Smart phone wind stopped the millet family is go

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 629 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Jian Yi Garden is located at the foot of Yuquan Mountain in Beijing,The picturesque,It's a common choice for family weekend vacations.。Millet chose to hold two product launches here,It's all about the family twice.。 First time,2016Year March 29,Millet in Jian Yi Park launched a pure rice rice cooker,Liu De, head of the millet ecological chain, said:It's a product that makes the mother-in-law happy.。 This time,2016Year August 31,Millet launched sweeping robot in Jian Yi Garden,"The Millet co-founder laughs:It's a product that makes your wife happy.。 As a matter of fact,Previously known as the "young man's first xxx" millet,are now getting through the eco-chain brand Rice Home,To the "family's first xxx" march。 It's still a cost-effective idea.。The price is 999 yuan pure rice rice cooker and 1699 yuan Rice home sweeping robot,Although the absolute price is not cheap,But in the field of smart rice cookers and intelligent sweeping robots,The average price is 1/4 of the same configuration product。 It can be said,In the eco-chain products Rice home play,Millet is still taking the "price butcher" way,Fast access to users through cost-effective and quickly seize the market——This is Millet's ambition in the Internet of things.。 What can be verified is that,At the start of the conference,Founder of the Millet Union、Vice President、Co-founder Liu De first announced the number of users of the current Rice app.,He said,Currently, the number of app access to Rice has reached 40 million。These 40 million access numbers depend on the distribution and sales of rice products.。 In the last 2.5 hours,,Millet invests in 55 eco-chain Companies。and until August 2016,37 products have been released,These products are more popular than "young people.",And all can be smart phone manipulation and networking。 If you've ever been too mixed up with a product,,and was teased as "Millet department store",Now it's becoming clearer to see,The core point of this "millet department store",It's a much broader area of IoT.,And the key to the field,is smart home and home。 Millet Technology founder Lei June will test sweeping robot conference site,Millet also invited a 9-year-old child Guo Xin。This little old "rice boy.",Almost all the eco-chain products of millet,And for him,,Millet box and millet balance car is its favorite。 More crucially,,He also revealed that he was a user of the millet phone.——To some extent,When mobile business growth slows,Mi Jia began to become a new growth point of millet。 2015years since,Millet technology began to encounter bottlenecks in the market with Millet mobile phone。On the one hand, growth in the smartphone market is slowing,On the other hand is the market sales and shipments are constantly being Huawei、Oppo and Vivo squeeze or even overtake。 Millet began this reform in 2016。The first is to invite the brand spokesperson,and laying offline ads all over the sky.,Abandoned the tradition of relying on online word-of-mouth.;The second is to start the line under the shop "Millet Home",Expand the line of sales channels,Expand influence。 The Millet ecological chain plays an important role in this process of transformation,Especially for the family of millet.,except the phone.、Millet core products such as TV and router,The air purifier in the online experience shop、电饭煲、Hot Kettle、Millet balance car and millet row plug, etc.,Not only enrich the product line of the home of millet,It also attracts a wider range of people in supermarkets shopping.——And before that,,The people who patronize the millet net may take the young group as the main。 This means that,Millet began its flagship eco-chain investment in 2014,A matrix supplement is being created for the slowing growth of mobile phone services,The more long-term significance of this supplement is,When smart phones、The air outlet of the mobile internet closes,Smart home and Internet of things will bring a broader market。 From this point of view,The millet that started with the Internet,In addition to building the offline channel、Since the construction of the line shop,It is likely to further strengthen the control of factories and supply chains,It also means that Lei June will further become the most vexing challenger for Mingzhu.。 But,The hidden worries behind the millet eco-chain are also obvious.,At the conference of the Rice House sweeping robot,Sweeping robot team named "Stone Technology",And not "x-meter."。 This may be related to the problems that the eco-chain started to encounter.:One is that commercial brands are easy to be shanzhai,Once the quality is a problem, it will spread to all brands.;The second is that these eco-chain enterprises are investment relations,Liu De, the head of the eco-chain, said it was "brotherly relationship.",These "little brothers" around millet are growing.,Brand independence is just a matter of time,From the channels and influence of millet,What does an independent brand do、How to go? Millet eco-chain still lacks ready-made answers。 Millet Conference site, please come to 9-year-old rice Boy Source:Express technology

