Cell phone treasure v6.2 Google Edition / Version V5.7.8.9

Last updated::2016-11-23 Read 1,027 Times
Summary:

Cell phone treasure,To provide fast and convenient mobile shopping experience。Make your every moment of Tao! Near view offers、Product search、Browse、Buy、Payment、Collection、Logistics inquiries、Online features such as want want to communicate,Is convenient and efficient consumption of the user entry。 Android client has been updated to version Taobao v6.2,New Taobao Kiss hits,Enjoy the fun,Dual 12! Attach open Taobao App hidden secret experiments (prohibition of Kai),Sharing long-term support free upgrade version,Native do not upgrade,Free updates! ·Amazing,Kiss together,Taobao Kiss hits,Enjoy the fun,Dual 12! ·Taobao anchors,Surprises kept! ·Click on the micro-panned title of group chat,Real-time interactive Oh! ·Taobao takeout business vouchers online,Stacking coupons discount! ·Experience in community upgrades for the question-and-answer community,Hundreds of millions of buyers to help you answer shopping questions,Come and ask! Taobao experiments: Taobao search box to enter:Labs return to prohibition in quiet boot! Mysterious experimental functional-silent Firewall (background process closes,Cut off all Kai) phone v6.2 Taobao off market version + Google + V5.7.8.9 light weight,Long term release http://Pan.baidu.com/s/1bpA95Wr#myqi access code myqi

Cell phone treasure,To provide fast and convenient mobile shopping experience。Make your every moment of Tao! Near view offers、Product search、Browse、Buy、Payment、Collection、Logistics inquiries、Online features such as want want to communicate,Is convenient and efficient consumption of the user entry。
Android client has been updated to version Taobao v6.2,New Taobao Kiss hits,Enjoy the fun,Dual 12! Attach open Taobao App hidden secret experiments (prohibition of Kai),Sharing long-term support free upgrade version,Native do not upgrade,Free updates!

·Amazing,Kiss together,Taobao Kiss hits,Enjoy the fun,Dual 12!
·Taobao anchors,Surprises kept!
·Click on the micro-panned title of group chat,Real-time interactive Oh!
·Taobao takeout business vouchers online,Stacking coupons discount!
·Experience in community upgrades for the question-and-answer community,Hundreds of millions of buyers to help you answer shopping questions,Come and ask!

Taobao experiments: Taobao search box to enter:Labs return to prohibition in quiet boot!

Mysterious experimental functional-silent Firewall (background process closes,Cut off all Kai)

Phone v6.2 Taobao off market version + Google + V5.7.8.9 light weight,Long version

http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bpA95Wr#myqi Access code myqi

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23402.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!

Comments are closed!

手机淘宝 v6.2 谷歌版 / v5.7.8.9 长期版

最后更新:2016-11-23 阅读 398 次
摘要:

手机淘宝,提供快捷方便的手机购物新体验。让您每天每时每刻乐淘其中!具有查看附近生活优惠信息、商品搜索、浏览、购买、支付、收藏、物流查询、旺旺沟通等在线功能,是用户方便快捷的生活消费入口。 Android版手机淘宝客户端现已更新至v6.2,新版淘宝亲亲节来袭,尽情尽兴,尽在双12! 附上开启淘宝App隐藏的神秘实验功能(禁止自启)方法,再分享款免升级的长期支持版,原生不升级,无更新提示! ·厉害了,亲亲合力,淘宝亲亲节来袭,尽情尽兴,尽在双12! ·淘宝主播,惊喜玩不停! ·点击微淘标题中的群聊,可即时互动哦! ·淘宝外卖商家代金券上线,叠加粮票更优惠! ·社区升级为问答经验社区,上亿买家帮你解答购物疑问,快来一起问大家! 淘宝实验功能: 在淘宝搜索框输入:labs回车即可禁止静默启动! 神秘的实验性功能—静默防火墙(后台进程关闭,隔绝一切自启) 手机淘宝 v6.2 关闭+谷歌市场版 + v5.7.8.9 官方轻量版,长期版 http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bpA95Wr#myqi 访问码myqi

手机淘宝,提供快捷方便的手机购物新体验。让您每天每时每刻乐淘其中!具有查看附近生活优惠信息、商品搜索、浏览、购买、支付、收藏、物流查询、旺旺沟通等在线功能,是用户方便快捷的生活消费入口。
Android版手机淘宝客户端现已更新至v6.2,新版淘宝亲亲节来袭,尽情尽兴,尽在双12! 附上开启淘宝App隐藏的神秘实验功能(禁止自启)方法,再分享款免升级的长期支持版,原生不升级,无更新提示!

·厉害了,亲亲合力,淘宝亲亲节来袭,尽情尽兴,尽在双12!
·淘宝主播,惊喜玩不停!
·点击微淘标题中的群聊,可即时互动哦!
·淘宝外卖商家代金券上线,叠加粮票更优惠!
·社区升级为问答经验社区,上亿买家帮你解答购物疑问,快来一起问大家!

淘宝实验功能: 在淘宝搜索框输入:labs回车即可禁止静默启动!

神秘的实验性功能—静默防火墙(后台进程关闭,隔绝一切自启)

手机淘宝 v6.2 关闭+谷歌市场版 + v5.7.8.9 官方轻量版,长期版

http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bpA95Wr#myqi 访问码myqi

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23402.html
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情