Independent premium SUV:Brooke GS8 presale prices released

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 504 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Yesterday morning,Guangzhou Qi officially announced the sale of its high-end SUV GS8。 Judging from the official news,Brooke GS8 presale price interval 16.98-259,800 RMB,320T luxury CBN will sell no more than 190,000 yuan。 GS8 located a 7-seat midsize SUV,And the same platform c and Kei GA8 (CPMA) for creating。In terms of body size,New car length and width respectively, for 4810/1910/1770mm,Wheelbase 2800mm,Using a 7-seat layout。 Appearance,GS8 2.0 continues the Qi light sculpture design philosophy,Overall atmosphere of hardcore。New front face features the classic "soaring wings" grille,New style LED headlights and has stepped up the front face of the wholeness。The tail,New car rear lights use LED light belt design,Bilateral total exhaust layout and use。 The interiors,GS8-encircling cockpit layout,Design build by transversal center console inside the car is spacious and comfortable visual experience。New car center console using a variety of materials such as wood and leather decoration,Highlight the whole texture。Configuration,New cars are equipped with air conditioning system、Lane departure warning、Automatic parking、Panoramic camera as well as features such as terrain selection system,And for the first time carry GAC Qi third-generation talent with interactive system。 Power,The new car is powered by a 2 by Guangzhou automobile independently developed. 0T engine (4B20M1),Maximum rated at 201 horsepower (148kW),Peak torque of 300N·m,Transmission matches the 6-speed automatic transmission。 Source:Express technology

Yesterday morning,Guangzhou Qi officially announced the sale of its high-end SUV GS8。

Judging from the official news,Brooke GS8 presale price interval 16.98-259,800 RMB,320T luxury CBN will sell no more than 190,000 yuan。

GS8 located a 7-seat midsize SUV,And the same platform c and Kei GA8 (CPMA) for creating。In terms of body size,New car length and width respectively, for 4810/1910/1770mm,Wheelbase 2800mm,Using a 7-seat layout。

Appearance,GS8 2.0 continues the Qi light sculpture design philosophy,Overall atmosphere of hardcore。New front face features the classic "soaring wings" grille,New style LED headlights and has stepped up the front face of the wholeness。The tail,New car rear lights use LED light belt design,Bilateral total exhaust layout and use。

The interiors,GS8-encircling cockpit layout,Design build by transversal center console inside the car is spacious and comfortable visual experience。New car center console using a variety of materials such as wood and leather decoration,Highlight the whole texture。Configuration,New cars are equipped with air conditioning system、Lane departure warning、Automatic parking、Panoramic camera as well as features such as terrain selection system,And for the first time carry GAC Qi third-generation talent with interactive system。

Power,The new car is powered by a 2 by Guangzhou automobile independently developed. 0T engine (4B20M1),Maximum rated at 201 horsepower (148kW),Peak torque of 300N·m,Transmission matches the 6-speed automatic transmission。

Independent premium SUV:Brooke GS8 presale prices released

Independent premium SUV:Brooke GS8 presale prices released

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1793.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

自主高端SUV:传祺GS8预售价出炉

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 500 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

昨天上午,广汽传祺官方正式公布了旗下高端SUV GS8的预售价。 从官方公布的消息来看,传祺GS8的预售价区间为16.98-25.98万元,320T豪华智联版的售价将不高于19万元。 GS8定位于一款7座中型SUV,并且与传祺GA8采用相同的C平台(CPMA)进行打造。在车身尺寸方面,新车的长宽高分别为4810/1910/1770mm,轴距2800mm,并且采用了7座布局。 外观方面,GS8延续了传祺光影雕塑2.0的设计理念,整体风格大气硬派。新车前脸采用了经典的“凌云翼”格栅,全新样式的LED大灯也增强了前脸的整体感。尾部方面,新车尾灯组采用LED光带式设计,并使用双边共两出排气布局。 内饰方面,GS8内部采用环抱式座舱布局,通过横向贯穿的中控台造型营造出车内宽敞舒适的视觉感受。新车中控台采用木纹与皮质等多种材质装饰,凸显了整体质感。配置方面,新车配备有分区空调、车道偏离预警、自动泊车、全景摄像头以及地形选择系统等功能,并将首次搭载广汽传祺第三代智联交互系统。 动力方面,新车搭载一台由广汽自主研发的2.0T发动机(4B20M1),最大功率为201马力(148kW),峰值扭矩达到300N·m,传动方面匹配6速自动变速箱。 来源:快科技

昨天上午,广汽传祺官方正式公布了旗下高端SUV GS8的预售价。

从官方公布的消息来看,传祺GS8的预售价区间为16.98-25.98万元,320T豪华智联版的售价将不高于19万元。

GS8定位于一款7座中型SUV,并且与传祺GA8采用相同的C平台(CPMA)进行打造。在车身尺寸方面,新车的长宽高分别为4810/1910/1770mm,轴距2800mm,并且采用了7座布局。

外观方面,GS8延续了传祺光影雕塑2.0的设计理念,整体风格大气硬派。新车前脸采用了经典的“凌云翼”格栅,全新样式的LED大灯也增强了前脸的整体感。尾部方面,新车尾灯组采用LED光带式设计,并使用双边共两出排气布局。

内饰方面,GS8内部采用环抱式座舱布局,通过横向贯穿的中控台造型营造出车内宽敞舒适的视觉感受。新车中控台采用木纹与皮质等多种材质装饰,凸显了整体质感。配置方面,新车配备有分区空调、车道偏离预警、自动泊车、全景摄像头以及地形选择系统等功能,并将首次搭载广汽传祺第三代智联交互系统。

动力方面,新车搭载一台由广汽自主研发的2.0T发动机(4B20M1),最大功率为201马力(148kW),峰值扭矩达到300N·m,传动方面匹配6速自动变速箱。

自主高端SUV:传祺GS8预售价出炉

自主高端SUV:传祺GS8预售价出炉

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1793.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!