Depicting a pioneer release update:New map online heroes big adjustments

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 1,078 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Depicting a pioneer dress on September 2, officially launched the new patch,Opening the second season,On-line maps Eichenwald,And half hidden、Heroes such as Genji has made significant adjustments,It is noteworthy that Genji was slashing,Hanzo Angel, who has been strengthened。Come and have a look。 Following is the website content: Version highlights: Athletic competition next season to match the new second season,We have the competition was large-scale restructuring。The most obvious changes is to join the athletic fields,We hope in this way to allow players to gain a better understanding of each other's strength。Athletics competition will focus on the athletic fields to competitive levels of high and low,Dan player will show more clearly in the game in front of the other players。The same time,We have also updated the competitive grade system to level 1-5000 so that players can have a clearer idea of how the results of each game affect their competitive grade.。 In addition,The second season will also eliminate the lore set。Instead, when the race time runs out,,There will be a draw--but it will be rare.。Therefore,We have made some changes to the game pattern in competitive competitions.,To reduce the draw competition the probability of occurrence of。 At last,We have penalties for race、500Some strong competitive points system and system changes,We will explain in more detail below。 New attack escorts map:Eichenwald AI Ward forgotten, abandoned town in the dense forests of,But the scars of war have not yet faded。During the crisis in intelligence of the armed,Eichenwald had a crucial battle。Baodeliqi·Feng·aerde General a few Crusaders went to town,Outflank intelligence armed forces。Baldrige soldiers blow up the enemy forces,For the German army to win back time,But here Crusaders sacrificed their lives。Baldrige General finally laid to rest in the Castle Hall。 Comprehensive updated when using "ultimate state" Exchange of information,"Order of the light" now prompts for the number of uses remaining when aiming your teammate, "I need therapy" information,An-NI、Lucio、"Angel" Zen Yata now tells teammates and their treatment。Will appear on the player's head advisory signs,Allow teammates to find the healer as soon as possible-in computer training、New Tobian AI all heroes Add "sit Down" and "laugh" in the game against computers and the competition • The new competitive grade is replaced by a 1-5000 of the previous 1-100 intervals. Players will now follow their competitive ranks.,Are classified in different fields • bronze – 1-1499 • Silver – 1500-1999 • Gold – 2000-2499 • White Gold – 2500-2999 • Diamond – 3000-3499 • Master – 3500-3999 • Master – 4000-5000 • Bronze、Silver、Gold、White Gold and diamond fields,Even if the competitive level of the player fell out of the field,Player does not come off the field • master and Grand Master Duan,The competitive level when the player fell out of the field,Players will be relegated to the top of the game. If you want to team up with the master and Guru Dan,,Then each other's competitive grade must be within 500 * to reach the diamond or below the player if you want to team up with each other,Then each other's competitive grade must be within 1000 of the decline of competitive grade • Reach the diamond、Master and guru Dan if within 7 days of players did not participate in the competition,• Competitive levels of diminishing their competitive level will more than 3000 (Dan diamond or higher) player's competitive level every 24 hours by 50,But not less than 3000 • Completing a race will stop diminishing • Players who have not competed in 7 days will immediately fall out of the 500 map changes ·、The time pool system in the Temple of Voskaya and the industrial area of the dorado was adjusted ·、Hollywood、King Boulevard、Nubani、66Highway and monitoring stations:Gibraltar New Time Pool system • Map Dorado、Hua、Hollywood、King Boulevard、Nubani、66Highway、The Temple of the Ainu、Voskaya Industrial zone and monitoring station:The reward time on the Gibraltar is reduced from 5 minutes to 4 minutes competitive points · The number of games left in the first season will be multiplied by 10. After winning a competitive game,Players will now get 10 points instead of 1 before the end of the draw when the player will get 3 points • The cost of the golden weapon will also be multiplied by 10--from 300 to 3,000 points • Added soft limit to available athletic points · After the start of the second season,Players with more than 6,000 points of athletics will not be able to gain competitive points in competitive competitions • Season end rewards are not subject to the number-cap effect · The replacement of the Lore Bureau is there will be a tie. The player who wants to reach the top 500 must complete at least 50 games · The player who has been punished for the withdrawal must now complete more games before Can eliminate the punishment status watch pioneer zone 2 3 Next page contents navigation page 1th:Comprehensive Update 2nd page:英雄平衡性更新 第3页:Other updates

Depicting a pioneer dress on September 2, officially launched the new patch,Opening the second season,On-line maps Eichenwald,And half hidden、Heroes such as Genji has made significant adjustments,It is noteworthy that Genji was slashing,Hanzo Angel, who has been strengthened。Come and have a look。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Following is the website content:

Version highlights:

