The world of Warcraft:Legion again, officially on line! Level 110.

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 572 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Today,The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again, the data is officially on line。As usual.,This time the national clothing also and the world maintains the synchronous on-line,It's obviously a good thing for the domestic players.。 In fact, early last month,The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again the data film passed the SARFT audit,Which means it has no obstacle to keeping up with the world.。 In the Legion re-coming documentary,In addition to the skill/talent changes,The new character, the Demon Hunter, is officially on the show.,The level limit has also been raised to level 110.,Another game.。 Here's the official announcement.: The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again the information piece has already been officially on-line! Now we can go to the broken islands,Complete your mission.。Find and learn to use artifact weapons with legendary power,Working with like-minded Warriors in the professional hall, fighting for your goals.。 At this critical juncture,You're going to meet the exiled Erie Demon Hunter.,A taboo ally with the traitor, Illidan, the evil and twisted believers.。If you fail,……The whole world will be in flames.。 Opening animation: http://v.game.163.com/video/2015/11/3/j/vb6s43q3j.html sources:Express technology

Today,The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again, the data is officially on line。As usual.,This time the national clothing also and the world maintains the synchronous on-line,It's obviously a good thing for the domestic players.。

In fact, early last month,The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again the data film passed the SARFT audit,Which means it has no obstacle to keeping up with the world.。

In the Legion re-coming documentary,In addition to the skill/talent changes,The new character, the Demon Hunter, is officially on the show.,The level limit has also been raised to level 110.,Another game.。

Here's the official announcement.:

The world of Warcraft:The regiment is coming again the information piece has already been officially on-line! Now we can go to the broken islands,Complete your mission.。Find and learn to use artifact weapons with legendary power,Working with like-minded Warriors in the professional hall, fighting for your goals.。

At this critical juncture,You're going to meet the exiled Erie Demon Hunter.,A taboo ally with the traitor, Illidan, the evil and twisted believers.。If you fail,……The whole world will be in flames.。

Opening animation:

http://v.game.163.com/video/2015/11/3/J/VB6S43Q3J.html

The world of Warcraft:Legion again, officially on line! Level 110.

Source:Express technology

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1797.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《魔兽世界:军团再临》正式上线!110级来了

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 506 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

今天,《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片正式上线。和以往一样,这次国服也和全球保持同步上线,对国内玩家们来说显然是个好事儿。 其实早在上月初,《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片就通过了广电总局的审核,这意味着它跟全球保持同步上线已经不存在什么障碍。 在《军团再临》资料片中,除了技能/天赋改动之外,全新的角色“恶魔猎手”也正式现身,等级上限也提升到了110级,又有的玩了。 以下是官方公告: 《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片已经正式上线!现在大家可以前往破碎群岛,完成你们的使命。寻找并学习使用拥有着传奇力量的神器武器,与志同道合的勇士们一起在职业大厅为了你们的目标奋战。 在这危急关头,你们会遇到曾经被放逐的伊利达雷恶魔猎手,与背叛者伊利丹手下这些被邪能扭曲了的信徒们结下禁忌的同盟。如果你们失败……整个世界都将化为火海。 开场动画: http://v.game.163.com/video/2015/11/3/J/VB6S43Q3J.html 来源:快科技

今天,《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片正式上线。和以往一样,这次国服也和全球保持同步上线,对国内玩家们来说显然是个好事儿。

其实早在上月初,《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片就通过了广电总局的审核,这意味着它跟全球保持同步上线已经不存在什么障碍。

在《军团再临》资料片中,除了技能/天赋改动之外,全新的角色“恶魔猎手”也正式现身,等级上限也提升到了110级,又有的玩了。

以下是官方公告:

《魔兽世界:军团再临》资料片已经正式上线!现在大家可以前往破碎群岛,完成你们的使命。寻找并学习使用拥有着传奇力量的神器武器,与志同道合的勇士们一起在职业大厅为了你们的目标奋战。

在这危急关头,你们会遇到曾经被放逐的伊利达雷恶魔猎手,与背叛者伊利丹手下这些被邪能扭曲了的信徒们结下禁忌的同盟。如果你们失败……整个世界都将化为火海。

开场动画:

http://v.game.163.com/video/2015/11/3/J/VB6S43Q3J.html

《魔兽世界:军团再临》正式上线!110级来了

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1797.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!