BETA PC version of battlefield 1 contrast high, medium and low quality no difference

Last updated::2016-08-30 Read 491 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

We brought before the BETA testing of the battlefield 1 PC、PS4 and Xbox One platform comparison of picture quality,Today to bring you a PC version of high, medium and low quality comparison。This comparison also produced by the tubing channel Candyland,Select the Sinai desert scene。 The PC version of battlefield 1 contrast high, medium and low quality: Video released in the last images from high, medium and low settings,As follows。This display does not turn on dynamic fuzzy。Standard materials of the game resolution set to 42%,This video is set to 50%。 Overall picture quality difference is not too great。Vision showed almost all three on the same。When the object onto a low-quality blurred,High quality details in greater。In some of the pictures,Low quality grass on sand and gravel is far better than high quality performance in a much richer,Horses and vehicles is not too much worse。Dynamic effects of dust flying high picture quality is more real。 Video screen: Battlefield 1 zone 2 Next page

We brought before the BETA testing of the battlefield 1 PC、PS4 and Xbox One platform comparison of picture quality,Today to bring you a PC version of high, medium and low quality comparison。This comparison also produced by the tubing channel Candyland,Select the Sinai desert scene。

The PC version of battlefield 1 contrast high, medium and low quality:


Video released in the last images from high, medium and low settings,As follows。This display does not turn on dynamic fuzzy。Standard materials of the game resolution set to 42%,This video is set to 50%。

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

Overall picture quality difference is not too great。Vision showed almost all three on the same。When the object onto a low-quality blurred,High quality details in greater。In some of the pictures,Low quality grass on sand and gravel is far better than high quality performance in a much richer,Horses and vehicles is not too much worse。Dynamic effects of dust flying high picture quality is more real。

Video screen:

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

Battlefield 1 zone

2

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/2865.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《战地1》BETA版PC高中低画质对比 差别不明显

最后更新:2016-08-30 阅读 667 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  之前我们带来了《战地1》BETA测试PC、Xbox One和PS4三大平台的画质对比,今天为大家献上PC版高中低画质对比。这段对比同样由油管频道Candyland制作,选取的也是西奈沙漠的场景。 《战地1》PC版高中低画质对比:   视频在最后公布了高中低画面的设置,具体如下。这段展示中没有开启动态模糊。游戏标准的材质分辨率设定为42%,本段视频中均设置为50%。   整体来看画质差别不算太大。远景展现上三者几乎相同。物体投影在低画质时较为模糊,中高画质的细节更棒一些。在一些画面中,低画质上草木沙石远不如中高画质的表现更丰富,马匹和载具倒是差不太多。动态的沙尘飞扬的效果高画质要更真实一些。 视频画面: 战地1专区 2 下一页

  之前我们带来了《战地1》BETA测试PC、Xbox One和PS4三大平台的画质对比,今天为大家献上PC版高中低画质对比。这段对比同样由油管频道Candyland制作,选取的也是西奈沙漠的场景。

《战地1》PC版高中低画质对比:


  视频在最后公布了高中低画面的设置,具体如下。这段展示中没有开启动态模糊。游戏标准的材质分辨率设定为42%,本段视频中均设置为50%。

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

  整体来看画质差别不算太大。远景展现上三者几乎相同。物体投影在低画质时较为模糊,中高画质的细节更棒一些。在一些画面中,低画质上草木沙石远不如中高画质的表现更丰富,马匹和载具倒是差不太多。动态的沙尘飞扬的效果高画质要更真实一些。

视频画面:

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

战地1专区

2

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/2865.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!