Youku Video v7.4.2 Play Store version official no ads pure version

Last updated::2018-09-26 Read 156 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

2016Year May 4,Youku on Google Play update 5.6.1。And after nearly two years,,Youku has always not updated Google Play edition! Even if the update,Also do not allow our people to download! Today,Youku 7.2.0 again on the global shelves,Our district can also be downloaded! Pro-Test Watch video without any ads! Youku-China's preemptive video site,Video service Platform,Supply Video Broadcast、Video release、Video Search、To provide you with updates faster and more full of film and television。Youku Android Mobile Client,It relies on the advantages of Youku video resources and Skills,Provides users with a high-definition video broadcast experience。Youku Video Android Client Support Online HD broadcast and cache download,Let users anywhere,Easy and fast sync watch video。 Picture lazy on the Youku Play Store edition What are the characteristics? Officially ad-Free pure version,Watch videos without ads! splash screen AD not activated、No Exit software confirmation AD; No buffer before the title advertisement、No advertising banners in the middle of on-demand pages; Upgrade free,App does not have detection update prompt function and permission; Download address Android version Youku video v7.4.2 Play Store official ad-free version of Android Youku video v6.4.6 / v6.8.1 to ad Pure version HTTPS://Pan.baidu.com/s/1w78s4tyezsctqhqwoljygw

2016Year May 4,Youku on Google Play update 5.6.1。And after nearly two years,,Youku has always not updated Google Play edition! Even if the update,Also do not allow our people to download! Today,Youku 7.2.0 again on the global shelves,Our district can also be downloaded! Pro-Test Watch video without any ads!

Youku-China's preemptive video site,Video service Platform,Supply Video Broadcast、Video release、Video Search、To provide you with updates faster and more full of film and television。Youku Android Mobile Client,It relies on the advantages of Youku video resources and Skills,Provides users with a high-definition video broadcast experience。Youku Video Android Client Support Online HD broadcast and cache download,Let users anywhere,Easy and fast sync watch video。

Picture Lazy on

 

What are the features of the Youku Play Store edition?

Officially no ads pure version,Watch the video no ads!
No splash screen ad started、No Exit software confirmation AD;
No buffer before the title advertisement、No advertising banners in the middle of on-demand pages;
Upgrade free,App does not have detection update prompt function and permission;

Download

Android version Youku video v7.4.2 Play Store official ad-free version
Android version Youku video v6.4.6 / v6.8.1 to advertising Pure version

Https://Pan.baidu.com/s/1w78s4tyezsctqhqwoljygw

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23732.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

优酷视频 v7.4.2 Play商店版官方无广告纯净版

最后更新:2018-09-26 阅读 144 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

2016年5月4日,优酷在Google Play更新5.6.1。然后过了将近两年,优酷一向不更新Google Play版!即便更新,也不允许我国人下载!今天,优酷7.2.0再次全球上架,我国区也能下载!亲测看视频没有任何广告! 优酷—我国抢先视频网站,视频效劳平台,供给视频播映、视频发布、视频查找、为你供给更新更快更全的海量影视。优酷安卓手机客户端,它依托于优酷网的优势视频资源与技能,为用户供给了高清的视频播映体验。优酷视频安卓客户端支撑在线高清播映及缓存下载,让用户随时随地,方便而快捷的同步观看视频。 ​ 图片懒得上   优酷Play商店版有啥特点? 堪称官方无广告纯净版,看视频无广告! 没有启动闪屏广告、无退出软件确认广告; 无缓冲前片头广告、点播页面中间无广告横幅; 免升级,应用自身无检测更新提示功能及权限; 下载地址 Android版优酷视频 v7.4.2 Play商店版 官方无广告版 Android版优酷视频 v6.4.6 / v6.8.1 去广告纯净版 https://pan.baidu.com/s/1w78S4tyezsCTQhqWOljYGw

2016年5月4日,优酷在Google Play更新5.6.1。然后过了将近两年,优酷一向不更新Google Play版!即便更新,也不允许我国人下载!今天,优酷7.2.0再次全球上架,我国区也能下载!亲测看视频没有任何广告!

优酷—我国抢先视频网站,视频效劳平台,供给视频播映、视频发布、视频查找、为你供给更新更快更全的海量影视。优酷安卓手机客户端,它依托于优酷网的优势视频资源与技能,为用户供给了高清的视频播映体验。优酷视频安卓客户端支撑在线高清播映及缓存下载,让用户随时随地,方便而快捷的同步观看视频。

图片懒得上

 

优酷Play商店版有啥特点?

堪称官方无广告纯净版,看视频无广告!
没有启动闪屏广告、无退出软件确认广告;
无缓冲前片头广告、点播页面中间无广告横幅;
免升级,应用自身无检测更新提示功能及权限;

下载地址

Android版优酷视频 v7.4.2 Play商店版 官方无广告版
Android版优酷视频 v6.4.6 / v6.8.1 去广告纯净版

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1w78S4tyezsCTQhqWOljYGw

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23732.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!