Swimming words to say well:On the game's "politically correct" what do you think about it?

Last updated::2016-11-23 Read 1,233 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

In depicting a pioneer gay,More than one,Blizzard face once again players the wayward,But this isn't the first time Blizzard in the game show "politically correct",Earlier in the show us black tyrael of Diablo 3 problem is partly explained,In some games we sometimes endearingly,Because we always have a preconceived image:Hero is a magnificent man;Blonde beauty is vase,The protected;Homosexuality is abnormal;Black people love crime or clumsy;Animals are killing prey for meat;Large areas in the United States will save the world;Bread is bread…But these are correct,Is it "politically correct"。 Usually the game world as a fictional world,Right or wrong,Cut a public street in the game no one condemn you,Players in pursuit of the game's entertainment,Therefore manufacturers are more easily accepted by the set,In Resident Evil 5, such as white men burst in and black zombie head,Seemingly there is nothing wrong with,So here's the thing,Why lead is not black,Blast off white head? Politically correct in reality do aim to offer a fair and,Main object contains a race、Country、Sex、Religious beliefs、Ideas、Occupation、In patients with。While its not quite right,We do not read between the lines,In gaming,In recent years more and more began to pay attention to this aspect of the。 Recent game masterpiece,Battlefield 1 and appeared in the watchdog 2 black lead,Even had to break through racial boundaries,Make love to the universe,Interpretation across the Galaxy of love: Yes, sure,And may not be,Next races,Gay issues in the real world is still controversial,In accordance with the principles of political right,Today, most people remained neutral attitude towards homosexuality,Can also respect others sexual orientation,And all kinds of games are included in the gay element:Of the fable、Of the radiation、The Sims、Dragon age and so on,With the advancement of technology,Game screen to do real ones is not a problem,Allows players to have a deeper resonance, however, is the content of the game,While the addition of these elements makes the game world seem real lively,Since in reality we are not shy,Also in the game, "politically correct"。 We will sex extension,As a rare female in the game heroes,Laura·Crawford himself has propped up the sky,"Who says the women as men," slogan has existed since ancient times,With the change of the Tomb Raider series from generation to generation,Laura's image has changed: Have to say that the beginning of the suspected Laura butcher,With the progress of human modeling technology,Progressive mellow Laura is also becoming more mature,Know the well-being of Laura replaced vests in hot pants,Smooth face also has a scar,When people call for women's Liberation,Crystal Dynamics also brings us more "man" by Laura。 When the whole universe after the harmonious co-existence of human biological,What do those silent animal,The same as living under a blue sky's bio,Human rights home,Dog the right dog,Of course, ultimately, chicken, duck, bear, sheep…The animals also has the right to be treated fairly,So in the old roll of 5 of "chicken inviolability of God",So animals are no longer in the simulation of goat slaughter (but feel free to kill a person),And bread can also turn,Animal simulation game,Also allows people the opportunity to experience from the perspective of animal life。 Even game,Some elements are not at liberty to touch,For example, the sensitivity of the analog girl screen led the game off the shelves,And almost no vendors in the game took the reality of religious jokes。At all events,Gaming as an entertainment,Born for pleasing players,Moderate "political correctness" is also intended to meet the needs of different players preference,But the game shouldn't escalate the prick,Game accused of so-called adverse effects makes sense,But law-abiding of the GTA,That was the GTA do?

In depicting a pioneer gay,More than one,Blizzard face once again players the wayward,But this isn't the first time Blizzard in the game show "politically correct",Earlier in the show us black tyrael of Diablo 3 problem is partly explained,In some games we sometimes endearingly,Because we always have a preconceived image:Hero is a magnificent man;Blonde beauty is vase,The protected;Homosexuality is abnormal;Black people love crime or clumsy;Animals are killing prey for meat;Large areas in the United States will save the world;Bread is bread ... But these are correct,Is it "Politically correct”。

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

Usually the game world as a fictional world,Right or wrong,Cut a public street in the game no one condemn you,Players in pursuit of the game's entertainment,Therefore manufacturers are more easily accepted by the set,In Resident Evil 5, such as white men burst in and black zombie head,Seemingly there is nothing wrong with,So here's the thing,Why lead is not black,Blast off white head? Politically correct in reality do aim to offer a fair and,Main object contains a race、Country、Sex、Religious beliefs、Ideas、Occupation、In patients with。While its not quite right,We do not read between the lines,In gaming,In recent years more and more began to pay attention to this aspect of the。

Recent game masterpiece,Battlefield 1 and appeared in the watchdog 2 black lead,Even had to break through racial boundaries,Make love to the universe,Interpretation across the Galaxy of love:

