Ma:Young people don't want to make money

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 338 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Important opening of the G20 Summit events——The Group of 20 industrial and commercial sector events(B20)——Will be held September 3-4th in Hangzhou,As the B20 Jack Ma, Chairman of the Working Group on small and medium enterprises development,Today has an interview with CCTV,Talk to globalization, as well as young people、SMEs and development problems of developing countries in the context of globalization,In discussion with the user interaction and views on books and make money。 Ma Yunbiao said,Globalization in itself is a good thing,For so many years has shown that globalization of the world economy is contributing,But the globalization of the past big、The globalization of big companies benefit from,Young people、SMEs and developing countries have not benefited。 For this reason,Ma raised the concept of EWTP,Global e-commerce trading platform。 Ma said:"We hope that for small and medium enterprises around the world to create a truly belongs to、Can be free and fair and open trade platform,Should be driven by business,Really set up a small business solution,Solve problems for youth employment,For small business solutions。” First half of the year,He has run in more than 30 countries and regions on EWTP,Policy recommendations and had incorporated EWTP to B20,In the course of the G20 meeting will put to G20 leaders of 20 countries initiative。 In the interactive session,Netizens to question Ma reading problems。 Ma replied,Best College is a Community College,Previously read not much,And different from others,Sometimes a book can be read for a long time,For example the book of morals、Of the art of war,Chapter section may take a year。"In my book is not in the Office,On the edge of my book on the toilet,My books down on the pillow,My book on the plane。” Friends on what to read, can make money questions,Ma said,Many young people were paying too much attention to,Too much to think to make money。"What do you think I can do something for others,Provide value to others is different than others,Only after this does not want to know,Money will come。” In his opinion,Make money fast also meant rapid bankruptcy。 "I read the book,Most of the money has not been。I don't seem to have read the MBA-related books,Also seen a sales book,There is no Internet how to do books。” Source:Express technology

Important opening of the G20 Summit events——The Group of 20 industrial and commercial sector events(B20)——Will be held September 3-4th in Hangzhou,As the B20 Jack Ma, Chairman of the Working Group on small and medium enterprises development,Today has an interview with CCTV,Talk to globalization, as well as young people、SMEs and development problems of developing countries in the context of globalization,In discussion with the user interaction and views on books and make money。

Ma Yunbiao said,Globalization in itself is a good thing,For so many years has shown that globalization of the world economy is contributing,But the globalization of the past big、The globalization of big companies benefit from,Young people、SMEs and developing countries have not benefited。

For this reason,Ma has repeatedlyEWTPThe concept of,That is,Global e-commerce trading platform。

Ma said:"We hope that for small and medium enterprises around the world to create a truly belongs to、Can be free and fair and open trade platform,Should be driven by business,Really set up a small business solution,Solve problems for youth employment,For small business solutions。”

First half of the year,He has run in more than 30 countries and regions on EWTP,AndEWTP has been included in the policy recommendation to B20,In the course of the G20 meeting will put to G20 leaders of 20 countries initiative。

Ma:Young people don't want to make money

In the interactive session,Netizens to question Ma reading problems。

Ma replied,Best College is a Community College,Previously read not much,And different from others,Sometimes a book can be read for a long time,For example the book of morals、Of the art of war,Chapter section may take a year。"In my book is not in the Office,On the edge of my book on the toilet,My books down on the pillow,My book on the plane。”

Friends on what to read, can make money questions,Ma said,Many young people were paying too much attention to,Too much to think to make money。"What do you think I can do something for others,Provide value to others is different than others,Only after this does not want to know,Money will come。”

In his opinion,Make money fast also meant rapid bankruptcy。

"I read the book,Most of the money has not been。I don't seem to have read the MBA-related books,Also seen a sales book,There is no Internet how to do books。”

Ma:Young people don't want to make money

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1791.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

马云:年轻人 别总想着赚钱

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 297 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