Jian Yi Garden is located at the foot of Yuquan Mountain in Beijing,The picturesque,It's a common choice for family weekend vacations.。Millet chose to hold two product launches here,It's all about the family twice.。

First time,2016Year March 29,Millet in Jian Yi Park launched a pure rice rice cooker,Liu De, head of the millet ecological chain, said:It's a product that makes the mother-in-law happy.。

This time,2016Year August 31,Millet launched sweeping robot in Jian Yi Garden,"The Millet co-founder laughs:It's a product that makes your wife happy.。

As a matter of fact,Previously known as the "young man's first xxx" millet,are now getting through the eco-chain brand Rice Home,To the "family's first xxx" march。

It's still a cost-effective idea.。The price is 999 yuan pure rice rice cooker and 1699 yuan Rice home sweeping robot,Although the absolute price is not cheap,But in the field of smart rice cookers and intelligent sweeping robots,The average price is 1/4 of the same configuration product。

It can be said,In the eco-chain products Rice home play,Millet is still taking the "price butcher" way,Fast access to users through cost-effective and quickly seize the market——This is Millet's ambition in the Internet of things.。

What can be verified is that,At the start of the conference,Founder of the Millet Union、Vice President、Co-founder Liu De first announced the number of users of the current Rice app.,He said,Currently, the number of app access to Rice has reached 40 million。These 40 million access numbers depend on the distribution and sales of rice products.。

In the last 2.5 hours,,Millet invests in 55 eco-chain Companies。and until August 2016,37 products have been released,These products are more popular than "young people.",And all can be smart phone manipulation and networking。

If you've ever been too mixed up with a product,,and was teased as "Millet department store",Now it's becoming clearer to see,The core point of this "millet department store",It's a much broader area of IoT.,And the key to the field,is smart home and home。

Smart phone wind stopped the millet family is go
小米科技创始人雷军会后测试扫地机器人

发布会现场,Millet also invited a 9-year-old child Guo Xin。This little old "rice boy.",Almost all the eco-chain products of millet,And for him,,Millet box and millet balance car is its favorite。

More crucially,,He also revealed that he was a user of the millet phone.——To some extent,When mobile business growth slows,Mi Jia began to become a new growth point of millet。

2015years since,Millet technology began to encounter bottlenecks in the market with Millet mobile phone。On the one hand, growth in the smartphone market is slowing,On the other hand is the market sales and shipments are constantly being Huawei、Oppo and Vivo squeeze or even overtake。

Millet began this reform in 2016。The first is to invite the brand spokesperson,and laying offline ads all over the sky.,Abandoned the tradition of relying on online word-of-mouth.;The second is to start the line under the shop "Millet Home",Expand the line of sales channels,Expand influence。

The Millet ecological chain plays an important role in this process of transformation,Especially for the family of millet.,except the phone.、Millet core products such as TV and router,The air purifier in the online experience shop、电饭煲、Hot Kettle、Millet balance car and millet row plug, etc.,Not only enrich the product line of the home of millet,It also attracts a wider range of people in supermarkets shopping.——And before that,,The people who patronize the millet net may take the young group as the main。

This means that,Millet began its flagship eco-chain investment in 2014,A matrix supplement is being created for the slowing growth of mobile phone services,The more long-term significance of this supplement is,When smart phones、The air outlet of the mobile internet closes,Smart home and Internet of things will bring a broader market。

From this point of view,The millet that started with the Internet,In addition to building the offline channel、Since the construction of the line shop,It is likely to further strengthen the control of factories and supply chains,It also means that Lei June will further become the most vexing challenger for Mingzhu.。

But,The hidden worries behind the millet eco-chain are also obvious.,At the conference of the Rice House sweeping robot,Sweeping robot team named "Stone Technology",And not "x-meter."。

This may be related to the problems that the eco-chain started to encounter.:One is that commercial brands are easy to be shanzhai,Once the quality is a problem, it will spread to all brands.;The second is that these eco-chain enterprises are investment relations,Liu De, the head of the eco-chain, said it was "brotherly relationship.",These "little brothers" around millet are growing.,Brand independence is just a matter of time,From the channels and influence of millet,What does an independent brand do、How to go? Millet eco-chain still lacks ready-made answers。

