Push the 25 anniversary of the Orthodox continued the legend of Mana? Official propaganda official start

Last updated::2016-08-30 Read 362 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Well-known producer Koyamada had two years ago (2014) received shock magazine interview,The 25 anniversary of the legend of Mana when considering the production of the legend of Mana 5。 Time flies,Now's time to verify producer interview,But the first voice was silent for a long time the legend of Mana official Twitter,According to official stressed that now to the legend of Mana 25 anniversary,From today, Twitter will from time to time update messages,Complete with a commemorative figure,Will soon transform pattern,Remind the players attention。 It is clear,Doing for some time after the tour of the legend of Mana,Official intends to continue the former Orthodox blood,Anniversary a very good turning point。 Back in the early 90 's,Japan's Square Enix (currently Square Enix. Enix) company produced ARPG of the legend of Mana games,And landed in the form of the final fantasy Gaiden GB (big boys),Soon for its unique style and become an independent series,SFC、PS、GBA、NDS PS2 works。

Well-known producer Koyamada had two years ago (2014) received shock magazine interview,The 25 anniversary of the legend of Mana when considering the production of the legend of Mana 5。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Time flies,Now's time to verify producer interview,But the first voice was silent for a long time the legend of Mana official Twitter,According to official stressed that now to the legend of Mana 25 anniversary,From today, Twitter will from time to time update messages,Complete with a commemorative figure,Will soon transform pattern,Remind the players attention。

It is clear,Doing for some time after the tour of the legend of Mana,Official intends to continue the former Orthodox blood,Anniversary a very good turning point。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Back in the early 90 's,Japan's Square Enix (currently Square Enix. Enix) company produced ARPG of the legend of Mana games,And landed in the form of the final fantasy Gaiden GB (big boys),Soon for its unique style and become an independent series,SFC、PS、GBA、NDS PS2 works。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1857.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《圣剑传说》25周年推正统续作?官方宣传正式起步

最后更新:2016-08-30 阅读 401 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  知名制作人小山田曾在两年前(2014)接受电击杂志采访时表示,到了《圣剑传说》25周年时候会考虑制作《圣剑传说5》。   时间飞快,现在也许到了验证制作人访谈内容的时候了,不过最先发声的是沉寂已久的《圣剑传说》官方推特,根据官方强调现在已经到了《圣剑传说》25周年纪念,从今天起推特将不定时更新消息,并且配了纪念图,不久后还会变换图案,提醒广大玩家注意。   很明显,在做了一段时间《圣剑传说》手游之后,官方有意图延续前者正统血脉,周年纪念正式一个非常好的契机。   早在上个世纪90年代初期,日本史克威尔(现为史克威尔.艾尼克斯)公司正式出品ARPG类《圣剑传说》游戏,并以《最终幻想》外传的形式登陆GB(大男孩),不久便以其独特的风格衍变成一个独立系列,先后在SFC、PS、GBA、NDS和PS2推出过作品。

  知名制作人小山田曾在两年前(2014)接受电击杂志采访时表示,到了《圣剑传说》25周年时候会考虑制作《圣剑传说5》。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  时间飞快,现在也许到了验证制作人访谈内容的时候了,不过最先发声的是沉寂已久的《圣剑传说》官方推特,根据官方强调现在已经到了《圣剑传说》25周年纪念,从今天起推特将不定时更新消息,并且配了纪念图,不久后还会变换图案,提醒广大玩家注意。

  很明显,在做了一段时间《圣剑传说》手游之后,官方有意图延续前者正统血脉,周年纪念正式一个非常好的契机。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  早在上个世纪90年代初期,日本史克威尔(现为史克威尔.艾尼克斯)公司正式出品ARPG类《圣剑传说》游戏,并以《最终幻想》外传的形式登陆GB(大男孩),不久便以其独特的风格衍变成一个独立系列,先后在SFC、PS、GBA、NDS和PS2推出过作品。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1857.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!