6 月時間研磨! 魅新旗艦臨6S 仍然出現: 雞肉十核

最後更新:2016-10-27 閱讀 547 次
爆款雲伺服器僅需30元/月
摘要:

11 月 3 日, 魅將在秦皇島發佈, 河北新旗艦6S 專業, 這部電話被稱為 6 月拋光, 聲稱 “ 看起來和 … … 沒有商業邏輯 ". 線上新聞芭蕾舞短裙運行身份驗證資訊, PRO 6S 配備聯發科希利歐卡巴拉 X25 處理器 (MT6797T), 1080P 相機組合的螢幕解析度是 5 百萬 /2100 百萬, 4G/32G 存儲機身組合. 好像這, 那麼它真的是沒有區別的 PRO6, 所以魅提到的焦點拋光兩點是什麼? 我認為相機的性能, 材料技術, Flyme 系統的含義可能是. 為什麼不更改其他處理器, 如三星 Exynos, 聯發科 16nm P20 希利歐卡巴拉, 事實上, 黎南強調, “ 聯發科 X25 已足夠使用手機, 如飲用水, 事實上, 許多人沒有機會運行大遊戲. 每日平滑親密舒適, 冷暖自知. ” 來源:快科技

11 月 3 日, 魅將在秦皇島發佈, 河北新旗艦6S 專業, 這部電話被稱為 6 月拋光, 聲稱 “ 看起來和 … … 沒有商業邏輯 ".

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

線上新聞芭蕾舞短裙運行身份驗證資訊, PRO 6S 配備聯發科希利歐卡巴拉 X25 處理器 (MT6797T), 1080P 相機組合的螢幕解析度是 5 百萬 /2100 百萬, 4G/32G 存儲機身組合.

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

好像這, 那麼它真的是沒有區別的 PRO6, 所以魅提到的焦點拋光兩點是什麼? 我認為相機的性能, 材料技術, Flyme 系統的含義可能是.

為什麼不更改其他處理器, 如三星 Exynos, 聯發科 16nm P20 希利歐卡巴拉, 事實上, 黎南強調, “ 聯發科 X25 已足夠使用手機, 如飲用水, 事實上, 許多人沒有機會運行大遊戲. 每日平滑親密舒適, 冷暖自知. ”

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

來源:快科技

本文位址:http://ilvruan.com/22451.html
關注我們:請關注一下我們的微信公眾號:掃描二維碼,公眾號:ilvruan
版權聲明:本文著作權歸原作者所有,版權歸原作者所有,歡迎分享本文,轉載請保留出處!
爆款雲伺服器僅需30元/月

評論已關閉!

6 months time grinding! Meizu new flagship PRO 6S still appeared: Chicken ten nuclear

最后更新:2016-10-27 阅读 481 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

November 3rd, Meizu will be released in Qinhuangdao, Hebei’s new flagship 6S PRO, this phone is known as 6 months polished, claiming “ looks the same as … … there is no business logic ”. The online news Tutu run authentication information, PRO 6S equipped with MediaTek Helio X25 processor (MT6797T), the screen resolution of 1080P camera combination is 5 million /2100 million, 4G/32G storage fuselage combination. It seems like this, then it really is no difference with the PRO6, so Meizu mentioned focus polished two points is what? I think the camera performance, material technology, Flyme system may be the meaning of. Why not change other processors, such as Samsung Exynos, MediaTek 16nm P20 Helio, in fact, Li Nan stressed, “ MediaTek X25 is enough to use mobile phone, such as drinking water, in fact many people have little opportunity to run the big game. Daily smooth intimate comfort, lengnuanzizhi. ” 来源:快科技

November 3rd, Meizu will be released in Qinhuangdao, Hebei's new flagship 6S PRO, this phone is known as 6 months polished, claiming “ looks the same as … … there is no business logic ”.

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

The online news Tutu run authentication information, PRO 6S equipped with MediaTek Helio X25 processor (MT6797T), the screen resolution of 1080P camera combination is 5 million /2100 million, 4G/32G storage fuselage combination.

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

It seems like this, then it really is no difference with the PRO6, so Meizu mentioned focus polished two points is what? I think the camera performance, material technology, Flyme system may be the meaning of.

Why not change other processors, such as Samsung Exynos, MediaTek 16nm P20 Helio, in fact, Li Nan stressed, “ MediaTek X25 is enough to use mobile phone, such as drinking water, in fact many people have little opportunity to run the big game. Daily smooth intimate comfort, lengnuanzizhi. ”

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

微软收回“福利” 免费升级Windows 10正式结束

来源:快科技

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/22451.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!