Speechless! Apple on the iPhone never did solve the problem:Broken screen

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 552 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

If you are from the first generation iPhone,Follow Apple's update to the rhythm of their equipment。Then you really haven't met the iPhone screen is broke by their situation? Or when iPhone slipped out of your hands,You never "finished,This time would break the screen "。Apple has been on strengthening the screen seems to not mind,A few don't know what they mean。 User good problem since the first generation iPhone release date,Time has passed for 9 years,In so many years, it received a large number of updates and upgrades:3G data chips、4G data chips、Retina screen、HD camera、Touch ID fingerprint sensors and 3D touch sensor。 IPhone body thickness reduced,Increasing screen size,Processor speed has been accelerated,Colors version has been changed,Connect standard 30-pin connector into Lightning interface。Equipment of industrial design as a whole is going through a number of changes——With these changes comes is the antenna、Bent gate and the latest Touch issues such as Disease。 But compared with these problems,Next, we have to say this is the real shocking:The fragile screen。Users every day through the screen to interact with devices,Device to perform multiple tasks。On the iPhone,Apple aesthetic design above the user experience,Apple's decision to let millions of users suffer。 IPhone screen cover glass is Corning Gorilla glass that's right,And this glass of tensile strength than aluminum。But the glass is a glass,Long as I fell it is broken。To date should be half of iPhone users have experienced iPhone slipped out of their hands when the soul-stirring and see the iPhone screen broke that "give me a knife"。Although you may have broken screen of the iPhone,But in your heart you may hesitate,Are you want to continue with this iPhone,Wait until after the next-generation iPhone back,Or go to the genius bar to spend hundreds of dollars for a good screen。 High maintenance cost SquareTrade published a survey data shows,25%IPhone users have equipment to screen broken,15% iPhone users currently using the screen has been broken iPhone。 Can you say that these people deserve,Because they do not go for a screen? According to a survey by 2014 for broken screen on a Smartphone that Americans spent $23.5 billion,This is one of the most broken screen repair iPhone users spend。Apple iPhone broken screen repair cost is $40,But users usually need to pay US $110-130 (if you have AppleCare is a little cheaper,80-100 US $)。 Apart from providing iPhone screen repair and replacement service for Apple to make a lot of money on this,In the case of current rivals are strengthening the screen,Why Apple is not in the process of industrial design priorities enhanced iPhone screen durability? Because if Apple's iPhone to not-so-beautiful,Devices can have a shatterproof——Or not easily broken——Screen。 2014Years before the iPhone 6 is released,Apple to a device equipped with sapphire glass covered news talk。Sapphire is a very wear-resistant、Fall-proof material。Unfortunately even the iPhone camera and Apple Watch with sapphire glass,But the iPhone screen is not equipped with this type of glass materials。Cooperation has signed a contract with Apple to supply Sapphire Corporation,Because they cannot produce meet the requirement specifications of the Sapphire and the Apple declares bankruptcy。 In addition if you use Sapphire,IPhone production costs will increase significantly,This greatly reduces the possibilities of iPhone use sapphire glass。Of course iPhone screen glass supplier Corning has options,They can be covered with a layer of ultra thin on glass Sapphire,Reinforced shatterproof properties。 Apple and shatter-resistant screen, but on the other the Sapphire is not the only solution,Motorola has successfully developed the Moto ShatterShield shatterproof shield,And its products already in use on this screen。Motorola way is to increase the number of layers of the screen,Fall in order to reduce the impact of。This technology such as Moto x display is made up of five innovation protection,Can fully absorb the phone fall's impact,In order to ensure the integrity of the normal performance of the touch screen and the screen。 As to its level of scratch,Put it to you this way,This screen from Motorola that technically were produced with plastic,This material is cheaper than glass。And Motorola with a new process,Provides better wear effect,Protection from external pressure and friction。Samsung Glalaxy S7 shatterproof are also used on screen,Their screens above the glass is covered with very thin plastic,Like screensavers。 Increasing the number of layers of the screen seemed to protect the screen。But Apple is the opposite,Not like Motorola and Samsung,。Since iPhone 4 screen layers become fewer,Apple covers glass and display directly fused together。This body can become thinner,Screen will be brighter,Makes you feel like touching the content on the screen。 This design,Once you screen a problem with one of,Users will have to replace the whole screen。For maintenance professionals,Separate cover glass and LCD screen is very difficult,So they are rarely sold separately the two components。 Why would Apple do such a pain to decide——Not only the screen glass is fragile,Also carried out a difficult design to maintenance? If Apple wants to profit from this,One of the most compelling answer is the aesthetic design of the。Apple industrial design have a paranoid,"Thin" is a deep obsession。 IPhone 6 body thickness is almost half the generation iPhone。Most users find this thickness can,Then thin it is not right to take the,And there may be more susceptible to fall。It is reported that the iPhone 7 may be thinner than the iPhone 6s 17%,Thin at that rate it,By 2023 iPhone thickness can be changed to 0。 Apple will continue to ignore this problem? Industrial designers think,If iPhone want shatterproof,Devices such as Motorola fuselage is likely to become more。Not only protects the glass is thicker,Screen may need an extra ring protective ring。In the design of iPhone 6,Art glass design can be said to be almost。Even if Apple is able to develop like the Motorola shatterproof shield,But they could not make it up to the current iPhone version 6 this carving art。 But when Apple increases iPhone body thickness,But also two。First iPhone 3G,It added a lot of new hardware and features。The second iPhone 6s,Because of increased 3D Touch,May also want to reinforce the fuselage,Prevent the recurrence of bent doors,Body thickness。Perhaps because of user complaints about broken screen problem sound not as bent complain more,And Apple will be given priority consideration design,Highlights from this area compared to the advantages of Android,So Apple has yet to pay special attention to broken screen problem。 For a well-designed product like the iPhone,Its screen is so fragile。When faced with a real user experience challenge,This may be a iPhone's weakness。Now Motorola has developed the shatterproof properties against the natural screen,Don't know when Apple intends to solve this problem? Source:Express technology

