Singles really is a bad thing? Scientist:NO

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 369 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

People are always subjected to an unavoidable social pressure.,Like home.、Married、The idea of having children is changing.。The American people who got married for the first time in middle age reached a record high.,Close to half 85 after the 30-year-old knot,The idea of marriage is not interested,So now the "single aristocrat" is more than ever.。Is this a bad thing? Researcher Bella from the University of California, Santa Barbara·Dibora sigh Way,Ability to provide psychological information about single people、There are very few surveys of economic and emotional conditions.。 After reading 814 published papers, Bella said,,This happens because most research surveys focus on married people,And only single as a control.。 "A preconceived idea of loneliness often masks the benefits of living alone.。"said Bella, a scientist at the University of California.。 She showed her findings at the 124th annual session of the American Psychological Conference.:"It's time for a more accurate understanding of single people and single life.,That's the real strength and tenacity of single people.,And the things that make their lives meaningful.。” From this simple research survey, Beira found that single life is not as gloomy as people think.,and exactly the opposite.。 She cites a study that shows that single people pay more attention to meaningful work than married people do.,Another study found that leftover men and parents、Siblings and friends are more intimate than married people.,And married people will eventually slowly return to their marriage.。 Single people have more autonomy,And more opportunities to realize self-appreciation.。 2009A study of lifelong single people shows,Lifelong singles are independent.,And this spirit of independence helps them cope with negative experiences.。For married people,The opposite is true.。 According to the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics,,2014The United States has 124 million unmarried people over 16 years of age,This is more than half of the adult population in the United States.,The 1976 report by the Bureau of Labor Statistics of the United States shows that adult unmarried people account for only 37.4% of the adult population.。Follow this trend,We should be worried.,Or should you be happy? Said Bella,Some people get married and live better.,But some people are better off being single.,There is no better way than the other one.。 If you're worried about being single,,Then you'd better try to make your single life full.,Use all your free time to explore、Know Yourself,A person to grow up well。The right time will come when the true。 No decision must be immutable.,After all, being single has so many benefits.。 "Americans are more able to pursue the best way of life for them than ever before.,There's no blueprint for a better life。"said Bella,"The most important thing is not what other people think.、How to say,But whether we can find the place and the space that really suits ourselves and can make us live our best.。” Source:Express technology

People are always subjected to an unavoidable social pressure.,Like home.、Married、The idea of having children is changing.。The American people who got married for the first time in middle age reached a record high.,Close to half 85 after the 30-year-old knot,The idea of marriage is not interested,So now the“Single aristocracy"More than ever.。Is this a bad thing?

Researcher Bella from the University of California, Santa Barbara·Dibora sigh Way,Ability to provide psychological information about single people、There are very few surveys of economic and emotional conditions.。

After reading 814 published papers, Bella said,,This happens because most research surveys focus on married people,And only single as a control.。

Preconceived thoughts about loneliness tend to block the benefits of living alone.。"said Bella, a scientist at the University of California.。

She showed her findings at the 124th annual session of the American Psychological Conference.:"It's time for a more accurate understanding of single people and single life.,That's the real strength and tenacity of single people.,And the things that make their lives meaningful.。”

From this simple research survey, Beira found that single life is not as gloomy as people think.,and exactly the opposite.。

She cites a study that shows that single people pay more attention to meaningful work than married people do.,Another study found that leftover men and parents、Siblings and friends are more intimate than married people.,And married people will eventually slowly return to their marriage.。

Single people have more autonomy,And more opportunities to realize self-appreciation.。

2009A study of lifelong single people shows,Lifelong singles are independent.,And this spirit of independence helps them cope with negative experiences.。For married people,The opposite is true.。

According to the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics,,2014The United States has 124 million unmarried people over 16 years of age,This is more than half of the adult population in the United States.,The 1976 report by the Bureau of Labor Statistics of the United States shows that adult unmarried people account for only 37.4% of the adult population.。Follow this trend,We should be worried.,Or should you be happy?

Said Bella,Some people get married and live better.,But some people are better off being single.,There is no better way than the other one.。

If you're worried about being single,,Then you'd better try to make your single life full.,Use all your free time to explore、Know Yourself,A person to grow up well。The right time will come when the true。

No decision must be immutable.,After all, being single has so many benefits.。

"Americans are more able to pursue the best way of life for them than ever before.,There's no blueprint for a better life。"said Bella,"The most important thing is not what other people think.、How to say,But whether we can find the place and the space that really suits ourselves and can make us live our best.。”

Singles really is a bad thing? Scientist:NO

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1795.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

单身真的是坏事吗?科学家:NO

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 316 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

