consumer the opportunity to upgrade to the enterprise,Not doing something is more expensive,But selling elite products to the public,Turns luxuries into necessities,After all, the rapid growth of the middle class。 Source:Express technology

People less and less interest in instant noodle,Because of this factor,Master's performance was affected by a severe blow。

Master to send out the latest reported,Its instant noodles and soft drinks in the domestic market the industry drops,These two items throughout the sale dropped by 11.59% and 21.06%, respectively,This directly led to their second-quarter profit plunged by 87%。

China upgrades:People don't like to eat instant noodles

China upgrades:People don't like to eat instant noodles

In fact apart from the master in,Other FMCG companies operating in the country are not good,Such as instant noodles、Cigarette、Beer in growth。

Most typical is people change in eating habits,Instant noodles in the past is that we prefer to FMCG,But now most people are seeking out more taste even more nutritious food,So to speak,Lifestyle has gone from concern of Chinese clothing、Food、Live、And other basic living needs and gradually progress towards a spiritual。

This analysts,Currently the consumer the opportunity to upgrade to the enterprise,Not doing something is more expensive,But selling elite products to the public,Turns luxuries into necessities,After all, the rapid growth of the middle class。

China upgrades:People don't like to eat instant noodles

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1301.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

中国消费升级:国人都不爱吃方便面了

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 382 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

国人对方便面的兴趣越来越低,也因为这个因素,康师傅的业绩受到了严重的打击。 康师傅送出的最新财报显示,其国内市场的方便面和饮品业界下滑严重,而这两个单项整个销量分别大降11.59%和21.06%,这直接导致他们二季度利润暴跌87%。 其实除了康师傅外,其它经营快消品的公司日子在国内都不好过,比如方便面、卷烟、啤酒等都基本处于负增长。 最典型的就是国人饮食习惯的改变,以往方便面是大家较喜欢的快消品,但现在多数人开始追求更有品味甚至更有营养的食品,也可以这么说,国人生活方式已经从关注衣、食、住、行等基本生活需求逐步向精神层面迈进。 对此有分析人士认为,国内目前消费升级呈现给企业的机会,并不是把东西做的更贵,而是把精英产品卖给大众,把奢侈品变成日用品,毕竟中产阶级人数增长迅速。 来源:快科技

国人对方便面的兴趣越来越低,也因为这个因素,康师傅的业绩受到了严重的打击。

康师傅送出的最新财报显示,其国内市场的方便面和饮品业界下滑严重,而这两个单项整个销量分别大降11.59%和21.06%,这直接导致他们二季度利润暴跌87%。

中国消费升级:国人都不爱吃方便面了

中国消费升级:国人都不爱吃方便面了

其实除了康师傅外,其它经营快消品的公司日子在国内都不好过,比如方便面、卷烟、啤酒等都基本处于负增长。

最典型的就是国人饮食习惯的改变,以往方便面是大家较喜欢的快消品,但现在多数人开始追求更有品味甚至更有营养的食品,也可以这么说,国人生活方式已经从关注衣、食、住、行等基本生活需求逐步向精神层面迈进。

对此有分析人士认为,国内目前消费升级呈现给企业的机会,并不是把东西做的更贵,而是把精英产品卖给大众,把奢侈品变成日用品,毕竟中产阶级人数增长迅速。

中国消费升级:国人都不爱吃方便面了

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1301.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!