French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 492 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

According to French media reports,Famous French photographer Mark·Lvbu(Marc Riboud)died August 30 local time due to illness,Aged 93 years.。  Mark·LV Bu is the first western photographer allowed to enter China after the founding of New China,1957Many visits to China since years,Leaving countless classic photos.,It also records the course of China's growth.。Its lenses tend to be directed at the pace of everyday life,Show all facets of the world。 He has published many albums about China.,Like "The Three banners of"、"Visions of"、"In"、Marc Riboud in the: Forty Years of Photography、"Huang Shan"。 968Year、1972Years and 1976,He's been doing a lot of press coverage of North Vietnam.,And then traveled all over the world,But mainly in Asia、Africa and the United States。 Lui Bu's photos have been published in many magazines.,Including life、Géo、National Geographic、Paris-match、Stern and other,Once two times won the Overseas Press Club Award,The Modern art museum in Paris、The International Center for Photography in New York (ICP) has done retrospective。 Lu Bu's works Lu Bu shot the prime Minister of Zhou Lv Bu lu in Guangzhou and his wife Catherine take a photo of the source:Express technology

According to French media reports,Famous French photographer Mark·Lvbu(Marc Riboud)died August 30 local time due to illness,Aged 93 years.。 

French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos

Mark·LV Bu is the first western photographer allowed to enter China after the founding of New China,1957Many visits to China since years,Leaving countless classic photos.,It also records the course of China's growth.。Its lenses tend to be directed at the pace of everyday life,Show all facets of the world。

He has published many albums about China.,Like "The Three banners of"、"Visions of"、"In"、Marc Riboud in the: Forty Years of Photography、"Huang Shan"。

968Year、1972Years and 1976,He's been doing a lot of press coverage of North Vietnam.,And then traveled all over the world,But mainly in Asia、Africa and the United States。

Lui Bu's photos have been published in many magazines.,Including life、Géo、National Geographic、Paris-match、Stern and other,Once two times won the Overseas Press Club Award,The Modern art museum in Paris、The International Center for Photography in New York (ICP) has done retrospective。

French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos
吕布的作品

French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos
吕布拍摄的周恩来总理

French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos
吕布在广州

French photographer Maclube's death:Have taken countless classic Chinese photos
吕布和妻子凯瑟琳拍合影

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1779.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 373 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

根据法国媒体报道,著名法国摄影师马克·吕布(Marc Riboud)于当地时间8月30日因病去世,享年93岁。  马克·吕布是新中国成立后首位获准进入中国拍摄的西方摄影师,1957年起多次访问中国,留下了无数经典照片,也记录了中国的成长历程。其镜头往往会对准日常生活的脚步,展现世界的各个层面。 他曾经出版过多部关于中国的影集,比如《The Three Banners of China》、《Visions of China》、《In China》、《Marc Riboud In China: Forty Years of Photography》、《Huang Shan》。 968年、1972年以及1976年,他对北越作了多次新闻报道,而后游历世界各地,但主要在亚洲、非洲以及美国。 吕布的照片在许多杂志上都有过登载,包括生活、Géo、国家地理、Paris-Match、Stern等,曾两次获得Overseas Press Club Award,并在巴黎市立近代美术馆、纽约的摄影国际中心(ICP)办过回顾展。 吕布的作品 吕布拍摄的周恩来总理 吕布在广州 吕布和妻子凯瑟琳拍合影 来源:快科技

根据法国媒体报道,著名法国摄影师马克·吕布(Marc Riboud)于当地时间8月30日因病去世,享年93岁。 

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片

马克·吕布是新中国成立后首位获准进入中国拍摄的西方摄影师,1957年起多次访问中国,留下了无数经典照片,也记录了中国的成长历程。其镜头往往会对准日常生活的脚步,展现世界的各个层面。

他曾经出版过多部关于中国的影集,比如《The Three Banners of China》、《Visions of China》、《In China》、《Marc Riboud In China: Forty Years of Photography》、《Huang Shan》。

968年、1972年以及1976年,他对北越作了多次新闻报道,而后游历世界各地,但主要在亚洲、非洲以及美国。

吕布的照片在许多杂志上都有过登载,包括生活、Géo、国家地理、Paris-Match、Stern等,曾两次获得Overseas Press Club Award,并在巴黎市立近代美术馆、纽约的摄影国际中心(ICP)办过回顾展。

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片
吕布的作品

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片
吕布拍摄的周恩来总理

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片
吕布在广州

法国摄影家马克吕布去世:曾拍无数经典中国照片
吕布和妻子凯瑟琳拍合影

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1779.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!