If you are from the first generation iPhone,Follow Apple's update to the rhythm of their equipment。Then you really haven't met the iPhone screen is broke by their situation? Or when iPhone slipped out of your hands,You never "finished,This time would break the screen "。Apple has been on strengthening the screen seems to not mind,A few don't know what they mean。

用户好困扰

自第一代iPhone发布至今,Time has passed for 9 years,In so many years, it received a large number of updates and upgrades:3G data chips、4G data chips、Retina screen、HD camera、Touch ID fingerprint sensors and 3D touch sensor。

IPhone body thickness reduced,Increasing screen size,Processor speed has been accelerated,Colors version has been changed,Connect standard 30-pin connector into Lightning interface。Equipment of industrial design as a whole is going through a number of changes——With these changes comes is the antenna、Bent gate and the latest Touch issues such as Disease。

But compared with these problems,Next, we have to say this is the real shocking:The fragile screen。Users every day through the screen to interact with devices,Device to perform multiple tasks。On the iPhone,Apple aesthetic design above the user experience,Apple's decision to let millions of users suffer。

IPhone screen cover glass is Corning Gorilla glass that's right,And this glass of tensile strength than aluminum。But the glass is a glass,Long as I fell it is broken。To date should be half of iPhone users have experienced iPhone slipped out of their hands when the soul-stirring and see the iPhone screen broke that "give me a knife"。Although you may have broken screen of the iPhone,But in your heart you may hesitate,Are you want to continue with this iPhone,Wait until after the next-generation iPhone back,Or go to the genius bar to spend hundreds of dollars for a good screen。

维修成本好高

SquareTrade发布的一份调查数据显示,25%IPhone users have equipment to screen broken,15% iPhone users currently using the screen has been broken iPhone。

Speechless! Apple on the iPhone never did solve the problem:Broken screen

Can you say that these people deserve,Because they do not go for a screen? According to a survey by 2014 for broken screen on a Smartphone that Americans spent $23.5 billion,This is one of the most broken screen repair iPhone users spend。Apple iPhone broken screen repair cost is $40,But users usually need to pay US $110-130 (if you have AppleCare is a little cheaper,80-100 US $)。

Apart from providing iPhone screen repair and replacement service for Apple to make a lot of money on this,In the case of current rivals are strengthening the screen,Why Apple is not in the process of industrial design priorities enhanced iPhone screen durability? Because if Apple's iPhone to not-so-beautiful,Devices can have a shatterproof——Or not easily broken——Screen。

2014Years before the iPhone 6 is released,Apple to a device equipped with sapphire glass covered news talk。Sapphire is a very wear-resistant、Fall-proof material。Unfortunately even the iPhone camera and Apple Watch with sapphire glass,But the iPhone screen is not equipped with this type of glass materials。Cooperation has signed a contract with Apple to supply Sapphire Corporation,Because they cannot produce meet the requirement specifications of the Sapphire and the Apple declares bankruptcy。

