Legendary double-edged axe blacksmith forging the destiny of combustion chain cold edge Wild special

Last updated::2016-08-30 Read 498 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

A few days ago,On September 20 of the fate of the "iron flag rise" on line,United legends game developer Bungie blacksmith Tony Swatton build of the fate of the "iron flag rise" DLC weapon "burning double-edged axe",Come and have a look。 "Burning a double-edged axe" forging process: "Burning a double-edged axe" and "rising" symbol of weapons,Designed by renowned artist Allan Lee creations,Is a handle wrapped around chains,Long handle double edged axe,Once in the game was to pick up,Will all burn fire,Powerful。The,The legendary blacksmith Tony Swatton according to Bungie company information,Built this,In reality perfectly duplicate the wild and extraordinary double-edged axe。 Video screen: Fortune zone 2 3 Next page

A few days ago,On September 20 of the fate of the "iron flag rise" on line,United legends game developer Bungie blacksmith Tony Swatton build of the fate of the "iron flag rise" DLC weapon "burning double-edged axe",Come and have a look。

"Burning a double-edged axe" forging process:


"Burning a double-edged axe" and "rising" symbol of weapons,Designed by renowned artist Allan Lee creations,Is a handle wrapped around chains,Long handle double edged axe,Once in the game was to pick up,Will all burn fire,Powerful。The,The legendary blacksmith Tony Swatton according to Bungie company information,Built this,In reality perfectly duplicate the wild and extraordinary double-edged axe。

Video screen:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Fortune zone

2 3

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3320.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

传奇铁匠锻造《命运》燃烧双刃斧 铁链寒刃狂野非凡

最后更新:2016-08-30 阅读 735 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  日前,为迎接9月20日《命运》“铁旗崛起”的上线,游戏开发商Bungie联合传奇铁匠Tony Swatton打造《命运》“铁旗崛起”DLC中的武器“燃烧双刃斧”,一起来看看吧。 “燃烧双刃斧”锻造过程:   “燃烧双刃斧”是“铁旗崛起”的象征武器,由知名艺术家Allan Lee设计创作,是一柄缠有铁链,双面开刃的长柄巨斧,在游戏中一旦被人拿起,便会通体燃烧烈火,威力惊人。此次,传奇铁匠Tony Swatton根据Bungie公司提供的资料,亲手打造此,在现实中完美重现这柄狂野非凡的双刃巨斧。 视频画面: 命运专区 2 3 下一页

  日前,为迎接9月20日《命运》“铁旗崛起”的上线,游戏开发商Bungie联合传奇铁匠Tony Swatton打造《命运》“铁旗崛起”DLC中的武器“燃烧双刃斧”,一起来看看吧。

“燃烧双刃斧”锻造过程:


  “燃烧双刃斧”是“铁旗崛起”的象征武器,由知名艺术家Allan Lee设计创作,是一柄缠有铁链,双面开刃的长柄巨斧,在游戏中一旦被人拿起,便会通体燃烧烈火,威力惊人。此次,传奇铁匠Tony Swatton根据Bungie公司提供的资料,亲手打造此,在现实中完美重现这柄狂野非凡的双刃巨斧。

视频画面:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

命运专区

2 3

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3320.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!