G20峰会的重要开场活动——二十国集团工商界活动(B20)——将于9月3-4日在杭州举行,而作为B20中小企业发展工作组主席的马云,今天特地接受了央视的采访,畅谈了到了全球化以及年轻人、中小企业和发展中国家在全球化中的发展问题,并在与网友互动环节讨论了对读书和赚钱的看法。 马云表指出,全球化本身是一个好事情,这么多年的发展证明全球化对于世界经济是有贡献的,不过过去的全球化是大国、大企业受益的全球化,年轻人、中小企业和发展中国家没有受益。 为此,马云多次提出了EWTP的概念,也就是全球电子商务贸易平台。 马云表示:“我们希望为全世界中小企业打造一个真正属于自己、可以自由公平开放贸易的平台,应该由商业来驱动,真正设置一套为小企业解决问题,为年轻人就业解决问题,为小企业解决问题。” 今年上半年,马云已经跑了三十多个国家和地区谈EWTP,而且已经将EWTP纳入到B20的政策建议中,在这次G20会议过程中也会向G20的20个国家领导人提出倡议。 在互动环节,有网友向马云提问了读书方面的问题。 马云回答说,最好的大学就是社会大学,以前看书不算多,而且跟人家不一样,有时候一本书可以看很长时间,比方说《道德经》、《孙子兵法》,一章一节可能会看一年。“我的书不放在办公室里,我的书放在厕所边上,我的书放在枕头边上,我的书放在飞机上。” 关于友读什么书能赚钱的问题,马云表示,很多年轻人过多关注了术,过多去思考要想赚钱。“你要思考我能做什么东西给别人,提供给别人价值是跟别人不一样的,只有这个不一样想明白以后,钱自然会来。” 在他看来,快速赚钱也意味着快速破产。 “我看的书,绝大部分跟赚钱一点没有关系。我好像没有看过MBA有关的一本书,也没有看过一本销售的书,天下也没有一本互联网怎么做的书。” 来源:快科技

G20峰会的重要开场活动——二十国集团工商界活动(B20)——将于9月3-4日在杭州举行,而作为B20中小企业发展工作组主席的马云,今天特地接受了央视的采访,畅谈了到了全球化以及年轻人、中小企业和发展中国家在全球化中的发展问题,并在与网友互动环节讨论了对读书和赚钱的看法。

马云表指出,全球化本身是一个好事情,这么多年的发展证明全球化对于世界经济是有贡献的,不过过去的全球化是大国、大企业受益的全球化,年轻人、中小企业和发展中国家没有受益。

为此,马云多次提出了EWTP的概念,也就是全球电子商务贸易平台。

马云表示:“我们希望为全世界中小企业打造一个真正属于自己、可以自由公平开放贸易的平台,应该由商业来驱动,真正设置一套为小企业解决问题,为年轻人就业解决问题,为小企业解决问题。”

今年上半年,马云已经跑了三十多个国家和地区谈EWTP,而且已经将EWTP纳入到B20的政策建议中,在这次G20会议过程中也会向G20的20个国家领导人提出倡议。

马云:年轻人 别总想着赚钱

在互动环节,有网友向马云提问了读书方面的问题。

马云回答说,最好的大学就是社会大学,以前看书不算多,而且跟人家不一样,有时候一本书可以看很长时间,比方说《道德经》、《孙子兵法》,一章一节可能会看一年。“我的书不放在办公室里,我的书放在厕所边上,我的书放在枕头边上,我的书放在飞机上。”

关于友读什么书能赚钱的问题,马云表示,很多年轻人过多关注了术,过多去思考要想赚钱。“你要思考我能做什么东西给别人,提供给别人价值是跟别人不一样的,只有这个不一样想明白以后,钱自然会来。”

在他看来,快速赚钱也意味着快速破产。

“我看的书,绝大部分跟赚钱一点没有关系。我好像没有看过MBA有关的一本书,也没有看过一本销售的书,天下也没有一本互联网怎么做的书。”

马云:年轻人 别总想着赚钱

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1791.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!