In addition if you use Sapphire,IPhone production costs will increase significantly,This greatly reduces the possibilities of iPhone use sapphire glass。Of course iPhone screen glass supplier Corning has options,They can be covered with a layer of ultra thin on glass Sapphire,Reinforced shatterproof properties。

苹果和别人家的防碎屏

但蓝宝石也不是唯一的解决方案,Motorola has successfully developed the Moto ShatterShield shatterproof shield,And its products already in use on this screen。Motorola way is to increase the number of layers of the screen,Fall in order to reduce the impact of。This technology such as Moto x display is made up of five innovation protection,Can fully absorb the phone fall's impact,In order to ensure the integrity of the normal performance of the touch screen and the screen。

As to its level of scratch,Put it to you this way,This screen from Motorola that technically were produced with plastic,This material is cheaper than glass。And Motorola with a new process,Provides better wear effect,Protection from external pressure and friction。Samsung Glalaxy S7 shatterproof are also used on screen,Their screens above the glass is covered with very thin plastic,Like screensavers。

Increasing the number of layers of the screen seemed to protect the screen。But Apple is the opposite,Not like Motorola and Samsung,。Since iPhone 4 screen layers become fewer,Apple covers glass and display directly fused together。This body can become thinner,Screen will be brighter,Makes you feel like touching the content on the screen。

This design,Once you screen a problem with one of,Users will have to replace the whole screen。For maintenance professionals,Separate cover glass and LCD screen is very difficult,So they are rarely sold separately the two components。

Why would Apple do such a pain to decide——Not only the screen glass is fragile,Also carried out a difficult design to maintenance? If Apple wants to profit from this,One of the most compelling answer is the aesthetic design of the。Apple industrial design have a paranoid,"Thin" is a deep obsession。

IPhone 6 body thickness is almost half the generation iPhone。Most users find this thickness can,Then thin it is not right to take the,And there may be more susceptible to fall。It is reported that the iPhone 7 may be thinner than the iPhone 6s 17%,Thin at that rate it,By 2023 iPhone thickness can be changed to 0。

苹果将继续无视这个问题吗?

工业设计师认为,If iPhone want shatterproof,Devices such as Motorola fuselage is likely to become more。Not only protects the glass is thicker,Screen may need an extra ring protective ring。In the design of iPhone 6,Art glass design can be said to be almost。Even if Apple is able to develop like the Motorola shatterproof shield,But they could not make it up to the current iPhone version 6 this carving art。

But when Apple increases iPhone body thickness,But also two。First iPhone 3G,It added a lot of new hardware and features。The second iPhone 6s,Because of increased 3D Touch,May also want to reinforce the fuselage,Prevent the recurrence of bent doors,Body thickness。Perhaps because of user complaints about broken screen problem sound not as bent complain more,And Apple will be given priority consideration design,Highlights from this area compared to the advantages of Android,So Apple has yet to pay special attention to broken screen problem。

For a well-designed product like the iPhone,Its screen is so fragile。When faced with a real user experience challenge,This may be a iPhone's weakness。Now Motorola has developed the shatterproof properties against the natural screen,不知道苹果打算什么时候解决这个问题?

Speechless! Apple on the iPhone never did solve the problem:Broken screen

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1313.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

无语!苹果在iPhone上始终没解决的问题:碎屏

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 551 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