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

Yes, sure,And may not be,Next races,Gay issues in the real world is still controversial,In accordance with the principles of political right,Today, most people remained neutral attitude towards homosexuality,Can also respect others sexual orientation,And all kinds of games are included in the gay element:Of the fable、Of the radiation、The Sims、Dragon age and so on,With the advancement of technology,Game screen to do real ones is not a problem,Allows players to have a deeper resonance, however, is the content of the game,While the addition of these elements makes the game world seem real lively,Since in reality we are not shy,Also in the game, "politically correct"。

We will sex extension,As a rare female in the game heroes,Laura·Crawford himself has propped up the sky,"Who says the women as men," slogan has existed since ancient times,With the change of the Tomb Raider series from generation to generation,Laura's image has changed:

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

Have to say that the beginning of the suspected Laura butcher,With the progress of human modeling technology,Progressive mellow Laura is also becoming more mature,Know the well-being of Laura replaced vests in hot pants,Smooth face also has a scar,When people call for women's Liberation,Crystal Dynamics also brings us more "man" by Laura。

When the whole universe after the harmonious co-existence of human biological,What do those silent animal,The same as living under a blue sky's bio,Human rights home,Dog the right dog,Of course, ultimately, chicken, duck, bear, sheep ... The animals also has the right to be treated fairly,So in the old roll of 5 of "chicken inviolability of God",So animals are no longer in the simulation of goat slaughter (but feel free to kill a person),And bread can also turn,Animal simulation game,Also allows people the opportunity to experience from the perspective of animal life。

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

Even game,Some elements are not at liberty to touch,For example, the sensitivity of the analog girl screen led the game off the shelves,And almost no vendors in the game took the reality of religious jokes。At all events,Gaming as an entertainment,Born for pleasing players,Moderate "political correctness" is also intended to meet the needs of different players preference,But the game shouldn't escalate the prick,Game accused of so-called adverse effects makes sense,But law-abiding of the GTA,That was the GTA do?

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23435.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

最后更新:2016-11-23 阅读 1,081 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

《守望先锋》中竟然有同性恋,还不止一位,暴雪再一次面对玩家任性了一把,不过这并不是暴雪第一次在游戏中表现出“政治正确”,此前在《暗黑3》中为我们展现黑人泰瑞尔就多少说明了问题,我们有时会对一些游戏中的现象感到违和,因为在大家心中总有一个先入为主的形象:英雄都是威武雄壮的大汉;金发碧眼的美女都是花瓶,都该受保护;同性恋都是变态;黑人都爱犯罪还笨拙;动物都是杀了吃肉的猎物;大片中的美国总会拯救世界;面包就是面包…不过这些是否正确,又是否“政治正确”。   通常游戏世界作为一个虚构的世界,无所谓对错,在游戏中狂砍一条街的市民也不会有人谴责你,玩家只是为了追求游戏的娱乐性,故而厂商也就用更加容易被人接受的设定,比如在《生化危机5》中白人男主在爆掉一个又一个黑人僵尸脑袋,看似并没有什么不妥,那么问题来了,为何不主角不是黑人,去爆掉一个个白人的脑袋?政治正确在现实中目的的确是为公平而生,主要对象包含种族、国家、性、宗教信仰、思想、职业、患者。固然有其不太正确的方面,我们不在此深究,而在游戏界,近年来也越发开始注意这方面的内容了。 就拿近期的游戏大作来讲,《战地1》和《看门狗2》都出现了黑人主角,甚至也已经突破人种的界限,让博爱走向宇宙,演绎出跨越银河的爱恋:   当然,同时也可能并不是跨性别的,想必仅次于种族肤色,同性恋问题在现实社会依旧争议不断,按照政治正确的原则,如今大部分人对同性恋保持中立态度,也能尊重他人性取向问题,而在各类游戏也中都包含同性恋元素:《神鬼寓言》、《辐射》、《模拟人生》、《龙腾世纪》等等,随着技术的进步,将游戏画面做的以假乱真已经不是问题,不过让玩家产生更深层次共鸣的还是游戏的内容,而这些元素的加入则更让游戏世界显得生动真实,既然在现实中我们不避讳,那么在游戏中同样也“政治正确”。 我们再将性别引申开来,作为游戏圈里少有的女英雄形象,劳拉·克劳馥自己就撑起了这半边天,“谁说女子不如男”的口号古已有之,而随着《古墓丽影》系列一代代的变迁,劳拉的形象也在改变:   不得不说一开始的劳拉多少有些卖肉嫌疑,随着人物建模的技术的进步,逐渐圆润的劳拉也变得更加成熟,知道冷暖的劳拉换掉了背心热裤,光洁的脸蛋上也有了伤痕,当人们在呼吁女权解放,水晶动力也带给我们更“汉子”的劳拉。 当全宇宙的人型生物都和谐共处之后,那些沉默无言的动物又该怎么办,同样作为活在一片蓝天下的生物,人权归人,狗权归狗,当然也少不了鸡鸭熊羊…动物们也都有被公平对待的权利,所以在《老滚5》里的“鸡神不可侵犯”,所以在《模拟山羊》中动物不再任人宰割(而是随意宰人),还有面包片也能咸鱼翻身,各类动物模拟游戏,也让人们有机会可以用动物的视角来体验生活。   即使是游戏,也有一些元素属于不能随意触碰的,比如此前《模拟幼女》的敏感画面导致的游戏下架,以及几乎没有厂商在游戏中拿现实的宗教开玩笑。无论如何,游戏作为一种娱乐,本就为取悦玩家而生,适度的“政治正确”也是为了满足不同玩家的喜好,但游戏不该上纲上线的被挑刺,游戏所谓不良影响的指责不无道理,但是遵纪守法的《GTA》,那还是《GTA》吗?

