Players love the new system Steam platform Win10 usage 50%

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 516 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

With the end of WIN10 free upgrades,There must be a lot of people already in the new system.,And Win7 still dominate the market.。But gamers have a thing for Win10.,According to the latest data from August,The number of steam players using WIN10 has increased,Currently WIN10 player has reached 48.95%,Very close to 49%,This means more and more players are starting to favor WINDOWS10。 specifically,7Less than 47% steam users at the end of the month WIN10,And now it's up 2.7%.。Which,Based on 64-bit system users,8A total of 47.44% users use the system at the end of the month;32User has 1.51%。The rally was also driven by 64 users.,Percentage of new users is 2.77%,and 32-bit system users are down 0.07%.。 Except Win10.,The share of Win7 and Win8.1 systems continues to fall.,However, this does not affect the overall growth of Windows users。Windows platform users account for 95.71% this month,Grew 0.01% from last month.。

With the end of WIN10 free upgrades,There must be a lot of people already in the new system.,And Win7 still dominate the market.。But gamers have a thing for Win10.,According to the latest data from August,The number of steam players using WIN10 has increased,Currently WIN10 player has reached 48.95%,Very close to 49%,This means more and more players are starting to favor WINDOWS10。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

specifically,7Less than 47% steam users at the end of the month WIN10,And now it's up 2.7%.。Which,Based on 64-bit system users,8A total of 47.44% users use the system at the end of the month;32User has 1.51%。The rally was also driven by 64 users.,Percentage of new users is 2.77%,and 32-bit system users are down 0.07%.。

Except Win10.,The share of Win7 and Win8.1 systems continues to fall.,However, this does not affect the overall growth of Windows users。Windows platform users account for 95.71% this month,Grew 0.01% from last month.。

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3365.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

玩家更钟情新系统 Steam平台Win10使用率近半成

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 375 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  随着Win10免费升级的结束,想必已经有很多人都已经换上了新系统,而Win7依旧是市场的主宰。不过游戏玩家们对Win10却是情有独钟,根据8月份的最新数据,使用Win10的Steam玩家数量又有所增长,目前Win10玩家已达48.95%,十分接近49%,这说明越来越多的玩家开始青睐Windows10。   具体来说,7月底Win10上的Steam用户还不足47%,而现在上涨了2.7%。其中,以64位系统用户为主,8月底共有47.44%的用户使用这款系统;32位用户有1.51%。这次的上涨也是由64位用户带动的,新增用户比例为2.77%,而32位系统用户却下降了0.07%。   除了Win10,Win7和Win8.1系统的占有率依然在持续走低,不过这并不影响Windows用户的整体增长。本月Windows平台用户占95.71%,比上月增长0.01%。

  随着Win10免费升级的结束,想必已经有很多人都已经换上了新系统,而Win7依旧是市场的主宰。不过游戏玩家们对Win10却是情有独钟,根据8月份的最新数据,使用Win10的Steam玩家数量又有所增长,目前Win10玩家已达48.95%,十分接近49%,这说明越来越多的玩家开始青睐Windows10。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  具体来说,7月底Win10上的Steam用户还不足47%,而现在上涨了2.7%。其中,以64位系统用户为主,8月底共有47.44%的用户使用这款系统;32位用户有1.51%。这次的上涨也是由64位用户带动的,新增用户比例为2.77%,而32位系统用户却下降了0.07%。

  除了Win10,Win7和Win8.1系统的占有率依然在持续走低,不过这并不影响Windows用户的整体增长。本月Windows平台用户占95.71%,比上月增长0.01%。

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3365.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!