The Assassin's creed series top ten Templars count

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 2,374 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

In the Assassin's creed Assassin's biggest enemy is the Knights Templar,Small series to bring you below by the player "MAX_SB" sharing the Assassin's creed series top ten Templars count,Come and take a look。 "Even if your cards ... ... We will still make a comeback。You know why that is? Because the teaching mission is led by the reality of,We need not creed,But do not need to rely on a man to teach。While maintaining the original appearance of the world there order of,So the Templars would never die。"-Huysum·Kenwei,1781AC series year the Knights Templar is the most legendary villain groups,Assassins and Temple of tragicomic story is a love to kill,For the majority of the people loved。 Ubisoft is not only shaping the image of a successful group of assassins,Also created a large number of people alive and Templar role,This post will count ten most popular AC series Templar role。 10. cizel "father,Can't you see that? Everything is in my hands。I want to live life,I would like to ask for the request。If I want you to die,You'll die! "-Cesare·Borgia's father,1503。 Cizel·Borgia, Los,Rodrigo·Son of Borgia,With his father as a member of the Knights Templar。Later,It became Commander of the Papal army , But he was plotting to overthrow his father to make Rome, Followed by Italy throughout the . Even before the death of his father,He claimed to have the Knights Templar Grand Master status, And after the father's death officially usurped that title. Early AC's most famous big boss,Patricide,Incest,Grass kill Ezio Uncle Mario,Stole Golden Apples。Brothers opened the grass Ezio,Stir bad men live erotic man cruelty,Selfish,Ambitious,Have a taste of the fierce,I Super like a villain。History of real,South of the Bush throne wrote that he。 Brothers boss standing strength tension,HP amazing,Last drop Tower fell to his death by Ezio,Death quotes,Humans can't kill my Assassin's creed:Essence article, featured the story of the hero graphic Raiders Raiders Black video commentary challenge all side quests guide secret location London map full of sound files is collected translations of terrorist crime strategy suggestions on Jack the Ripper Platinum trophy guide screen DLC Raiders history lead CG watch more related content watch:Assassin's creed:Hero zone 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next page contents navigation page 1th:10. cizel 2nd page:IX. Al mualim 3rd page:VIII. Crawford·Sitaruike 4th page:VII. Mary·Thorpe 5th page:VI. Reginald·Burch 6th page:V. Lucy·Stillman 7th page:IV. Charles·8th Lee page:III. Alice 9th page:II. Shea·Kou Make 10th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (1) the 11th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (2) 12th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (3) […]

In the Assassin's creed Assassin's biggest enemy is the Knights Templar,Small series to bring you below by the player "MAX_SB" sharing the Assassin's creed series top ten Templars count,Come and take a look。

"Even if your cards ... ... We will still make a comeback。You know why that is? Because the teaching mission is led by the reality of,We need not creed,But do not need to rely on a man to teach。While maintaining the original appearance of the world there order of,So the Templars would never die。"-Huysum·Kenwei,1781AC series year the Knights Templar is the most legendary villain groups,Assassins and Temple of tragicomic story is a love to kill,For the majority of the people loved。

Ubisoft is not only shaping the image of a successful group of assassins,Also created a large number of people alive and Templar role,This post will count ten most popular AC series Templar role。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

X. cizel

"Father,Can't you see that? Everything is in my hands。I want to live life,I would like to ask for the request。If I want you to die,You'll die! ”

--Cesare·Borgia's father,1503。

Cizel·Borgia, Los,Rodrigo·Son of Borgia,With his father as a member of the Knights Templar。Later,It became Commander of the Papal army , But he was plotting to overthrow his father to make Rome, Followed by Italy throughout the .

Even before the death of his father,He claimed to have the Knights Templar Grand Master status, And after the father's death officially usurped that title.