  竞技比赛第二赛季

  为了配合全新的第二赛季,We have the competition was large-scale restructuring。The most obvious changes is to join the athletic fields,We hope in this way to allow players to gain a better understanding of each other's strength。Athletics competition will focus on the athletic fields to competitive levels of high and low,Dan player will show more clearly in the game in front of the other players。The same time,We have also updated the competitive grade system to level 1-5000 so that players can have a clearer idea of how the results of each game affect their competitive grade.。

In addition,The second season will also eliminate the lore set。Instead, when the race time runs out,,There will be a draw--but it will be rare.。Therefore,We have made some changes to the game pattern in competitive competitions.,To reduce the draw competition the probability of occurrence of。

At last,We have penalties for race、500Some strong competitive points system and system changes,We will explain in more detail below。

New attack escorts map:艾兴瓦尔德

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  虽然废弃的小镇艾兴瓦尔德渐渐被遗忘在茂密的森林中,But the scars of war have not yet faded。During the crisis in intelligence of the armed,Eichenwald had a crucial battle。Baodeliqi·Feng·aerde General a few Crusaders went to town,Outflank intelligence armed forces。Baldrige soldiers blow up the enemy forces,For the German army to win back time,But here Crusaders sacrificed their lives。Baldrige General finally laid to rest in the Castle Hall。

综合更新

综合

  •当使用“终极技能状态”交流信息时“秩序之光”现在会提示传送器的剩余使用次数

  •当瞄准队友使用“我需要治疗”信息时,An-NI、Lucio、"Angel" Zen Yata now tells teammates and their treatment。Will appear on the player's head advisory signs,让队友可以尽快找到治疗者

  •在电脑训练对抗电脑和自定比赛中新增托比昂AI

  •所有英雄新增“坐下”和“大笑”表情

竞技比赛 

  •新竞技等级用1-5000取代之前的1-100区间

 竞技段位

  •玩家现在会按照各自的竞技等级被归在不同的段位内

  •青铜 - 1-1499

• Silver - 1500-1999

• Gold - 2000-2499

• White Gold - 2500-2999

• Diamond - 3000-3499

• Master - 3500-3999

• Master - 4000-5000

• Bronze、Silver、Gold、White Gold and diamond fields,Even if the competitive level of the player fell out of the field,玩家也不会掉出该段位

  •在大师和宗师段位,The competitive level when the player fell out of the field,玩家将会降级至上一段位

  •达到大师和宗师段位的玩家如果要相互组队那么彼此的竞技等级必须在500以内

  •达到钻石或以下段位的玩家如果要相互组队那么彼此的竞技等级必须在1000以内

 竞技等级递减

  •达到钻石、Master and guru Dan if within 7 days of players did not participate in the competition,那么其竞技等级将会递减

  •竞技等级超过3000(钻石或更高段位)的玩家的竞技等级会每隔24小时降低50但不会低于3000

  •完成一场比赛将停止递减

  •在7天内没有参加竞技比赛的玩家将会将会立即跌出500强

 地图改动

  •对花村阿努比斯神殿和沃斯卡娅工业区的时间池系统进行了调整

  •多拉多、Hollywood、King Boulevard、Nubani、66Highway and monitoring stations:直布罗陀新增了时间池系统

  •地图多拉多、Hua、Hollywood、King Boulevard、Nubani、66Highway、The Temple of the Ainu、Voskaya Industrial zone and monitoring station:直布罗陀上的夺取目标后的奖励时间从5分钟缩短至4分钟

 竞技点数

  •第一赛季遗留的竞技点数将会乘以10

  •赢得一场竞技比赛后玩家现在会获得10点竞技点数而不是之前的1点

  •平局时玩家将获得3点竞技点数

  •金色武器的花费也将乘以10——从300点提高至3000点

  •对可保留的竞技点数新增软上限

  •第二赛季开始后拥有超过6000点竞技点数的玩家将无法在竞技比赛中再获得竞技点数

  •赛季结束奖励不受点数上限影响

  •取代绝杀局的是竞技比赛将出现平局

  •想要达到500强的玩家必须完成至少50场竞技比赛

  •遭到退赛惩罚的玩家现在必须完成更多比赛才能消除惩罚状态

Watch pioneer area

2 3

Next page

Content navigation

  • 1th page:综合更新
  • 2nd page:英雄平衡性更新
  • 3rd page:Other updates

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3392.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:This article copyright belongs to the original author all,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《守望先锋》版本更新:新地图上线 英雄大幅度调整

