Absolutely scares you legs 2016 of the nine most terrifying horror movie

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 1,601 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

For horror movies,1 departments have been hard to pick out in previous years.,So far this year, we've had 9 of them.,And a masterpiece of the department。 These 9 horror movies,We sort by the degree of Horror + comprehensive Word-of-mouth,Present this year's horror 9 good。We also look forward to,And the last 1 black horses.,Can pop up in the last few months of 2016.,Bring more surprises! Attention is horror.,It's not a thriller! So the best movie of the year is "Busan line" "Colovedau 10th", "Shark Beach" and other films,Temporarily not in the category of this inventory。The following is the 2016 horror of 9-- 1. Hold your breath "hold your breath" watercress 8.1 points、IMDb 7.9 min.、87% freshness of Rotten Tomatoes、Metascore 71 points, not strictly a horror movie.,There's not even a ghost in the movie.,But it scares the dead.。Horror can be scary too! Just released in North America last weekend.,Viewers and commentary the wind is pointing to the best horror film of the Year。The mainland will never be released.,Eat the melon people and other resources。 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next page

For horror movies,1 departments have been hard to pick out in previous years.,So far this year, we've had 9 of them.,And a masterpiece of the department。
These 9 horror movies,We sort by the degree of Horror + comprehensive Word-of-mouth,Present this year's horror 9 good。We also look forward to,And the last 1 black horses.,Can pop up in the last few months of 2016.,Bring more surprises!

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Attention is horror.,It's not a thriller! So the best movie of the year is "Busan line" "Colovedau 10th", "Shark Beach" and other films,Temporarily not in the category of this inventory。The following is the 2016 horror of 9--

1. Hold your breath.

"Hold Breath" watercress 8.1 points、IMDb 7.9 min.、87% freshness of Rotten Tomatoes、Metascore 71 min.

A horror film not strictly in the sense,There's not even a ghost in the movie.,But it scares the dead.。Horror can be scary too! Just released in North America last weekend.,Viewers and commentary the wind is pointing to the best horror film of the Year。The mainland will never be released.,Eat the melon people and other resources。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/2022.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

绝对吓到你腿软 2016年最可怕的九部恐怖片

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 1,602 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  对于恐怖片,往年1部都很难选出来,今年到现在为止却井喷了9部,且部部佳作。 这9部恐怖片,我们按恐怖程度+综合口碑排序,呈现今年的恐怖9佳。我们同样期待,还有最后1部黑马,能在2016的最后几个月冒出来,带给更多惊喜!   注意是恐怖,不是惊悚!所以惊悚题材里的年度佳片如《釜山行》《科洛弗道10号》《鲨滩》等片,暂不在本次盘点范畴。以下是2016年度恐怖9佳—— 1. 屏住呼吸   《屏住呼吸》豆瓣8.1分、IMDb 7.9分、烂番茄87%新鲜度、Metascore 71分   一部不算严格意义上的恐怖片,电影里甚至没有鬼,却也能吓死人。惊悚过头也可以算恐怖了!上周末刚在北美公映,观众和评论风向都指向年度最佳恐怖片。内地铁定不会上映,吃瓜群众等资源吧。 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 下一页

  对于恐怖片,往年1部都很难选出来,今年到现在为止却井喷了9部,且部部佳作。
这9部恐怖片,我们按恐怖程度+综合口碑排序,呈现今年的恐怖9佳。我们同样期待,还有最后1部黑马,能在2016的最后几个月冒出来,带给更多惊喜!

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  注意是恐怖,不是惊悚!所以惊悚题材里的年度佳片如《釜山行》《科洛弗道10号》《鲨滩》等片,暂不在本次盘点范畴。以下是2016年度恐怖9佳——

1. 屏住呼吸

  《屏住呼吸》豆瓣8.1分、IMDb 7.9分、烂番茄87%新鲜度、Metascore 71分

  一部不算严格意义上的恐怖片,电影里甚至没有鬼,却也能吓死人。惊悚过头也可以算恐怖了!上周末刚在北美公映,观众和评论风向都指向年度最佳恐怖片。内地铁定不会上映,吃瓜群众等资源吧。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/2022.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!