Early AC's most famous big boss,Patricide,Incest,Grass kill Ezio Uncle Mario,Stole Golden Apples。Brothers opened the grass Ezio,Stir bad men live erotic man

Cruel,Selfish,Ambitious,Have a taste of the fierce,I Super like a villain。History of real,South of the Bush throne wrote that he。

Brothers boss standing strength tension,HP amazing,Last drop Tower fell to his death by Ezio,Death quotes,Humans can't kill me

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Assassin's creed:Essence of the hero is recommended in the article
Plot graphic Raiders Black video commentary Full challenge Guide All side quests Guide
Secret location London Collection map Recorded document translation Terrorist crime strategy
Platinum trophy Guide Suggestions on the Setup screen Jack the Ripper DLC Guide Ancient lead CG appreciation

More about watch:Assassin's creed:Hero zone

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
Next page

Content navigation

  • 1th page:X. cizel
  • 2nd page:IX. Al mualim
  • 3rd page:VIII. Crawford·Sitaruike
  • 4th page:VII. Mary·Thorpe
  • 5th page:VI. Reginald·Burch
  • 6th page:V. Lucy·Steelman
  • 7th page:IV. Charles·Lee
  • 8th page:III. Alice
  • 9th page:II. Shea·Kou Make
  • 10th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (1)
  • 11th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (2)
  • 12th page:I. haiersen·Kenwei (3)

Tag:Assassin's creed Assassin's creed 2 Assassin's creed:Brotherhood of Assassin's creed:Revelation of the Assassin's creed 3 Assassin's creed 4:Black flag Assassin's creed 4:Freedom cry out Assassin's creed:Renegade Assassin's creed:Revolution in Assassin's creed:An ambitious information
This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/1905.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《刺客信条》系列十大经典圣殿骑士盘点

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 2,876 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  《刺客信条》中刺客们最大的敌人就是圣殿骑士了,下面小编就为大家带来由玩家“MAX_SB”分享的《刺客信条》系列十大经典圣殿骑士盘点,快来一起看看吧。   “就算你们胜券在握……我们依然会东山再起。你知道为什么吗?因为教团是由现实所催生的,我们无需信条,更不需要靠一个老头教导。只要世界维持原貌就会有教团,所以圣殿骑士将永远不会消亡。”——海瑟姆·肯维,1781年圣殿骑士可谓是AC系列中最为传奇的反派团体,刺客与圣殿的故事就是一出相爱相杀的悲喜剧,为广大人民所喜闻乐见。   育碧不仅仅塑造了一群成功的刺客形象,也创造了一大批鲜活而深入人心的圣殿骑士角色,本帖就将盘点AC系列十大最深入人心的圣殿骑士角色。 十.西泽尔   “父亲,难道你没看到吗?一切都在我的掌控之中。我想生存则生存,我想索取则索取。如果我要你死,你就得死!”   ——切萨雷·博吉亚对他的父亲,1503。   西泽尔·波奇亚,罗德里戈·博吉亚之子,与其父同为圣殿骑士的一员。后来,它成为了教皇军的司令 , 但是他密谋推翻父亲来取得 罗马, 随后就是意大利全境 .   甚至在他父亲死亡之前,他就声称自己有圣殿骑士团的最高大师地位, 并在父亲死亡之后正式篡夺了这个头衔.   AC早期最著名的大boss,弑父,乱伦,艹妹杀了ezio的叔叔马里奥,抢走了金苹果。兄弟会开场就点草了ezio,搅坏了男主活春宫的男人   残酷,自私,野心勃勃,很有一番枭雄的味道,是我超级喜欢的一个反派。历史上真实存在,江南的荆棘王座写的就是他。   兄弟会boss站实力拔群,血量惊人,最后被ezio扔下城楼摔死,死前名言,人类是杀不死我的 《刺客信条:枭雄》精华文章推荐 全剧情图文攻略 纯黑解说视频 全挑战任务攻略 全支线任务攻略 伦敦的秘密位置 全收集地图 全录音文档翻译 恐怖罪案攻略 全奖杯白金攻略 画面设置建议 开膛手杰克DLC攻略 历代主角CG欣赏 更多相关内容请关注:刺客信条:枭雄专区 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 下一页 文章内容导航 第1页:十.西泽尔 第2页:九.阿尔莫林 第3页:八.克劳福德·斯塔瑞克 第4页:七.玛利亚·索普 第5页:六.雷金纳德·伯奇 第6页:五.露西·斯蒂尔曼 第7页:四.查尔斯·李 第8页:三.爱丽丝 第9页:二.谢伊·寇马克 第10页:一.海尔森·肯威(1) 第11页:一.海尔森·肯威(2) 第12页:一.海尔森·肯威(3) 标签:刺客信条刺客信条2刺客信条:兄弟会刺客信条:启示录刺客信条3刺客信条4:黑旗刺客信条4:自由呐喊刺客信条:叛变刺客信条:大革命刺客信条:枭雄资料

