戰場上 1 將滿足經典模型更切合實際強調合作

最後更新:2016-10-28 閱讀 1,019 次
爆款雲伺服器僅需30元/月
摘要:

“戰場1” 製片人阿裡 Hassoon 在 twitter 上證實, 傳統模式和鐵杆模式已經在計畫中, 不久將與遊戲玩家見面. 在傳統模式和鐵杆模式將提供一個更真實的經驗, 我們需要更多的關注戰術遊戲玩家. 阿裡 Hassoon 還表示, 在鐵杆模式下游戲玩家將輸出仍 100, 但傷害將加倍. 但這些只是最初的想法, 他給出, 不是結束. 在 “戰場4”, 傳統模式, 遊戲玩家誰發現敵人不會得到倒三角形標記, 和各種車輛不會自動返回到血液, 他們需要下車修理遊戲玩家; 遊戲玩家誰只能在指定的隊隊長的一側再次, 所以你需要保護他們的班長遊戲玩家的安全; 不要用盡彈藥在雜誌不會被存放一次, 然後替換舊雜誌中剩餘的子彈子彈將不復存在. 在 “戰場” 過去的一系列遊戲, 經典模型 harcode 和切割某種遊戲, 加強誠信 […]

"戰場上 1" 製片人阿裡 Hassoon 在 twitter 上證實, 傳統模式和鐵杆模式已經在計畫中, 不久將與遊戲玩家見面.

安卓MX数据加密大师 v1.2.1 去广告版

在傳統模式和鐵杆模式將提供一個更真實的經驗, 我們需要更多的關注戰術遊戲玩家. 阿裡 Hassoon 還表示, 在鐵杆模式下游戲玩家將輸出仍 100, 但傷害將加倍. 但這些只是最初的想法, 他給出, 不是結束.

在 "戰場 4", 傳統模式, 遊戲玩家誰發現敵人不會得到倒三角形標記, 和各種車輛不會自動返回到血液, 他們需要下車修理遊戲玩家; 遊戲玩家誰只能在指定的隊隊長的一側再次, 所以你需要保護他們的班長遊戲玩家的安全; 不要用盡彈藥在雜誌不會被存放一次, 然後替換舊雜誌中剩餘的子彈子彈將不復存在.

安卓MX数据加密大师 v1.2.1 去广告版

在 "戰場" 過去的一系列遊戲, 經典模型 harcode 和切割某種遊戲, 加強遊戲的完整性, 遊戲玩家誰需要冷靜下來, 認真考慮進攻策略, 而不是盲目的槍手悸. 雖然會有很多遊戲玩家感覺不夠刺激, 但這個模型確實可以使追逐的終極遊戲玩家上鉤.

更多的資訊, 請注意: 戰場上 1

本文位址:http://ilvruan.com/23303.html
關注我們:請關注一下我們的微信公眾號:掃描二維碼,公眾號:ilvruan
版權聲明:本文著作權歸原作者所有,版權歸原作者所有,歡迎分享本文,轉載請保留出處!
爆款雲伺服器僅需30元/月

評論已關閉!

Battlefield 1 will meet the classic model more realistic emphasis on cooperation

最后更新:2016-10-28 阅读 627 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

“Battlefield 1” producer Ali Hassoon confirmed on twitter, the classic model and hardcore mode are already in the plan, will soon meet with game player. In classic mode and hardcore mode will provide a more authentic experience, we need to pay more attention to the tactical game player with the. Ali Hassoon also said that in the hardcore mode game player will output is still 100, but the damage will be doubled. But these are just the initial ideas he gives out, not the end. In “battlefield 4”, the classic mode, game player who found the enemy will not get obtriangular markers, and all kinds of vehicles will not automatically return to the blood, they need to get off to repair the game player; game game player who can only in the designated team captain the side again, so you need to protect the safety of their squad leader game player; don’t run out of ammunition in the magazine will not be stored once, then replace bullet bullets remaining in the old magazine will cease to exist. In the “battlefield” series of games in the past, the classic model harcode and cut a certain game, strengthen the integrity of the […]

"Battlefield 1" producer Ali Hassoon confirmed on twitter, the classic model and hardcore mode are already in the plan, will soon meet with game player.

安卓MX数据加密大师 v1.2.1 去广告版

In classic mode and hardcore mode will provide a more authentic experience, we need to pay more attention to the tactical game player with the. Ali Hassoon also said that in the hardcore mode game player will output is still 100, but the damage will be doubled. But these are just the initial ideas he gives out, not the end.

In "battlefield 4", the classic mode, game player who found the enemy will not get obtriangular markers, and all kinds of vehicles will not automatically return to the blood, they need to get off to repair the game player; game game player who can only in the designated team captain the side again, so you need to protect the safety of their squad leader game player; don't run out of ammunition in the magazine will not be stored once, then replace bullet bullets remaining in the old magazine will cease to exist.

安卓MX数据加密大师 v1.2.1 去广告版

In the "battlefield" series of games in the past, the classic model harcode and cut a certain game, strengthen the integrity of the game, game player who need to calm down and seriously think about the offensive strategy, rather than mindless gunmen palpitate. Although there will be a lot of game player who feel not enough stimulation, but this model can indeed make the pursuit of the ultimate game player are hooked.

For more information, please pay attention: Battlefield 1

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23303.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!