Smart phone wind stopped the millet family is go
小米发布会现场请来9岁米boy

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1789.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

智能手机风停了 小米正在往家庭中去

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 501 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

健壹园位于北京玉泉山脚下,风景如画,是家庭周末度假常选择的地方。小米选择在这里召开过两次产品发布会,两次都与家庭有关。 第一次,2016年3月29日,小米在健壹园推出了纯米电饭煲,小米生态链负责人刘德笑称:这是让丈母娘开心的产品。 这一次,2016年8月31日,小米在健壹园推出了扫地机器人,这位小米联合创始人笑称:这是让老婆开心的产品。 实际上,之前以“年轻人的第一个XXX”著称的小米,现在正在越来越通过生态链品牌米家,向“家庭的第一个XXX”进军。 仍旧是性价比思路。售价999元的纯米电饭煲和1699元的米家扫地机器人,虽然绝对价格不便宜,但是在智能电饭煲和智能扫地机器人领域,价格平均为同等配置产品的1/4。 可以说,在生态链产品米家的打法上,小米仍旧采取了“价格屠夫”的方式,通过性价比快速获取用户并迅速抢占市场——这是小米在物联网方面的野心。 可以印证的是,在发布会最开始,小米联合创始人、副总裁、联合创始人刘德首先公布了目前米家App的用户数量,他表示,目前米家App接入数量已达到4000万。而这4000万接入数量则依赖于米家产品的发布和销售情况。 在过去2年半的时间内,小米投资了55家生态链公司。并且截止2016年8月,已经发布了37款产品,这些产品受众不止于“年轻人”,且都可以实现智能手机操控和可联网。 如果说曾经因为产品涉足面太杂,而被调侃为“小米百货商店”,那现在越来越清楚地可以看到,这家“小米百货商店”的核心所指,正是更为广阔的物联网领域,而该领域的关键所在,是智能家居和家庭。 小米科技创始人雷军会后测试扫地机器人 发布会现场,小米还邀请了一位9岁的小朋友郭鑫。这位年纪不大的“米boy”,几乎拥有了小米所有所有的生态链产品,并且对于他来说,小米盒子和小米平衡车是其最爱。 更为关键的是,他还透露自己是小米手机的用户——一定程度上,当手机业务增长放缓,米家开始成为小米新的增长点。 2015年以来,以小米手机横扫市场的小米科技开始遭遇瓶颈。一方面是智能手机市场的增长放缓,另一方面是市场销售和出货量不断被华为、OPPO和VIVO挤压甚至赶超。 小米在2016年开始为此改革。一是开始邀请品牌代言人,并且漫天铺设线下广告,放弃了之前完全依靠线上口碑传播的传统;二是开始自营线下店“小米之家”,拓展线下销售渠道,扩大影响力。 小米生态链在这个变革过程中发挥了重要作用,特别是对于小米之家,除了手机、电视和路由器等小米核心产品,线下体验店里的空气净化器、电饭煲、热水壶、小米平衡车和小米排插等,不仅丰富了小米之家的产品线,还吸引了商超购物中更广泛的人群——而这以前,光顾小米网的人群可能以年轻群体为主。 也就是说,小米在2014年开始主打的生态链投资,目前正在对增长放缓的手机业务形成矩阵式补充,这种补充更具长远意义的地方在于,当智能手机、移动互联网的风口关闭,智能家居和物联网将带来更广阔的市场。 从这个角度看来,以互联网起家的小米,除了会自建线下渠道、自建线下店,很可能还会进一步加强对于工厂和供应链的把控,这也意味着雷军将进一步成为让董明珠最头疼的挑战者。 不过,埋在小米生态链背后的隐忧也显而易见,在此次米家扫地机器人的发布会上,扫地机器人团队取名“石头科技”,而并非“X米”。 这可能与生态链开始遭遇的问题有关:一是商业品牌容易被山寨,一旦质量有问题就会波及所有品牌;二是这些生态链企业是投资关系,拿生态链负责人刘德的话说是“兄弟关系”,这些围在小米身边的“小兄弟”日渐壮大,品牌独立只是时间问题,脱离了小米的渠道和影响力,独立品牌怎么做、如何走?小米生态链还缺乏现成答案。 小米发布会现场请来9岁米boy 来源:快科技