如果你是从第一代iPhone起,一直跟着苹果的节奏更新自己手中的设备。那么你真的没有遇到过iPhone屏幕被自己摔碎过的情况吗?或者iPhone从你手中滑落的时候,你就没有想过“完蛋了,屏幕这回怕是要碎了”。苹果一直对强化屏幕好像不怎么上心,不知道他们是几个意思。 用户好困扰 自第一代iPhone发布至今,时间已经过去了9年了,在这么多年里它获得大量更新和升级:3G数据芯片、4G数据芯片、Retina 屏幕、HD摄像头、Touch ID指纹传感器和3D touch传感器等。 iPhone 的机身厚度不断减小,屏幕尺寸越来越大,处理器速度一直在加快,机身颜色版本也不断变化,连接标准也从30针接口变成Lightning接口。设备的整体工业设计更是经历了几次大变——而伴随这些变化而来的就是天线门、弯折门和最近出现的Touch Disease等问题。 但是和这些问题相比,接下来我们要说的这个问题才是真正的触目惊心:那面脆弱易碎的屏幕。用户每天通过这面屏幕与设备交互,让设备执行多项任务。在iPhone上,苹果让美学设计凌驾于用户体验之上,而苹果的这个决定就让数百万用户遭殃。 iPhone屏幕覆盖玻璃是康宁公司的大猩猩玻璃没错,而且这种玻璃的拉伸强度甚至超过了金属铝。但玻璃就是玻璃,只要被摔了它就有破碎的可能。到目前为止应该半数的iPhone用户都体验过iPhone从自己手中滑落时的惊心动魄和看到iPhone屏幕摔碎之后那“给我一刀吧”的心情。虽然你可能还会用着已经碎屏的iPhone,但是你心里可能在犹豫,是要继续用着这台iPhone,等到新一代iPhone出来之后再换,还是去天才吧花几百块钱换一面好的屏幕。 维修成本好高 SquareTrade发布的一份调查数据显示,25%的iPhone的用户都曾把设备的屏幕摔碎过,目前还有15%的iPhone用户在用着屏幕已经被摔碎了的iPhone。 难道你能说是这些人活该,因为他们不去换一面屏幕吗?此前的一项调查显示2014年美国人在换碎屏智能手机上花费了235亿美元,这其中有一大部分都是iPhone用户的碎屏维修花费。iPhone碎屏维修成本于苹果是40美元,但用户通常需要支付110-130美元(有AppleCare的话会便宜一点,在80-100美元之间)。 撇开提供iPhone屏幕维修和更换服务能让苹果赚上不少钱这个因素,在目前竞争对手都强化屏幕的情况下,苹果为何不在工业设计的过程中优先强化iPhone屏幕耐用度呢?因为如果苹果的iPhone能够不那么精美的话,那么设备就可以有一面不碎的——或者不容易破碎的——屏幕。 2014年iPhone 6发布前,苹果将给设备配备蓝宝石覆盖玻璃的消息甚嚣尘上。蓝宝石是一种非常耐磨、耐摔的材料。可惜后来即使iPhone摄像头和Apple Watch都用上了蓝宝石玻璃,但iPhone屏幕却迟迟没有配备这种玻璃材质。曾经与苹果签约合作为其供应蓝宝石的公司,因为无法生产出达到苹果所要求规格的蓝宝石而宣告破产。 另外如果使用蓝宝石,iPhone 的生产成本将大幅增加,这也大大降低了iPhone使用蓝宝石玻璃的可能性。当然iPhone屏幕玻璃供应商康宁公司也有备选方案,他们可以在玻璃上覆盖一层超薄的蓝宝石,增强防碎性能。 苹果和别人家的防碎屏 但蓝宝石也不是唯一的解决方案,摩托罗拉已经成功开发了Moto ShatterShield防碎屏,而且旗下已经有产品使用上这种屏幕。摩托罗拉的办法就是增加屏幕的层数,以减少摔落带来的冲击力。比如采用这一技术的Moto X极的显示屏就由五层创新保护组成,可以充分吸收手机跌落时所受到的冲击力,从而保证触摸屏的正常表现及屏幕的完整性。 至于它的耐刮程度,这么跟你说吧,摩托罗拉的这种屏幕从技术上说是用塑料生产出来的,这种材料比玻璃还要便宜。而且摩托罗拉采用了一种全新的工艺,可提供良好的磨损效果,抵御来自外部的巨大压力及摩擦。三星在Glalaxy S7上也使用了防碎屏,他们的这种屏幕玻璃上方也覆盖了一层非常薄的塑料,就好像屏保。 增加屏幕的层数好像确实有利于保护屏幕。不过苹果是反其道而行,并不像摩托罗拉和三星那样。自iPhone 4起屏幕的层数变得更少了,苹果直接将覆盖玻璃和显示屏熔合到一起。这样机身可以变得更薄,屏幕也会更明亮,让你觉得自己好像已经触摸到屏幕上的内容了。 但是这种设计的话,一旦屏幕的其中一层出了问题,用户就得更换整面屏幕。对于专业维修人士来说,分离覆盖玻璃和 LCD 显示屏的难度很高,所以他们也很少单独销售这两个部件。 那苹果为什么要做一个这么蛋疼的决定——不仅屏幕玻璃易碎,还搞了一个非常难于维修的设计?如果排除苹果想从中牟利这个因素,最让人信服的答案应该就是美学设计了吧。苹果对于工业设计有一种偏执,对于“薄”更是有很深的执念。 iPhone 6的机身厚度差不多只有一代 iPhone 的一半。大部分用户都觉得这个厚度已经可以了,再薄下去的话就不好拿了,而且也有可能更容易掉落。据悉iPhone 7可能比iPhone 6s薄17%,按照这个速度薄下去的话,到2023年iPhone厚度就可以变为0了。 苹果将继续无视这个问题吗? 工业设计师认为,如果iPhone也想要防碎的话,比如使用摩托罗拉的设备机身可能会变得更厚。不仅保护玻璃会更厚,屏幕可能还需要多一圈保护圈。在iPhone 6的设计中,玻璃的设计可以说是近乎艺术。就算苹果也能够像摩托罗拉那样开发出防碎屏,可是他们也无法让其达到目前iPhone 6这种雕刻版的艺术感。 不过苹果也有过增加iPhone机身厚度的时候,而且还是两次。第一次是iPhone 3G,它增加了很多新的硬件和特性。第二次是 iPhone 6s,因为增加了3D Touch,可能还因为要加固机身,防止再次出现弯折门,所以机身厚度增加了。或许因为用户对于碎屏问题的抱怨声并不如弯折门等的抱怨多,而且苹果会优先考虑设计,从这个方面突显其相对于Android的优势,所以苹果还没有特别重视碎屏的问题。 对于一款像iPhone这样设计优良的产品来说,它的屏幕竟然如此脆弱。在面对现实用户体验的严峻考验时,这可能成为iPhone的一个弱点。如今摩托罗拉已经开发出了防碎性能逆天的屏幕,不知道苹果打算什么时候解决这个问题? 来源:快科技