《守望先锋》中竟然有同性恋,还不止一位,暴雪再一次面对玩家任性了一把,不过这并不是暴雪第一次在游戏中表现出“政治正确”,此前在《暗黑3》中为我们展现黑人泰瑞尔就多少说明了问题,我们有时会对一些游戏中的现象感到违和,因为在大家心中总有一个先入为主的形象:英雄都是威武雄壮的大汉;金发碧眼的美女都是花瓶,都该受保护;同性恋都是变态;黑人都爱犯罪还笨拙;动物都是杀了吃肉的猎物;大片中的美国总会拯救世界;面包就是面包...不过这些是否正确,又是否“政治正确”。

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

  通常游戏世界作为一个虚构的世界,无所谓对错,在游戏中狂砍一条街的市民也不会有人谴责你,玩家只是为了追求游戏的娱乐性,故而厂商也就用更加容易被人接受的设定,比如在《生化危机5》中白人男主在爆掉一个又一个黑人僵尸脑袋,看似并没有什么不妥,那么问题来了,为何不主角不是黑人,去爆掉一个个白人的脑袋?政治正确在现实中目的的确是为公平而生,主要对象包含种族、国家、性、宗教信仰、思想、职业、患者。固然有其不太正确的方面,我们不在此深究,而在游戏界,近年来也越发开始注意这方面的内容了。

就拿近期的游戏大作来讲,《战地1》和《看门狗2》都出现了黑人主角,甚至也已经突破人种的界限,让博爱走向宇宙,演绎出跨越银河的爱恋:

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

  当然,同时也可能并不是跨性别的,想必仅次于种族肤色,同性恋问题在现实社会依旧争议不断,按照政治正确的原则,如今大部分人对同性恋保持中立态度,也能尊重他人性取向问题,而在各类游戏也中都包含同性恋元素:《神鬼寓言》、《辐射》、《模拟人生》、《龙腾世纪》等等,随着技术的进步,将游戏画面做的以假乱真已经不是问题,不过让玩家产生更深层次共鸣的还是游戏的内容,而这些元素的加入则更让游戏世界显得生动真实,既然在现实中我们不避讳,那么在游戏中同样也“政治正确”。

我们再将性别引申开来,作为游戏圈里少有的女英雄形象,劳拉·克劳馥自己就撑起了这半边天,“谁说女子不如男”的口号古已有之,而随着《古墓丽影》系列一代代的变迁,劳拉的形象也在改变:

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

  不得不说一开始的劳拉多少有些卖肉嫌疑,随着人物建模的技术的进步,逐渐圆润的劳拉也变得更加成熟,知道冷暖的劳拉换掉了背心热裤,光洁的脸蛋上也有了伤痕,当人们在呼吁女权解放,水晶动力也带给我们更“汉子”的劳拉。

当全宇宙的人型生物都和谐共处之后,那些沉默无言的动物又该怎么办,同样作为活在一片蓝天下的生物,人权归人,狗权归狗,当然也少不了鸡鸭熊羊...动物们也都有被公平对待的权利,所以在《老滚5》里的“鸡神不可侵犯”,所以在《模拟山羊》中动物不再任人宰割(而是随意宰人),还有面包片也能咸鱼翻身,各类动物模拟游戏,也让人们有机会可以用动物的视角来体验生活。

游话好好说:对游戏中的“政治正确”你怎么看?

  即使是游戏,也有一些元素属于不能随意触碰的,比如此前《模拟幼女》的敏感画面导致的游戏下架,以及几乎没有厂商在游戏中拿现实的宗教开玩笑。无论如何,游戏作为一种娱乐,本就为取悦玩家而生,适度的“政治正确”也是为了满足不同玩家的喜好,但游戏不该上纲上线的被挑刺,游戏所谓不良影响的指责不无道理,但是遵纪守法的《GTA》,那还是《GTA》吗?

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23435.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!