Arms room to create the COD13 helmet and arms full of science fiction

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 749 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Foreign high play team awe me in the latest "high-play manufacturing (Super Gamer builds)" series,Such proportions created the Call of Duty 13:Some models in the infinite War。 Build the weapon of the COD13: The AWE me team visited call of Duty 13:Unlimited War Development team,Cooperation between the two parties,Equal proportions to restore the helmet model in Call of Duty 13,and a paintball gun based on the weapon in the game.。 AWE me team is a well-known high-play group,Their "weapons" and "High Play" series are very popular with gamers.。They took six weeks to build a car that could be started.,has also created a number of well-known weapons in the game, such as the Stachian.。And the most recent work associated with Call of duty was in May.,Team-Crafted Dagger "The Song of Fury" (Fury ' songs)。 HD video footage: Call of duty 13:Infinite war zone 2 Next page

Foreign high play team awe me in the latest "high-play manufacturing (Super Gamer builds)" series,Such proportions created the Call of Duty 13:Some models in the infinite War。

Build the weapon of the COD13


The AWE me team visited call of Duty 13:Unlimited War Development team,Cooperation between the two parties,Equal proportions to restore the helmet model in Call of Duty 13,and a paintball gun based on the weapon in the game.。

AWE me team is a well-known high-play group,Their "weapons" and "High Play" series are very popular with gamers.。They took six weeks to build a car that could be started.,has also created a number of well-known weapons in the game, such as the Stachian.。And the most recent work associated with Call of duty was in May.,Team-Crafted Dagger "The Song of Fury" (Fury ' songs)。

HD video footage:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Call of duty 13:Infinite war zone

2

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3374.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

武器人间打造《COD13》头盔与武器 科幻感十足

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 505 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  国外高玩团队AWE me在最新的“高玩制造(Super Gamer Builds)”系列中,等比例打造了《使命召唤13:无限战争》中的部分模型。 打造《COD13》武器:   AWE me团队这次造访了《使命召唤13:无限战争》开发团队,两方合作,等比例还原了《使命召唤13》中的头盔模型,以及以游戏内武器为原型的彩弹枪。   AWE me团队是一个知名的高玩团体,他们制作的“武器人间”和“高玩制造”系列十分受玩家喜爱。他们曾耗时六周打造过一辆能开动的蝙蝠车,也打造过亚尔特留斯大剑等许多游戏内知名的武器。而最近一次与《使命召唤》相关的作品是在5月份的时候,团队打造的匕首“狂怒之歌(Fury’s Song)”。 高清视频画面: 使命召唤13:无限战争专区 2 下一页

  国外高玩团队AWE me在最新的“高玩制造(Super Gamer Builds)”系列中,等比例打造了《使命召唤13:无限战争》中的部分模型。

打造《COD13》武器


  AWE me团队这次造访了《使命召唤13:无限战争》开发团队,两方合作,等比例还原了《使命召唤13》中的头盔模型,以及以游戏内武器为原型的彩弹枪。

  AWE me团队是一个知名的高玩团体,他们制作的“武器人间”和“高玩制造”系列十分受玩家喜爱。他们曾耗时六周打造过一辆能开动的蝙蝠车,也打造过亚尔特留斯大剑等许多游戏内知名的武器。而最近一次与《使命召唤》相关的作品是在5月份的时候,团队打造的匕首“狂怒之歌(Fury's Song)”。

高清视频画面:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

使命召唤13:无限战争专区

2

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3374.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!