如果你是从第一代iPhone起,一直跟着苹果的节奏更新自己手中的设备。那么你真的没有遇到过iPhone屏幕被自己摔碎过的情况吗?或者iPhone从你手中滑落的时候,你就没有想过“完蛋了,屏幕这回怕是要碎了”。苹果一直对强化屏幕好像不怎么上心,不知道他们是几个意思。

用户好困扰

自第一代iPhone发布至今,时间已经过去了9年了,在这么多年里它获得大量更新和升级:3G数据芯片、4G数据芯片、Retina 屏幕、HD摄像头、Touch ID指纹传感器和3D touch传感器等。

iPhone 的机身厚度不断减小,屏幕尺寸越来越大,处理器速度一直在加快,机身颜色版本也不断变化,连接标准也从30针接口变成Lightning接口。设备的整体工业设计更是经历了几次大变——而伴随这些变化而来的就是天线门、弯折门和最近出现的Touch Disease等问题。

但是和这些问题相比,接下来我们要说的这个问题才是真正的触目惊心:那面脆弱易碎的屏幕。用户每天通过这面屏幕与设备交互,让设备执行多项任务。在iPhone上,苹果让美学设计凌驾于用户体验之上,而苹果的这个决定就让数百万用户遭殃。

iPhone屏幕覆盖玻璃是康宁公司的大猩猩玻璃没错,而且这种玻璃的拉伸强度甚至超过了金属铝。但玻璃就是玻璃,只要被摔了它就有破碎的可能。到目前为止应该半数的iPhone用户都体验过iPhone从自己手中滑落时的惊心动魄和看到iPhone屏幕摔碎之后那“给我一刀吧”的心情。虽然你可能还会用着已经碎屏的iPhone,但是你心里可能在犹豫,是要继续用着这台iPhone,等到新一代iPhone出来之后再换,还是去天才吧花几百块钱换一面好的屏幕。

维修成本好高

SquareTrade发布的一份调查数据显示,25%的iPhone的用户都曾把设备的屏幕摔碎过,目前还有15%的iPhone用户在用着屏幕已经被摔碎了的iPhone。

无语!苹果在iPhone上始终没解决的问题:碎屏

难道你能说是这些人活该,因为他们不去换一面屏幕吗?此前的一项调查显示2014年美国人在换碎屏智能手机上花费了235亿美元,这其中有一大部分都是iPhone用户的碎屏维修花费。iPhone碎屏维修成本于苹果是40美元,但用户通常需要支付110-130美元(有AppleCare的话会便宜一点,在80-100美元之间)。

撇开提供iPhone屏幕维修和更换服务能让苹果赚上不少钱这个因素,在目前竞争对手都强化屏幕的情况下,苹果为何不在工业设计的过程中优先强化iPhone屏幕耐用度呢?因为如果苹果的iPhone能够不那么精美的话,那么设备就可以有一面不碎的——或者不容易破碎的——屏幕。

