Fast disk v1.8.3 Baidu Network disk download unlimited speed tools

Last updated::2018-10-01 Read 98 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

The speed plate is a technology based on ARIA2,Support users to download Baidu network disk resources of the network disk download tool。In addition to having unlimited speed download features,The difference between the speed plate and the other Baidu network Tray Downloader is that,Fast disk without login Baidu account,can be high-speed download Baidu Network disk sharing links,Farewell to the risk of closure。

The speed plate is a technology based on ARIA2,Support users to download Baidu network disk resources of the network disk download tool。In addition to having unlimited speed download features,The difference between the speed plate and the other Baidu network Tray Downloader is that,Fast disk without login Baidu account,can be high-speed download Baidu Network disk sharing links,Farewell to the risk of closure。

In addition,It also unique Baidu Network Disk resource search function,Also no need to log in,Search for resources + Download one-stop solution。Fast disk unique technology for accelerating black technology,Do not need to be a member of Baidu network disk,You don't need to log in to your network account.,You can speed up the download by two times。

No sign-in account,Open the speed plate,Add a share link to download resources directly,Skip "Save the resource to My network disk"。The same time,Exclusive Speed Disk Black technology accelerates you to enjoy the ultimate download speed beyond SVIP without logging in。Easy to open the speed plate、Quick to find Baidu network disk users to share the various types of network disk resources,Popular Videos、Music、Image、Novel、Software, etc.。VIA Speed plate,Can be downloaded like Baidu Network disk Client、deleting files,Even non-members can find duplicate files,Easy and quick management of my network disk space。Fast disk using multithreading technology,Breakthrough Baidu Network disk for non-member users of the speed limit measures,Unlimited speed download for network disk resources。Fast disk unique Black technology accelerates download speed to full bandwidth at all times,Enjoy the download of Baidu Net disk resource limit。

速盘 v1.8.3 百度网盘下载不限速工具

Official website

Https://www.speedpan.com/

Update log

Https://Www.speedpan.com/logs.html

-Search Support Encrypted Share search;
-You can view the file properties on the network disk;
-Can be renamed;
-Close programs no longer prompt when Automatic Updates,Direct Close,To prevent the update from failing
-Download history does not start automatically after a restart,All are stop states,Need to start manually
-Get the Share link download address when the time-out increased to 90 seconds to support thousands of thousands of files together to obtain the situation
-Default skin for National Day theme skin

Download

Baidu's Web site:Https://Pan.baidu.com/s/1tgvbb8eppycfi3facmcpwa Password:Czlu

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/23734.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
NEXT:An article is already up to date
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

速盘 v1.8.3 百度网盘下载不限速工具

最后更新:2018-10-01 阅读 92 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

速盘是一款基于aria2技术,辅助用户下载百度网盘资源的网盘下载工具。除了拥有不限速下载特点之外,速盘和其他的百度网盘下载器不同之处在于,速盘不用登录百度账号,就可以高速下载百度网盘的分享链接,告别封号风险。

速盘是一款基于aria2技术,辅助用户下载百度网盘资源的网盘下载工具。除了拥有不限速下载特点之外,速盘和其他的百度网盘下载器不同之处在于,速盘不用登录百度账号,就可以高速下载百度网盘的分享链接,告别封号风险。

此外,它还独有百度网盘资源搜索功能,同样无需登录,搜索资源 + 下载一站式解决。速盘独有的黑科技加速技术,不需要是百度网盘会员,也不需要登录网盘账号,就可以对下载进行二次加速。

无需登录账户,打开速盘,添加分享链接即可直接下载资源,跳过将资源“保存到我的网盘”。同时,独有的速盘黑科技加速让您不登录也能享受超越SVIP的极致下载速度。打开速盘即可方便、快捷的找到百度网盘用户公开分享的各类网盘资源,热门影视、音乐、图片、小说、软件等。通过速盘,可以像百度网盘客户端一样下载、删除文件,即使是非会员也能查找重复文件,方便快捷的管理我的网盘空间。速盘采用多线程技术,突破百度网盘针对非会员用户的限速措施,实现网盘资源不限速下载。速盘独有的黑科技加速让下载速度时刻满带宽,畅享百度网盘资源极限下载。

速盘 v1.8.3 百度网盘下载不限速工具

官网

https://www.speedpan.com/

更新日志

https://www.speedpan.com/logs.html

-搜索支持加密分享搜索;
-可以查看网盘上的文件属性;
-可以重命名;
-自动更新时关闭程序不再提示,直接关闭,以免造成更新失败
-下载历史记录重启后不会自动开始了,全部是停止状态,需要手工开始
-获取分享链接下载地址时超时提高到90秒以支持几千上万个文件一起获取的情况
-默认皮肤为国庆主题皮肤

下载地址

百度网盘:https://pan.baidu.com/s/1TGVbb8ePpycfI3facMcPWA 密码:czlu

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/23734.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
NEXT:已经是最新一篇了
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!