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 801 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  《守望先锋》国服已于9月2日正式上线新补丁,开启第二赛季,上线新地图艾兴瓦尔德,并对半藏、源氏等英雄进行了大幅度调整,值得注意的是源氏被大削,半藏天使等人得到了加强。一起来看看吧。 以下为官网内容: 版本亮点:   竞技比赛第二赛季    为了配合全新的第二赛季,我们对竞技比赛进行了大规模调整。最明显的改动就是加入了竞技段位,我们希望通过这种方式能更好地让玩家了解彼此的实力。竞技比赛将着重于竞技段位来表现竞技等级的高低,这样一来玩家的段位就会在比赛中更明显地展示在其他玩家面前。同时,我们还将竞技等级系统更新为1-5000级让玩家可以有对每场比赛的结果是如何影响他们竞技等级的有一个更清晰的概念。   此外,第二赛季还将取消绝杀局设定。取而代之的是当比赛时间耗尽后,将出现平局——但这种情况会很少见。因此,我们对竞技比赛中的比赛模式进行了一些改动,以降低平局比赛的出现概率。   最后,我们还对退赛惩罚、500强系统和竞技点数系统进行了些许改动,我们会在下面详细说明。   新进攻护送地图:艾兴瓦尔德    虽然废弃的小镇艾兴瓦尔德渐渐被遗忘在茂密的森林中,但战争带来的伤疤却尚未褪去。在智械危机期间,艾兴瓦尔德发生了一场至关重要的战役。鲍德里奇•冯•阿尔德将军带领为数不多的十字军们前往小镇,包抄智械军队。鲍德里奇的战士们成功打击了敌军部队,为德军主力赢得了反击的时间,但十字军们却在这里献出了生命。鲍德里奇将军也最终安息在了城堡的大厅里。 综合更新  综合    •当使用“终极技能状态”交流信息时,“秩序之光”现在会提示传送器的剩余使用次数   •当瞄准队友使用“我需要治疗”信息时,安娜、卢西奥、“天使”和禅雅塔现在会告诉队友靠近自己接受治疗。该玩家的头上还会出现提示标志,让队友可以尽快找到治疗者   •在电脑训练、对抗电脑和自定比赛中新增托比昂AI   •所有英雄新增“坐下”和“大笑”表情 竞技比赛    •新竞技等级用1-5000取代之前的1-100区间  竞技段位   •玩家现在会按照各自的竞技等级,被归在不同的段位内   •青铜 – 1-1499   •白银 – 1500-1999   •黄金 – 2000-2499   •白金 – 2500-2999   •钻石 – 3000-3499   •大师 – 3500-3999   •宗师 – 4000-5000   •在青铜、白银、黄金、白金和钻石段位,即使玩家的竞技等级掉出了段位区间,玩家也不会掉出该段位   •在大师和宗师段位,当玩家的竞技等级掉出了段位区间,玩家将会降级至上一段位   •达到大师和宗师段位的玩家如果要相互组队,那么彼此的竞技等级必须在500以内   •达到钻石或以下段位的玩家如果要相互组队,那么彼此的竞技等级必须在1000以内  竞技等级递减   •达到钻石、大师和宗师段位的玩家如果在7天内没有参加竞技比赛,那么其竞技等级将会递减   •竞技等级超过3000(钻石或更高段位)的玩家的竞技等级会每隔24小时降低50,但不会低于3000   •完成一场比赛将停止递减   •在7天内没有参加竞技比赛的玩家将会将会立即跌出500强  地图改动   •对花村、阿努比斯神殿和沃斯卡娅工业区的时间池系统进行了调整   •多拉多、好莱坞、国王大道、努巴尼、66号公路和监测站:直布罗陀新增了时间池系统   •地图多拉多、花村、好莱坞、国王大道、努巴尼、66号公路、阿努比斯神殿、沃斯卡娅工业区和监测站:直布罗陀上的夺取目标后的奖励时间从5分钟缩短至4分钟  竞技点数   •第一赛季遗留的竞技点数将会乘以10   •赢得一场竞技比赛后,玩家现在会获得10点竞技点数而不是之前的1点   •平局时玩家将获得3点竞技点数   •金色武器的花费也将乘以10——从300点提高至3000点   •对可保留的竞技点数新增软上限   •第二赛季开始后,拥有超过6000点竞技点数的玩家将无法在竞技比赛中再获得竞技点数   •赛季结束奖励不受点数上限影响   •取代绝杀局的是竞技比赛将出现平局   •想要达到500强的玩家必须完成至少50场竞技比赛   •遭到退赛惩罚的玩家现在必须完成更多比赛才能消除惩罚状态 守望先锋专区 2 3 下一页 文章内容导航 第1页:综合更新 第2页:英雄平衡性更新 第3页:其他更新

  《守望先锋》国服已于9月2日正式上线新补丁,开启第二赛季,上线新地图艾兴瓦尔德,并对半藏、源氏等英雄进行了大幅度调整,值得注意的是源氏被大削,半藏天使等人得到了加强。一起来看看吧。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

