Supported aiming to speed up jungle lightning Simulator-specific versions

Last updated::2017-10-18 Read 238 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Battle Royale game of survival of the Jedi hot global,The number of almost 2 million。Winning games will appear "God bless you,Dinner chicken "。Many anchors and the popularity of the player,Gradually the game referred to as "chicken"。Chicken on the Steam platform sells for 98 Yuan,Add Accelerator 30 RMB/month,Players joked that led to pay 90,Each month for 30 years。Because chicken higher requirements on computer configuration,A lot of players want to play,But no good configuration,China launched the mobile version of "chicken" of the law of the jungle,By far the most popular among players。

Battle Royale game of survival of the Jedi hot global,The number of almost 2 million。Winning games will appear "God bless you,Dinner chicken "。Many anchors and the popularity of the player,Gradually the game referred to as "chicken"。Chicken on the Steam platform sells for 98 Yuan,Add Accelerator 30 RMB/month,Players joked that led to pay 90,Each month for 30 years。Because chicken higher requirements on computer configuration,A lot of players want to play,But no good configuration,China launched the mobile version of "chicken" of the law of the jungle,By far the most popular among players。

The Jungle law is a survival shooting game of Great Escape type.,Real simulation of a free and changeable jungle battlefield。Single board game can hold up to 30 people,The game starts with skydiving.,Players need to keep searching for weaponry.,Kill the other enemies.。In the shrinking mechanism of the security zone, the jungle、Fight each other.,The last person to live.,Only 1 of them! The core of the game is the same as "the Jedi Escape.",It's just a hand tour.,The number of seats per inning is also relatively reduced.,If you have a cell phone, you can play.,But the jungle law is now only available on Android.。

If the player wants to experience the fun of eating chicken at the end of the computer,Not enough configuration.,It's not cool to play on the phone (or no Android phone),Is there any way to play? I just need an Android simulator.,Let you immediately experience the pleasure of eating chicken! The Thunder and lightning Android Simulator supports the jungle code.,The game's built-in buttons fit,Of course you can use one of the key macros on the Lightning simulator to customize the key settings according to your own custom.,Lightning Simulator perfect support high rate high quality model,No, not stuck.,It's smoother to play like silk!

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

What is the experience of using the Lightning simulator to play chicken-hand tour?

One、Big screen HD "Jungle Law" is currently being used only in the Andro release of the Hand tour,High demand for mobile phone configuration,A lot of low-end Andro playing with a fever and a cottonwood.,Bad gaming Experience,And with the Thunder and lightning Android simulator,You can open your own high definition,High rate。

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

Two、Free Play "Jedi survival" as a paid end trip,And a game issued by a foreign company.,To play in the country except for the high computer requirements、In addition to paying,Run slow,要使用加速器进行加速按照常规加速器30元一个月来算也是一笔不小的费用尽管腾讯已经宣布拿下《绝地求生》的国服然而之后的氪金程度可以说是随便都能猜到了《丛林法则》作为免费的手游其优点在于游戏顺畅氪金点少让玩家可以专心于自己的技术而不是成为RMB玩家

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

Three、外挂少 最近《绝地求生》外挂泛滥已经是人尽皆知的事自从某大主播被爆使用六千人民币一个月的高额外挂之后在吃鸡中使用外挂可以说是见惯不怪严重影响了游戏的平衡性和可玩性雷电模拟器支持的手游吃鸡《丛林法则》,There is no external phenomenon,And how long did the game just haunt,It's a great escape game.。

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

Four、Exclusive fit for Lightning,Resolve Incompatibility Issues,Refusing to retreat、The phenomenon of the drop line,The game is built with a key set,Download the game can be comfortable play。At present Thunder is the only one to eat chicken Hand Tour perfect support simulator,Players can rest assured use!

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

Thunder and lightning Android Simulator Jungle Law Special Edition installs Package V2.0.48.3017 support Self-aiming acceleration!

http://Res. LDMNQ com/download/2.0.48/ldinst_2.0.3017. exe

The Lightning Simulator's one-click macro setting function can be customized settings eat chicken space bar for the big jump script

Attention:Remember to close the gyroscope,Or you'll be aiming for it.,You may not be able to beat it!

