No yellow on the screen? Wonderful reason to ban foreign movies

Last updated::2016-08-30 Read 2,027 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Some films will be banned in certain countries,We all know that,But following several films were banned by certain countries as,You might be curious,And the reason they were banned phrase,People had to say,Each country's cultural differences so great! Zoolander 2001 banned countries:Iran、Malaysia ban reason:This·Stiller plays after male model brainwashed to kill the President of Malaysia,And then,This film in Malaysia,There and then。 For Iran,They banned any gay-related topics,But you may ask,Zoolander no lesbian plot? Here is the thing,Because top Iranian thought,Fashion too MOM! Plot description:Good governance the Malaysian new Prime Minister came to power,Abuse of child labour was the major American clothing group pressure,These fashion Giants plan to elect the most ignorant dumb male model to assassinate Prime Minister of Malaysia 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next page

Some films will be banned in certain countries,We all know that,But following several films were banned by certain countries as,You might be curious,And the reason they were banned phrase,People had to say,Each country's cultural differences so great!

The supermodel, 2001

Banned countries:Iran、Malaysia

Ban reasons:This·Stiller plays after male model brainwashed to kill the President of Malaysia,And then,This film in Malaysia,There and then。

For Iran,They banned any gay-related topics,But you may ask,Zoolander no lesbian plot? Here is the thing,Because top Iranian thought,Fashion too MOM!

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

Plot description:Good governance the Malaysian new Prime Minister came to power,Abuse of child labour was the major American clothing group pressure,These fashion Giants plan to elect the most ignorant dumb male model to assassinate Prime Minister of Malaysia

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/2921.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

屏幕上不能有黄色?因为奇葩理由在国外禁播的电影

最后更新:2016-08-30 阅读 1,570 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  有些片会成为某些国家的禁片,这些大家都知道,不过以下几部片居然也被某些国家列为禁片,你可能会感到十分好奇,而他们被禁的理由也千奇百怪,让人不得不说,原来每个国家的文化居然差异如此之大! 《超级名模》2001   禁映国家:伊朗、马来西亚   被禁理由:本·斯蒂勒饰演男模被洗脑后去刺杀马来西亚总统,然后,这片子在马来西亚,就没有然后了。   对伊朗来说,他们禁止任何与同性恋相关的题材,不过或许你会问,《超级名模》根本没有同性恋的情节啊?重点来了,因为伊朗高层认为,时尚界太娘!   剧情介绍:励精图治的马来西亚新总理上台,令滥用童工的各大美国服装集团颇感压力,这班时装界巨头谋划选出最无知愚蠢的男模刺杀马来西亚总理 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 下一页

  有些片会成为某些国家的禁片,这些大家都知道,不过以下几部片居然也被某些国家列为禁片,你可能会感到十分好奇,而他们被禁的理由也千奇百怪,让人不得不说,原来每个国家的文化居然差异如此之大!

《超级名模》2001

  禁映国家:伊朗、马来西亚

  被禁理由:本·斯蒂勒饰演男模被洗脑后去刺杀马来西亚总统,然后,这片子在马来西亚,就没有然后了。

  对伊朗来说,他们禁止任何与同性恋相关的题材,不过或许你会问,《超级名模》根本没有同性恋的情节啊?重点来了,因为伊朗高层认为,时尚界太娘!

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

  剧情介绍:励精图治的马来西亚新总理上台,令滥用童工的各大美国服装集团颇感压力,这班时装界巨头谋划选出最无知愚蠢的男模刺杀马来西亚总理

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

看不到希望才最可怕 十大让人绝望到死的电影结局

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/2921.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!