以下为官网内容:

版本亮点:

  竞技比赛第二赛季 

  为了配合全新的第二赛季,我们对竞技比赛进行了大规模调整。最明显的改动就是加入了竞技段位,我们希望通过这种方式能更好地让玩家了解彼此的实力。竞技比赛将着重于竞技段位来表现竞技等级的高低,这样一来玩家的段位就会在比赛中更明显地展示在其他玩家面前。同时,我们还将竞技等级系统更新为1-5000级让玩家可以有对每场比赛的结果是如何影响他们竞技等级的有一个更清晰的概念。

  此外,第二赛季还将取消绝杀局设定。取而代之的是当比赛时间耗尽后,将出现平局——但这种情况会很少见。因此,我们对竞技比赛中的比赛模式进行了一些改动,以降低平局比赛的出现概率。

  最后,我们还对退赛惩罚、500强系统和竞技点数系统进行了些许改动,我们会在下面详细说明。

  新进攻护送地图:艾兴瓦尔德 

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

  虽然废弃的小镇艾兴瓦尔德渐渐被遗忘在茂密的森林中,但战争带来的伤疤却尚未褪去。在智械危机期间,艾兴瓦尔德发生了一场至关重要的战役。鲍德里奇•冯•阿尔德将军带领为数不多的十字军们前往小镇,包抄智械军队。鲍德里奇的战士们成功打击了敌军部队,为德军主力赢得了反击的时间,但十字军们却在这里献出了生命。鲍德里奇将军也最终安息在了城堡的大厅里。

综合更新 

综合 

  •当使用“终极技能状态”交流信息时,“秩序之光”现在会提示传送器的剩余使用次数

  •当瞄准队友使用“我需要治疗”信息时,安娜、卢西奥、“天使”和禅雅塔现在会告诉队友靠近自己接受治疗。该玩家的头上还会出现提示标志,让队友可以尽快找到治疗者

  •在电脑训练、对抗电脑和自定比赛中新增托比昂AI

  •所有英雄新增“坐下”和“大笑”表情

竞技比赛 

  •新竞技等级用1-5000取代之前的1-100区间

 竞技段位

  •玩家现在会按照各自的竞技等级,被归在不同的段位内

  •青铜 - 1-1499

  •白银 - 1500-1999

  •黄金 - 2000-2499

  •白金 - 2500-2999

  •钻石 - 3000-3499

  •大师 - 3500-3999

  •宗师 - 4000-5000

  •在青铜、白银、黄金、白金和钻石段位,即使玩家的竞技等级掉出了段位区间,玩家也不会掉出该段位

  •在大师和宗师段位,当玩家的竞技等级掉出了段位区间,玩家将会降级至上一段位

  •达到大师和宗师段位的玩家如果要相互组队,那么彼此的竞技等级必须在500以内

  •达到钻石或以下段位的玩家如果要相互组队,那么彼此的竞技等级必须在1000以内

 竞技等级递减

  •达到钻石、大师和宗师段位的玩家如果在7天内没有参加竞技比赛,那么其竞技等级将会递减

  •竞技等级超过3000(钻石或更高段位)的玩家的竞技等级会每隔24小时降低50,但不会低于3000

  •完成一场比赛将停止递减

  •在7天内没有参加竞技比赛的玩家将会将会立即跌出500强

 地图改动

  •对花村、阿努比斯神殿和沃斯卡娅工业区的时间池系统进行了调整

  •多拉多、好莱坞、国王大道、努巴尼、66号公路和监测站:直布罗陀新增了时间池系统

  •地图多拉多、花村、好莱坞、国王大道、努巴尼、66号公路、阿努比斯神殿、沃斯卡娅工业区和监测站:直布罗陀上的夺取目标后的奖励时间从5分钟缩短至4分钟

 竞技点数

  •第一赛季遗留的竞技点数将会乘以10

  •赢得一场竞技比赛后,玩家现在会获得10点竞技点数而不是之前的1点

  •平局时玩家将获得3点竞技点数

  •金色武器的花费也将乘以10——从300点提高至3000点

  •对可保留的竞技点数新增软上限

  •第二赛季开始后,拥有超过6000点竞技点数的玩家将无法在竞技比赛中再获得竞技点数

  •赛季结束奖励不受点数上限影响

  •取代绝杀局的是竞技比赛将出现平局

  •想要达到500强的玩家必须完成至少50场竞技比赛

  •遭到退赛惩罚的玩家现在必须完成更多比赛才能消除惩罚状态

守望先锋专区

2 3

下一页

文章内容导航

  • 第1页:综合更新
  • 第2页:英雄平衡性更新
  • 第3页:其他更新

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3392.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!