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23577.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
NEXT:An article is already up to date
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

最后更新:2017-10-18 阅读 241 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

大逃杀游戏《绝地求生》火爆全球,在线人数直逼200万。游戏中获胜就会出现「大吉大利,晚上吃鸡」。经过众多主播和玩家的普及,渐渐地游戏被简称为“吃鸡”。吃鸡在Steam平台上售价为98元人民币,加上加速器30元/月,被玩家戏称为首付九十,月供三十。由于吃鸡对电脑配置要求较高,很多玩家想玩,但是没有好的配置,于是国内推出了手机版“吃鸡”《丛林法则》,目前最受玩家欢迎。

大逃杀游戏《绝地求生》火爆全球,在线人数直逼200万。游戏中获胜就会出现「大吉大利,晚上吃鸡」。经过众多主播和玩家的普及,渐渐地游戏被简称为“吃鸡”。吃鸡在Steam平台上售价为98元人民币,加上加速器30元/月,被玩家戏称为首付九十,月供三十。由于吃鸡对电脑配置要求较高,很多玩家想玩,但是没有好的配置,于是国内推出了手机版“吃鸡”《丛林法则》,目前最受玩家欢迎。

《丛林法则》是一款大逃杀类型的生存射击游戏,真实模拟一个自由多变的丛林战场。单局游戏最多可容纳30人,游戏以跳伞的方式开局,玩家需要不断搜寻装备武器,猎杀其他敌人。在安全区域不断缩小的机制里弱肉强食、相互厮杀,最后能活着的人,只有1个! 整个游戏的核心玩法和《绝地逃生》是一样的,只是做成了手游,每局容纳的人数也相对减少了一部分,只要有手机就能玩,不过《丛林法则》目前只推出安卓版。

如果玩家想在电脑端上体验吃鸡的乐趣,又没有足够的配置,在手机上玩又觉得不够爽(又或者没有安卓的手机),想玩有什么办法没?其实只需要一个安卓模拟器,让你立刻体验吃鸡的快感!雷电安卓模拟器就支持《丛林法则》电脑上玩,这款游戏内置按键适配,当然您可以根据自己的习惯采用雷电模拟器上的一键宏功能进行自定义按键设置,雷电模拟器完美支持高帧率高画质模式,不卡不掉帧,丝般流畅玩的更爽!

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

用雷电模拟器玩吃鸡手游是种怎样的体验?

一、大屏高清 《丛林法则》目前作为只在安卓端发行的手游,对手机配置要求较高,很多低端的安卓机玩起来又发热又卡顿,游戏体验十分糟糕,而用雷电安卓模拟器,就可以随心所欲开高画质,高帧率。

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

二、免费畅玩 《绝地求生》作为付费端游,且是国外公司发行的游戏,在国内玩起来除了对电脑要求高、付费之外,运行速度还慢,要使用加速器进行加速,按照常规加速器30元一个月来算,也是一笔不小的费用。尽管腾讯已经宣布拿下《绝地求生》的国服,然而之后的氪金程度可以说是随便都能猜到了。《丛林法则》作为免费的手游,其优点在于游戏顺畅、氪金点少,让玩家可以专心于自己的技术,而不是成为RMB玩家。

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

三、外挂少 最近《绝地求生》外挂泛滥已经是人尽皆知的事,自从某大主播被爆使用六千人民币一个月的高额外挂之后,在吃鸡中使用外挂可以说是见惯不怪,严重影响了游戏的平衡性和可玩性。雷电模拟器支持的手游吃鸡《丛林法则》,目前还没出现外挂的现象,并且游戏刚出没多久,算是大逃杀游戏的一方净土了。

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

四、独家适配 雷电独家适配,解决不兼容问题,拒绝闪退、掉线的现象,游戏更是内置了按键设置,下载游戏就能安心畅玩。目前雷电是唯一一家对吃鸡手游完美支持的模拟器,玩家可以放心使用!

支持自瞄加速 雷电模拟器丛林法则专用版本

雷电安卓模拟器丛林法则专版安装包 v2.0.48.3017 支持自瞄加速!

http://res.ldmnq.com/download/2.0.48/ldinst_2.0.48.3017.exe

雷电模拟器的一键宏设置功能可自定义设置吃鸡空格键为大跳脚本

注意:记得关闭陀螺仪,要不然会自瞄不准,变歪就可能打不准了!

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23577.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
NEXT:已经是最新一篇了
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!