Automatic start-stop is not spicy chicken premise is up with these features

Last updated::2016-11-23 Read 996 Times
Summary:

With the concept of environmental protection and energy saving are inclined to,Big enterprises apart from the update engine to reach the purpose of energy saving and environmental protection,New engine technologies can bring us better fuel efficiency,More direct power and low fuel consumption。In addition to engine technology,In this year,Called the engine start/stop function is swept across,But for the most part, engine start and stop to the user is annoyed experiences。 So with all due respect,Engine start/stop function does not have the following points are of little value: 1、No automatic parking function will take automatic car for example,While waiting for the red light,Foot on the brake the car to d block,Engine start and stop functions under the control of the flame,Feel good isn't it? NO! Fact of the matter is you're waiting for a red light to rest,Results must be the left foot during the 1fenzhong30miao in the Red every second firmly stepping on the brake pedal,Otherwise, once you lift,Engine restart machine to work immediately。 I can always cut into the space, right? NO! Once the start and stop functions for the engine,Then you again into the neutral,Engine immediately re-ignition,This annoyed a lot。Engine will stall started,Surely no one would be good? Definitely some people may worry that the engine so that over time will be ruined。But if an automatic parking function,After engine flameout on foot from the brake pedal rest,Lights throttle gently awakens the engine continue。 2、No steering wheel angle sensor if you have start and stop functions,I bet you must have encountered this situation! Was looking for a parking space and slowly stop,Half results hit the steering wheel,Found a lack,When you need a,Car breaks down ... ... But I don't want Park is not a red light,But can only release the brake the engine starts again。 Brain fill parking storage for 2 minutes,Engine stall 5 times in a row,Other people thought you were a novice can't drive yet! But if there is a steering wheel angle sensor support,Car will perceive you in the large-angle direction might be in the car, and storage,Will not activate the engine start/stop function,Parking your smart leave。 3、No normal driving shift sensor if a driver of a vehicle in 99% will not be needed when the engine of the car is put into reverse gear,Because when put into reverse gear shows car needs a shorter time slowly moving,With the above said,Probably in the Park storage。Back to the appropriate location was about to move on when the car suddenly what has stalled ... ... Do you good? True engine start-stop feature is indeed used for a long time can we save a little money,Emissions a little less car exhaust,But if there is no auto-parking feature、Steering angle sensor and gear sensor support,Use acid cool,Anyone who knows! Some people spray me,You don't like it you can shut it off! I'm sorry? I bought a easy to use features you won't let me Groove but I shut him up,That it why in my car? ' Its called "intelligent start/stop",What is smart?

With the concept of environmental protection and energy saving are inclined to,Big enterprises apart from the update engine to reach the purpose of energy saving and environmental protection,New engine technologies can bring us better fuel efficiency,More direct power and low fuel consumption。In addition to engine technology,In this year,Called the engine start/stop function is swept across,But for the most part, engine start and stop to the user is annoyed experiences。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

So with all due respect,Engine start/stop function does not have the following points are of little value:

1、No automatic parking function

Take automatic car for example,While waiting for the red light,Foot on the brake the car to d block,Engine start and stop functions under the control of the flame,Feel good isn't it? NO! Fact of the matter is you're waiting for a red light to rest,Results must be the left foot during the 1fenzhong30miao in the Red every second firmly stepping on the brake pedal,Otherwise, once you lift,Engine restart machine to work immediately。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

I can always cut into the space, right? NO! Once the start and stop functions for the engine,Then you again into the neutral,Engine immediately re-ignition,This annoyed a lot。Engine will stall started,Surely no one would be good? Definitely some people may worry that the engine so that over time will be ruined。But if an automatic parking function,After engine flameout on foot from the brake pedal rest,Lights throttle gently awakens the engine continue。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

2、No steering wheel angle sensor

If your car has start and stop functions,I bet you must have encountered this situation! Was looking for a parking space and slowly stop,Half results hit the steering wheel,Found a lack,When you need a,Car breaks down ... ... But I don't want Park is not a red light,But can only release the brake the engine starts again。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

Brain fill parking storage for 2 minutes,Engine stall 5 times in a row,Other people thought you were a novice can't drive yet! But if there is a steering wheel angle sensor support,Car will perceive you in the large-angle direction might be in the car, and storage,Will not activate the engine start/stop function,Parking your smart leave。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

3、No vehicle gear sensor

If a driver in normal driving 99% is not needed when car is put into reverse gear engine,Because when put into reverse gear shows car needs a shorter time slowly moving,With the above said,Probably in the Park storage。Back to the appropriate location was about to move on when the car suddenly what has stalled ... ... Do you good?

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

True engine start-stop feature is indeed used for a long time can we save a little money,Emissions a little less car exhaust,But if there is no auto-parking feature、Steering angle sensor and gear sensor support,Use acid cool,Anyone who knows! Some people spray me,You don't like it you can shut it off! I'm sorry? I bought a easy to use features you won't let me Groove but I shut him up,That it why in my car? ' Its called "intelligent start/stop",What is smart?

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23425.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
NEXT:An article is already up to date

Comments are closed!