2014年iPhone 6发布前,苹果将给设备配备蓝宝石覆盖玻璃的消息甚嚣尘上。蓝宝石是一种非常耐磨、耐摔的材料。可惜后来即使iPhone摄像头和Apple Watch都用上了蓝宝石玻璃,但iPhone屏幕却迟迟没有配备这种玻璃材质。曾经与苹果签约合作为其供应蓝宝石的公司,因为无法生产出达到苹果所要求规格的蓝宝石而宣告破产。

另外如果使用蓝宝石,iPhone 的生产成本将大幅增加,这也大大降低了iPhone使用蓝宝石玻璃的可能性。当然iPhone屏幕玻璃供应商康宁公司也有备选方案,他们可以在玻璃上覆盖一层超薄的蓝宝石,增强防碎性能。

苹果和别人家的防碎屏

但蓝宝石也不是唯一的解决方案,摩托罗拉已经成功开发了Moto ShatterShield防碎屏,而且旗下已经有产品使用上这种屏幕。摩托罗拉的办法就是增加屏幕的层数,以减少摔落带来的冲击力。比如采用这一技术的Moto X极的显示屏就由五层创新保护组成,可以充分吸收手机跌落时所受到的冲击力,从而保证触摸屏的正常表现及屏幕的完整性。

至于它的耐刮程度,这么跟你说吧,摩托罗拉的这种屏幕从技术上说是用塑料生产出来的,这种材料比玻璃还要便宜。而且摩托罗拉采用了一种全新的工艺,可提供良好的磨损效果,抵御来自外部的巨大压力及摩擦。三星在Glalaxy S7上也使用了防碎屏,他们的这种屏幕玻璃上方也覆盖了一层非常薄的塑料,就好像屏保。

增加屏幕的层数好像确实有利于保护屏幕。不过苹果是反其道而行,并不像摩托罗拉和三星那样。自iPhone 4起屏幕的层数变得更少了,苹果直接将覆盖玻璃和显示屏熔合到一起。这样机身可以变得更薄,屏幕也会更明亮,让你觉得自己好像已经触摸到屏幕上的内容了。

但是这种设计的话,一旦屏幕的其中一层出了问题,用户就得更换整面屏幕。对于专业维修人士来说,分离覆盖玻璃和 LCD 显示屏的难度很高,所以他们也很少单独销售这两个部件。

那苹果为什么要做一个这么蛋疼的决定——不仅屏幕玻璃易碎,还搞了一个非常难于维修的设计?如果排除苹果想从中牟利这个因素,最让人信服的答案应该就是美学设计了吧。苹果对于工业设计有一种偏执,对于“薄”更是有很深的执念。

iPhone 6的机身厚度差不多只有一代 iPhone 的一半。大部分用户都觉得这个厚度已经可以了,再薄下去的话就不好拿了,而且也有可能更容易掉落。据悉iPhone 7可能比iPhone 6s薄17%,按照这个速度薄下去的话,到2023年iPhone厚度就可以变为0了。

苹果将继续无视这个问题吗?

工业设计师认为,如果iPhone也想要防碎的话,比如使用摩托罗拉的设备机身可能会变得更厚。不仅保护玻璃会更厚,屏幕可能还需要多一圈保护圈。在iPhone 6的设计中,玻璃的设计可以说是近乎艺术。就算苹果也能够像摩托罗拉那样开发出防碎屏,可是他们也无法让其达到目前iPhone 6这种雕刻版的艺术感。

不过苹果也有过增加iPhone机身厚度的时候,而且还是两次。第一次是iPhone 3G,它增加了很多新的硬件和特性。第二次是 iPhone 6s,因为增加了3D Touch,可能还因为要加固机身,防止再次出现弯折门,所以机身厚度增加了。或许因为用户对于碎屏问题的抱怨声并不如弯折门等的抱怨多,而且苹果会优先考虑设计,从这个方面突显其相对于Android的优势,所以苹果还没有特别重视碎屏的问题。

对于一款像iPhone这样设计优良的产品来说,它的屏幕竟然如此脆弱。在面对现实用户体验的严峻考验时,这可能成为iPhone的一个弱点。如今摩托罗拉已经开发出了防碎性能逆天的屏幕,不知道苹果打算什么时候解决这个问题?

无语!苹果在iPhone上始终没解决的问题:碎屏

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1313.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!