  《刺客信条》中刺客们最大的敌人就是圣殿骑士了,下面小编就为大家带来由玩家“MAX_SB”分享的《刺客信条》系列十大经典圣殿骑士盘点,快来一起看看吧。

  “就算你们胜券在握……我们依然会东山再起。你知道为什么吗?因为教团是由现实所催生的,我们无需信条,更不需要靠一个老头教导。只要世界维持原貌就会有教团,所以圣殿骑士将永远不会消亡。”——海瑟姆·肯维,1781年圣殿骑士可谓是AC系列中最为传奇的反派团体,刺客与圣殿的故事就是一出相爱相杀的悲喜剧,为广大人民所喜闻乐见。

  育碧不仅仅塑造了一群成功的刺客形象,也创造了一大批鲜活而深入人心的圣殿骑士角色,本帖就将盘点AC系列十大最深入人心的圣殿骑士角色。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

十.西泽尔

  “父亲,难道你没看到吗?一切都在我的掌控之中。我想生存则生存,我想索取则索取。如果我要你死,你就得死!”

  ——切萨雷·博吉亚对他的父亲,1503。

  西泽尔·波奇亚,罗德里戈·博吉亚之子,与其父同为圣殿骑士的一员。后来,它成为了教皇军的司令 , 但是他密谋推翻父亲来取得 罗马, 随后就是意大利全境 .

  甚至在他父亲死亡之前,他就声称自己有圣殿骑士团的最高大师地位, 并在父亲死亡之后正式篡夺了这个头衔.

  AC早期最著名的大boss,弑父,乱伦,艹妹杀了ezio的叔叔马里奥,抢走了金苹果。兄弟会开场就点草了ezio,搅坏了男主活春宫的男人

  残酷,自私,野心勃勃,很有一番枭雄的味道,是我超级喜欢的一个反派。历史上真实存在,江南的荆棘王座写的就是他。

  兄弟会boss站实力拔群,血量惊人,最后被ezio扔下城楼摔死,死前名言,人类是杀不死我的

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

《刺客信条:枭雄》精华文章推荐
全剧情图文攻略 纯黑解说视频 全挑战任务攻略 全支线任务攻略
伦敦的秘密位置 全收集地图 全录音文档翻译 恐怖罪案攻略
全奖杯白金攻略 画面设置建议 开膛手杰克DLC攻略 历代主角CG欣赏

更多相关内容请关注:刺客信条:枭雄专区

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
下一页

文章内容导航

  • 第1页:十.西泽尔
  • 第2页:九.阿尔莫林
  • 第3页:八.克劳福德·斯塔瑞克
  • 第4页:七.玛利亚·索普
  • 第5页:六.雷金纳德·伯奇
  • 第6页:五.露西·斯蒂尔曼
  • 第7页:四.查尔斯·李
  • 第8页:三.爱丽丝
  • 第9页:二.谢伊·寇马克
  • 第10页:一.海尔森·肯威(1)
  • 第11页:一.海尔森·肯威(2)
  • 第12页:一.海尔森·肯威(3)

标签:刺客信条刺客信条2刺客信条:兄弟会刺客信条:启示录刺客信条3刺客信条4:黑旗刺客信条4:自由呐喊刺客信条:叛变刺客信条:大革命刺客信条:枭雄资料
本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/1905.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!