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

最后更新:2016-11-23 阅读 991 次
摘要:

随着环保节能理念的逐渐推广,各大车企除了不断的更新发动机以到达节能环保的目的,新的发动机技术可以为我们带来更高的燃油效率,更直接的动力和更低的油耗。除了发动机技术本身,就在这一年,一个叫做发动机启停的功能可谓风靡大江南北,但是绝大部分的发动机启停带给用户的都是糟心的体验。 所以恕我直言,不具备以下几点的发动机启停功能就是鸡肋: 1、没有自动驻车功能 就拿自动挡汽车来举个例子,等红灯的时候,脚踩刹车车子为D挡,这时候发动机在启停功能的控制下熄火,感觉很棒是不是?NO!实际的情况是你等个红灯本想歇歇脚,结果左脚必须在长达1分钟30秒的红灯内每一秒都牢牢的踩住刹车踏板,否则你一旦抬脚,发动机马上重新起机工作。 那我切入空挡总可以了吧?NO!一旦启停功能让发动机熄火,这时候你再挂入空挡,发动机马上重新点火,这真是太糟心了。发动机一会熄火一会启动,想必没有人会很爽吧?绝对有人会担心发动机这样日积月累会不会被搞坏。但倘若有了自动驻车功能,发动机熄火后就可以脚离开刹车踏板休息,绿灯亮起轻点油门即可唤醒发动机继续行驶。 2、没有方向盘转角传感器 如果你的车有启停功能,我敢打赌你一定遇到过这种情况!本来就是想找个车位慢慢停进去,结果方向盘打到一半,发现一把不够,需要再来一把的时候,车子居然熄火了……可是我并不想停车也不是等红灯啊,无奈只能松开刹车等发动机再次启动。 脑补一下停车入库2分钟,发动机连续熄火5次,别人还以为你是个新手不会开车呢!但如果有方向盘转角传感器的辅助,车子会感知你在大角度打方向可能是在挪车和入库,就不会激活发动机启停功能,让你顺利停车潇洒走人。 3、没有车辆挡位传感器 如果一个司机正常驾驶在99%的情况都不会在车子挂入倒挡的时候需要发动机熄火吧,因为一旦挂入倒挡就说明车子需要短时间的慢速移动,跟上面说的一样,很可能是在停车入库。倒车至合适位置刚想前进这时候车子突然自己熄火了……你会很爽吗? 诚然发动机启停功能确实用久了可以给我们省下一点点有钱,可以让车子少排放一点点尾气,但如果没有自动驻车功能、方向盘转角传感器以及挡位传感器的辅助,那使用起来的酸爽,谁用谁知道!一定有人会喷我,你不喜欢你可以关了它啊!什么?我花钱买来一个不好用的功能你不让我吐槽反而让我把他关了,那它当初为什么要装在我的车上呢?美其名曰“智能启停”,请问智能在哪里呢?

随着环保节能理念的逐渐推广,各大车企除了不断的更新发动机以到达节能环保的目的,新的发动机技术可以为我们带来更高的燃油效率,更直接的动力和更低的油耗。除了发动机技术本身,就在这一年,一个叫做发动机启停的功能可谓风靡大江南北,但是绝大部分的发动机启停带给用户的都是糟心的体验。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

所以恕我直言,不具备以下几点的发动机启停功能就是鸡肋:

1、没有自动驻车功能

就拿自动挡汽车来举个例子,等红灯的时候,脚踩刹车车子为D挡,这时候发动机在启停功能的控制下熄火,感觉很棒是不是?NO!实际的情况是你等个红灯本想歇歇脚,结果左脚必须在长达1分钟30秒的红灯内每一秒都牢牢的踩住刹车踏板,否则你一旦抬脚,发动机马上重新起机工作。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

那我切入空挡总可以了吧?NO!一旦启停功能让发动机熄火,这时候你再挂入空挡,发动机马上重新点火,这真是太糟心了。发动机一会熄火一会启动,想必没有人会很爽吧?绝对有人会担心发动机这样日积月累会不会被搞坏。但倘若有了自动驻车功能,发动机熄火后就可以脚离开刹车踏板休息,绿灯亮起轻点油门即可唤醒发动机继续行驶。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

2、没有方向盘转角传感器

如果你的车有启停功能,我敢打赌你一定遇到过这种情况!本来就是想找个车位慢慢停进去,结果方向盘打到一半,发现一把不够,需要再来一把的时候,车子居然熄火了……可是我并不想停车也不是等红灯啊,无奈只能松开刹车等发动机再次启动。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

脑补一下停车入库2分钟,发动机连续熄火5次,别人还以为你是个新手不会开车呢!但如果有方向盘转角传感器的辅助,车子会感知你在大角度打方向可能是在挪车和入库,就不会激活发动机启停功能,让你顺利停车潇洒走人。

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

3、没有车辆挡位传感器

如果一个司机正常驾驶在99%的情况都不会在车子挂入倒挡的时候需要发动机熄火吧,因为一旦挂入倒挡就说明车子需要短时间的慢速移动,跟上面说的一样,很可能是在停车入库。倒车至合适位置刚想前进这时候车子突然自己熄火了……你会很爽吗?

自动启停不是辣鸡 前提是得配合这些功能

诚然发动机启停功能确实用久了可以给我们省下一点点有钱,可以让车子少排放一点点尾气,但如果没有自动驻车功能、方向盘转角传感器以及挡位传感器的辅助,那使用起来的酸爽,谁用谁知道!一定有人会喷我,你不喜欢你可以关了它啊!什么?我花钱买来一个不好用的功能你不让我吐槽反而让我把他关了,那它当初为什么要装在我的车上呢?美其名曰“智能启停”,请问智能在哪里呢?

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23425.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
NEXT:已经是最新一篇了

评论已关闭!