人们总是受到一种不可避免的社会压力,比如安家、结婚、生子但这样的观念正在改变。直到中年才第一次结婚的美国民众达到了历史新高,接近一半的85后对30岁前结,婚的想法不感兴趣,因此现在的“单身贵族”比以往都要多。这是一件坏事吗? 来自加利福尼亚大学圣塔芭芭拉分校的研究者贝拉·狄宝拉感叹道,能够提供有关单身人士心理、经济和情感状况的调查资料实在少之又少。 贝拉在看完814份出版论文后说,这种情况的出现是因为大多数研究调查都侧重于已婚人士,而只用单身作为对照。 “对孤单寂寞先入为主的想法往往会屏蔽独居的好处。”加州大学的科学家贝拉说。 她在第124届美国心理学会年度会议上展示了她的发现:“是时候给单身人士和单身生活一个更精准的了解了,那就是单身人士真正的坚强和坚韧,还有那些使他们生活充满意义的事情。” 从这个简单的研究调查上贝拉发现单身生活并没有人们所想的那么灰暗,而恰好与之相反。 她引用了一个证明单身人士比已婚人士更重视有意义的工作的研究,另一研究发现剩男剩女与父母、兄弟姐妹和朋友的关系要比已婚人士更亲密,而已婚人士最终会慢慢退回自己婚姻的小家中。 单身人士不仅有更多的自主权利,还有更多实现自我增值的机会。 2009年的一个关于终生单身人士的研究表明,终生单身人士都很自立,而且这种独立自主的精神有助于他们应付负面经历。对于已婚人士来说,反之也是对的。 根据美国劳工统计局的资料显示,2014年美国十六岁以上的未婚人士有1.24亿,这比美国一半的成年人口还多,而1976年美国劳工统计局的报告显示成年未婚人士占成年人口的比例只有37.4%。按照这个趋势,我们应该担心,还是应该高兴? 贝拉说,有的人结婚后生活会更好,但有的人单身会更好,没有哪种情况会一直比另一个更好。 如果你因为单身而感到焦虑,那你最好尽力使单身生活变得充实,利用所有空闲的时间去探索、了解自己,一个人好好地成长。真命天子在正确的时间会到来。 没有哪个决定一定是永恒不变的,毕竟单身还有那么多好处。 “美国人比以往任何时候都更能追求对他们来说最好的生活方式,美好的生活没有蓝图。”贝拉说,“最重要的不是其他人怎么想、怎么说,而是我们能否找到真正适合自己和能够让我们活出最好的自己的地方和空间。” 来源:快科技

人们总是受到一种不可避免的社会压力,比如安家、结婚、生子但这样的观念正在改变。直到中年才第一次结婚的美国民众达到了历史新高,接近一半的85后对30岁前结,婚的想法不感兴趣,因此现在的“单身贵族”比以往都要多。这是一件坏事吗?

来自加利福尼亚大学圣塔芭芭拉分校的研究者贝拉·狄宝拉感叹道,能够提供有关单身人士心理、经济和情感状况的调查资料实在少之又少。

贝拉在看完814份出版论文后说,这种情况的出现是因为大多数研究调查都侧重于已婚人士,而只用单身作为对照。

对孤单寂寞先入为主的想法往往会屏蔽独居的好处。”加州大学的科学家贝拉说。

她在第124届美国心理学会年度会议上展示了她的发现:“是时候给单身人士和单身生活一个更精准的了解了,那就是单身人士真正的坚强和坚韧,还有那些使他们生活充满意义的事情。”

从这个简单的研究调查上贝拉发现单身生活并没有人们所想的那么灰暗,而恰好与之相反。

她引用了一个证明单身人士比已婚人士更重视有意义的工作的研究,另一研究发现剩男剩女与父母、兄弟姐妹和朋友的关系要比已婚人士更亲密,而已婚人士最终会慢慢退回自己婚姻的小家中。

单身人士不仅有更多的自主权利,还有更多实现自我增值的机会。

2009年的一个关于终生单身人士的研究表明,终生单身人士都很自立,而且这种独立自主的精神有助于他们应付负面经历。对于已婚人士来说,反之也是对的。

根据美国劳工统计局的资料显示,2014年美国十六岁以上的未婚人士有1.24亿,这比美国一半的成年人口还多,而1976年美国劳工统计局的报告显示成年未婚人士占成年人口的比例只有37.4%。按照这个趋势,我们应该担心,还是应该高兴?

贝拉说,有的人结婚后生活会更好,但有的人单身会更好,没有哪种情况会一直比另一个更好。

如果你因为单身而感到焦虑,那你最好尽力使单身生活变得充实,利用所有空闲的时间去探索、了解自己,一个人好好地成长。真命天子在正确的时间会到来。

没有哪个决定一定是永恒不变的,毕竟单身还有那么多好处。

“美国人比以往任何时候都更能追求对他们来说最好的生活方式,美好的生活没有蓝图。”贝拉说,“最重要的不是其他人怎么想、怎么说,而是我们能否找到真正适合自己和能够让我们活出最好的自己的地方和空间。”

单身真的是坏事吗?科学家:NO

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1795.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!