Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 350 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

BrockCommons is not a common dormitory。The 53 meters high wooden residential building stands on the campus of the University of British Columbia, Canada,It is the world's tallest wooden structure building,Now it will be completed several months earlier than planned。 This design avant-garde wooden residential building will have 16 floors,334-person dorms and 272 single room apartments,Can accommodate 404 people live。Floor plate using a five-story cross laminated timber。Roof steel frame structure,Foundation and stair parts is of concrete frame structure。 Exterior paving is a prefabricated wooden wall panels。The prefabricated wall panels are steel frame package,Material containing 70% of wood fiber,Surface covered with high-pressure cladding layer。 For a lot of people are worried about fire safety,Wooden residential buildings are equipped with automatic sprinkler system,Building boards can be used in fire-resistant two-hour。 Compared to concrete structures,Wooden structure building due to its material characteristics,Also has its own advantages。During an earthquake,Wooden structure building's weight much less than concrete structure building,This will enable the dissipation of energy,Reflects superior seismic performance。 The same time,Wooden structure also is good for the environment。Wood is a renewable resource,Can absorb carbon dioxide。The wood used in building structure,Not only can absorb carbon dioxide,No outward emission of carbon dioxide,Estimated annual reduction of 2563 tons of carbon dioxide emissions,The emissions equivalent of 490 vehicles a year。 Source:Express technology

BrockCommons is not a common dormitory。The 53 meters high wooden residential building stands on the campus of the University of British Columbia, Canada,It is the world's tallest wooden structure building,Now it will be completed several months earlier than planned。

This design avant-garde wooden residential building will have 16 floors,334-person dorms and 272 single room apartments,Can accommodate 404 people live。Floor plate using a five-story cross laminated timber。Roof steel frame structure,Foundation and stair parts is of concrete frame structure。

Exterior paving is a prefabricated wooden wall panels。The prefabricated wall panels are steel frame package,Material containing 70% of wood fiber,Surface covered with high-pressure cladding layer。

For a lot of people are worried about fire safety,Wooden residential buildings are equipped with automatic sprinkler system,Building boards can be used in fire-resistant two-hour。

Compared to concrete structures,Wooden structure building due to its material characteristics,Also has its own advantages。During an earthquake,Wooden structure building's weight much less than concrete structure building,This will enable the dissipation of energy,Reflects superior seismic performance。

The same time,Wooden structure also is good for the environment。Wood is a renewable resource,Can absorb carbon dioxide。The wood used in building structure,Not only can absorb carbon dioxide,No outward emission of carbon dioxide,Estimated annual reduction of 2563 tons of carbon dioxide emissions,The emissions equivalent of 490 vehicles a year。

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Bid farewell to the reinforced concrete! World's tallest wooden building nearing completion:Ultra environmental protection

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1777.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 372 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

BrockCommons可不是一间普通的学生宿舍楼。这座高53米的木质住宅楼就矗立在加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学的校园里,它是世界上最高的木制结构建筑,如今它将比计划提早几个月完工。 这栋设计前卫的木质住宅楼将有16层楼,33间4人宿舍和272个单间公寓,可供404人居住。楼面板材使用的是五层十字形叠层木材。楼顶采用钢架结构,地基和楼梯部分采用的是混凝土框架结构。 建筑外部铺设的是预制木质墙板。该预制墙板被钢柱框架包裹,材质含有70%的木质纤维,表面覆有高压熔覆层。 对于很多人都担心的消防安全问题,木质住宅楼配备有全自动喷水灭火装置,楼内所使用的木板可耐火两小时。 比起混凝土建筑结构,木质结构建筑因其材质特性,也有着它特有的优势。在地震中,木质结构建筑的重量远低于混凝土结构建筑,这将更有利于能量的耗散,体现出优越的抗震性能。 同时,木质结构建筑还对环境有好处。木材是一种可再生资源,可以吸收二氧化碳。该建筑所采用的木质结构,不仅可以大量吸收二氧化碳,还不会向外排放二氧化碳,这样一来估计每年可减少2563吨二氧化碳的排放,相当于490辆汽车一年的排放量。 来源:快科技

BrockCommons可不是一间普通的学生宿舍楼。这座高53米的木质住宅楼就矗立在加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学的校园里,它是世界上最高的木制结构建筑,如今它将比计划提早几个月完工。

这栋设计前卫的木质住宅楼将有16层楼,33间4人宿舍和272个单间公寓,可供404人居住。楼面板材使用的是五层十字形叠层木材。楼顶采用钢架结构,地基和楼梯部分采用的是混凝土框架结构。

建筑外部铺设的是预制木质墙板。该预制墙板被钢柱框架包裹,材质含有70%的木质纤维,表面覆有高压熔覆层。

对于很多人都担心的消防安全问题,木质住宅楼配备有全自动喷水灭火装置,楼内所使用的木板可耐火两小时。

比起混凝土建筑结构,木质结构建筑因其材质特性,也有着它特有的优势。在地震中,木质结构建筑的重量远低于混凝土结构建筑,这将更有利于能量的耗散,体现出优越的抗震性能。

同时,木质结构建筑还对环境有好处。木材是一种可再生资源,可以吸收二氧化碳。该建筑所采用的木质结构,不仅可以大量吸收二氧化碳,还不会向外排放二氧化碳,这样一来估计每年可减少2563吨二氧化碳的排放,相当于490辆汽车一年的排放量。

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

告别钢筋水泥!全球最高木质楼即将完工:超环保

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1777.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!