健壹园位于北京玉泉山脚下,风景如画,是家庭周末度假常选择的地方。小米选择在这里召开过两次产品发布会,两次都与家庭有关。

第一次,2016年3月29日,小米在健壹园推出了纯米电饭煲,小米生态链负责人刘德笑称:这是让丈母娘开心的产品。

这一次,2016年8月31日,小米在健壹园推出了扫地机器人,这位小米联合创始人笑称:这是让老婆开心的产品。

实际上,之前以“年轻人的第一个XXX”著称的小米,现在正在越来越通过生态链品牌米家,向“家庭的第一个XXX”进军。

仍旧是性价比思路。售价999元的纯米电饭煲和1699元的米家扫地机器人,虽然绝对价格不便宜,但是在智能电饭煲和智能扫地机器人领域,价格平均为同等配置产品的1/4。

可以说,在生态链产品米家的打法上,小米仍旧采取了“价格屠夫”的方式,通过性价比快速获取用户并迅速抢占市场——这是小米在物联网方面的野心。

可以印证的是,在发布会最开始,小米联合创始人、副总裁、联合创始人刘德首先公布了目前米家App的用户数量,他表示,目前米家App接入数量已达到4000万。而这4000万接入数量则依赖于米家产品的发布和销售情况。

在过去2年半的时间内,小米投资了55家生态链公司。并且截止2016年8月,已经发布了37款产品,这些产品受众不止于“年轻人”,且都可以实现智能手机操控和可联网。

如果说曾经因为产品涉足面太杂,而被调侃为“小米百货商店”,那现在越来越清楚地可以看到,这家“小米百货商店”的核心所指,正是更为广阔的物联网领域,而该领域的关键所在,是智能家居和家庭。

智能手机风停了 小米正在往家庭中去
小米科技创始人雷军会后测试扫地机器人

发布会现场,小米还邀请了一位9岁的小朋友郭鑫。这位年纪不大的“米boy”,几乎拥有了小米所有所有的生态链产品,并且对于他来说,小米盒子和小米平衡车是其最爱。

更为关键的是,他还透露自己是小米手机的用户——一定程度上,当手机业务增长放缓,米家开始成为小米新的增长点。

2015年以来,以小米手机横扫市场的小米科技开始遭遇瓶颈。一方面是智能手机市场的增长放缓,另一方面是市场销售和出货量不断被华为、OPPO和VIVO挤压甚至赶超。

小米在2016年开始为此改革。一是开始邀请品牌代言人,并且漫天铺设线下广告,放弃了之前完全依靠线上口碑传播的传统;二是开始自营线下店“小米之家”,拓展线下销售渠道,扩大影响力。

小米生态链在这个变革过程中发挥了重要作用,特别是对于小米之家,除了手机、电视和路由器等小米核心产品,线下体验店里的空气净化器、电饭煲、热水壶、小米平衡车和小米排插等,不仅丰富了小米之家的产品线,还吸引了商超购物中更广泛的人群——而这以前,光顾小米网的人群可能以年轻群体为主。

也就是说,小米在2014年开始主打的生态链投资,目前正在对增长放缓的手机业务形成矩阵式补充,这种补充更具长远意义的地方在于,当智能手机、移动互联网的风口关闭,智能家居和物联网将带来更广阔的市场。

从这个角度看来,以互联网起家的小米,除了会自建线下渠道、自建线下店,很可能还会进一步加强对于工厂和供应链的把控,这也意味着雷军将进一步成为让董明珠最头疼的挑战者。

不过,埋在小米生态链背后的隐忧也显而易见,在此次米家扫地机器人的发布会上,扫地机器人团队取名“石头科技”,而并非“X米”。

这可能与生态链开始遭遇的问题有关:一是商业品牌容易被山寨,一旦质量有问题就会波及所有品牌;二是这些生态链企业是投资关系,拿生态链负责人刘德的话说是“兄弟关系”,这些围在小米身边的“小兄弟”日渐壮大,品牌独立只是时间问题,脱离了小米的渠道和影响力,独立品牌怎么做、如何走?小米生态链还缺乏现成答案。

智能手机风停了 小米正在往家庭中去
小米发布会现场请来9岁米boy

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1789.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!