China 5G commercial schedule is officially:Fastest 2020

Last updated::2016-11-23 Read 422 Times
Summary:

News from multiple authoritative sources,China 5G commercial timetable has officially,2020 years the fastest commercially available,Just four years after the。 According to the Ministry of、China IMT-2020(5G)Work of the advance team deployment、All three carriers 5G commercial plan,China will start in 2017 5G beta test,And is expected to be completed by the end of the year,2018Years through large-scale group network。 Next,Formal standards by the relevant international bodies to publish 5G,2019Year launched 5G network construction,In 2020, the fastest commercial 5G。 It is expected,5G network construction will total 4G,Total investment will exceed 500 billion yuan。 In fact,China had developed a 5G Internet business roadmap,Developed and tested on the basis of 5G 2016-2018,5G key technology testing、5G technical solution validation、5G-system in three stages。 Three carriers and domestic telecommunications equipment companies have teamed up to make steady progress of the test,Includes laboratory tests、Small scale network field and subsequent trials。 In addition,Also by way of international cooperation,Promoting the first version of the 5G standard released in 2018,Lay the Foundation for commercial use in China 5G network。 Based on current technology trends,5G will form a global fusion single standard,Chinese enterprise's 5G deep after years of actively seeking large enough to dominate the。 Previously,Our IMT-2020(5G)Standardization research proposals,Has been approved by the World Telecommunication Standardization Assembly,Formation and resolution;Recently,Our main push of Polar Code(Polarization code)Officially become 5G one of the most important coding scheme。 Most industry insiders believe,This achievement means that China has won half of 5G,Help our 5G standards and industry leadership。

News from multiple authoritative sources,China 5G commercial timetable has officially,2020 years the fastest commercially available,Just four years after the。

According to the Ministry of、China IMT-2020(5G)Work of the advance team deployment、All three carriers 5G commercial plan,China will start in 2017 5G beta test,And is expected to be completed by the end of the year,2018Years through large-scale group network。

Next,Formal standards by the relevant international bodies to publish 5G,2019Year launched 5G network construction,In 2020, the fastest commercial 5G。

It is expected,5G network construction will total 4G,Total investment will exceed 500 billion yuan。

In fact,China had developed a 5G Internet business roadmap,Developed and tested on the basis of 5G 2016-2018,5G key technology testing、5G technical solution validation、5G-system in three stages。

Three carriers and domestic telecommunications equipment companies have teamed up to make steady progress of the test,Includes laboratory tests、Small scale network field and subsequent trials。

In addition,Also by way of international cooperation,Promoting the first version of the 5G standard released in 2018,Lay the Foundation for commercial use in China 5G network。

Based on current technology trends,5G will form a global fusion single standard,Chinese enterprise's 5G deep after years of actively seeking large enough to dominate the。

Previously,Our IMT-2020(5G)Standardization research proposals,Has been approved by the World Telecommunication Standardization Assembly,Formation and resolution;Recently,Our main push of Polar Code(Polarization code)Officially become 5G one of the most important coding scheme。

Most industry insiders believe,This achievement means that China has won half of 5G,Help our 5G standards and industry leadership。

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23409.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!

Comments are closed!

中国5G商用时间表正式出炉:最快2020年

最后更新:2016-11-23 阅读 722 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

来自多个权威渠道的消息称,中国5G网络商用时间表已经正式出炉,最快2020年就会投入商用,也就是仅仅四年之后。 根据工信部、中国IMT-2020(5G)推进组的工作部署、三大运营商的5G商用计划,我国将于2017年展开5G网络第二阶段测试,并预计于当年年底完成,2018年进行大规模试验组网。 接下来,在相关国际机构公布5G正式标准后,2019年启动5G网络建设,最快于2020年正式商用5G网络。 据预计,5G网络建设总规模将和现有4G规模相当,整体投入将超过5000亿元。 其实,我国早就制定了5G网络商用路线图,其中5G基础研发测试在2016-2018年进行,分为5G关键技术试验、5G技术方案验证、5G系统验证三个阶段。 三大运营商和国内电信设备企业将联手稳步推进各项试验,包括实验室测试、小规模外场以及后续的规模网络试验。 此外,还将通过国际合作的方式,推动首个版本的5G标准在2018年公布,为我国正式商用5G网络奠定基础。 根据目前的技术发展趋势,5G将形成全球统一融合的单一标准,我国企业在5G领域深耕多年后也在积极争取足够大的主导权。 此前,我国提出的IMT-2020(5G)标准化研究工作提案,已获得世界电信标准化全会批准,并形成决议;近日,我国主推的Polar Code(极化码)又正式成为5G重要的编码方案之一。 多数业内人士认为,上述成就意味着我国已拿下5G标准的半壁江山,有助于我国获得5G标准和产业的主导权。

来自多个权威渠道的消息称,中国5G网络商用时间表已经正式出炉,最快2020年就会投入商用,也就是仅仅四年之后。

根据工信部、中国IMT-2020(5G)推进组的工作部署、三大运营商的5G商用计划,我国将于2017年展开5G网络第二阶段测试,并预计于当年年底完成,2018年进行大规模试验组网。

接下来,在相关国际机构公布5G正式标准后,2019年启动5G网络建设,最快于2020年正式商用5G网络。

据预计,5G网络建设总规模将和现有4G规模相当,整体投入将超过5000亿元。

其实,我国早就制定了5G网络商用路线图,其中5G基础研发测试在2016-2018年进行,分为5G关键技术试验、5G技术方案验证、5G系统验证三个阶段。

三大运营商和国内电信设备企业将联手稳步推进各项试验,包括实验室测试、小规模外场以及后续的规模网络试验。

此外,还将通过国际合作的方式,推动首个版本的5G标准在2018年公布,为我国正式商用5G网络奠定基础。

根据目前的技术发展趋势,5G将形成全球统一融合的单一标准,我国企业在5G领域深耕多年后也在积极争取足够大的主导权。

此前,我国提出的IMT-2020(5G)标准化研究工作提案,已获得世界电信标准化全会批准,并形成决议;近日,我国主推的Polar Code(极化码)又正式成为5G重要的编码方案之一。

多数业内人士认为,上述成就意味着我国已拿下5G标准的半壁江山,有助于我国获得5G标准和产业的主导权。

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23409.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!