The Shadow Warriors 2 PC version of the October 14 launch pre-order price of 101 Yuan

Last updated::2016-08-30 Read 264 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Produced by FLying wild Hog's blood of the Shadow Warriors 2 game,PC version available for sale at the date determined in the October 14, 2016,Gaming shelves the Steam store,Pre-order now also offers。 Notice of the Shadow Warriors 2: Game in the Steam store shelves,Standard Edition 112,During the pre-order price is 101 Yuan;Deluxe Edition cost 158,During the pre-order price for 147。Deluxe Edition contains the game ontology、Digital art creation set、Game soundtrack、And Huang Jinli Pack,Package that contains gold Ninja、Samurai swords and MP7 skin。The game currently does not support Chinese。 Game pre-order bonus weapons Huang Jinli package contents the Shadow Warriors 2 is about five years after the end of the story,A simple task wrong,Our hero Luo discovered Zilla and the forces of evil comes again to this world,Heroes must once again wielding weapons,Clearing the world of evil。 Game has a wide variety of weapons,Supports 4 player cooperative mode,Based on rational choice of weapons can cause enormous destruction of the environment。 HD video footage:

Produced by FLying wild Hog's blood of the Shadow Warriors 2 game,PC version available for sale at the date determined in the October 14, 2016,Gaming shelves the Steam store,Pre-order now also offers。

Notice of the Shadow Warriors 2:


Game in the Steam store shelves,Standard Edition 112,During the pre-order price is 101 Yuan;Deluxe Edition cost 158,During the pre-order price for 147。Deluxe Edition contains the game ontology、Digital art creation set、Game soundtrack、And Huang Jinli Pack,Package that contains gold Ninja、Samurai swords and MP7 skin。The game currently does not support Chinese。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件
游戏预购奖励武器

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件
黄金礼包内容

  《影子武士2》讲述的是在一代的故事结束五年后,A simple task wrong,Our hero Luo discovered Zilla and the forces of evil comes again to this world,Heroes must once again wielding weapons,Clearing the world of evil。

Game has a wide variety of weapons,Supports 4 player cooperative mode,Based on rational choice of weapons can cause enormous destruction of the environment。

HD video footage:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

《影子武士2》PC版10月14日发售 国区预购价101元 游戏资讯 第5张

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3306.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《影子武士2》PC版10月14日发售 国区预购价101元

最后更新:2016-08-30 阅读 210 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  由FLying wild hog制作的热血游戏《影子武士2》,PC版发售日确定在了2016年10月14日,游戏已经上架Steam商店,现在预购还有优惠。 《影子武士2》预告:   游戏在Steam商店上架,标准版国区定112元,预购期间优惠价为101元;豪华版定价158元,预购期间优惠价为147元。豪华版包含游戏本体、数字版艺术设定集、游戏原声、以及黄金礼包,礼包内包含黄金的忍者、武士刀和MP7皮肤。游戏目前不支持中文。 游戏预购奖励武器 黄金礼包内容   《影子武士2》讲述的是在一代的故事结束五年后,一次简单的任务出了差错,我们的主角王洛意外发现Zilla及其邪恶势力再度降临到了这个世界,于是英雄必须再次挥舞起武器,清除这个世界的邪恶。   游戏内拥有种类丰富的武器,支持4人合作模式,根据环境合理的选择武器可以造成巨大的破坏。 高清视频画面:

  由FLying wild hog制作的热血游戏《影子武士2》,PC版发售日确定在了2016年10月14日,游戏已经上架Steam商店,现在预购还有优惠。

《影子武士2》预告:


  游戏在Steam商店上架,标准版国区定112元,预购期间优惠价为101元;豪华版定价158元,预购期间优惠价为147元。豪华版包含游戏本体、数字版艺术设定集、游戏原声、以及黄金礼包,礼包内包含黄金的忍者、武士刀和MP7皮肤。游戏目前不支持中文。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件
游戏预购奖励武器

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件
黄金礼包内容

  《影子武士2》讲述的是在一代的故事结束五年后,一次简单的任务出了差错,我们的主角王洛意外发现Zilla及其邪恶势力再度降临到了这个世界,于是英雄必须再次挥舞起武器,清除这个世界的邪恶。

  游戏内拥有种类丰富的武器,支持4人合作模式,根据环境合理的选择武器可以造成巨大的破坏。

高清视频画面:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

《影子武士2》PC版10月14日发售 国区预购价101元 游戏资讯 第5张

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3306.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!