Of the God father of cerebral death of a hole new works shows the red-and-white machine capable of launching missiles

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 625 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

Creative graffiti such death of a third-person shooter video game in the works for the God of war series producer David Jaffe's brain works,Recently released the latest version PS4 demo video,Showing a new map "Bloodbath" and the characteristics of new characters Bronco Ninjaw。Come and have a look。 The latest death of a pen show: The inspiration seems to come from the students in the classroom crazy graffiti,Unique pieces of graffiti-style game in the style of the game and opened the odd brain hole set,Simply stunning。In this demo video,Focuses on a map "Bloodbath" of terrain features,Prior to the anti-"paper white" color style,Bold Scarlet,Inspired the original player's fight,Fierce fighting。 Another bright spot is and the various strange shapes、Style eccentric and even feels "peaking" of weapon system,In the video,We can see,In addition to conventional firearms、Other than hand grenades,There are sharks shark the gun burst breast woman、Suspended in the side of the automatic machine gun、Fire fists of a bow and arrow,Even a missile's red and white machine,And bounce action is only a red and white players would understand。The whole game is full of fun and adventure elements。 Sony said the game "very soon" will be available at the。Additional game modes are not yet on sale of determining。 Video screen: Works of dead zones 2 3 4 Next page

Creative graffiti such death of a third-person shooter video game in the works for the God of war series producer David Jaffe's brain works,Recently released the latest version PS4 demo video,Showing a new map "Bloodbath" and the characteristics of new characters Bronco Ninjaw。Come and have a look。

The latest death of a pen show:


The inspiration seems to come from the students in the classroom crazy graffiti,Unique pieces of graffiti-style game in the style of the game and opened the odd brain hole set,Simply stunning。In this demo video,Focuses on a map "Bloodbath" of terrain features,Prior to the anti-"paper white" color style,Bold Scarlet,Inspired the original player's fight,Fierce fighting。

Another bright spot is and the various strange shapes、Style eccentric and even feels "peaking" of weapon system,In the video,We can see,In addition to conventional firearms、Other than hand grenades,There are sharks shark the gun burst breast woman、Suspended in the side of the automatic machine gun、Fire fists of a bow and arrow,Even a missile's red and white machine,And bounce action is only a red and white players would understand。The whole game is full of fun and adventure elements。

Sony said the game "very soon" will be available at the。Additional game modes are not yet on sale of determining。

Video screen:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

Works of dead zones

2 3 4

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3409.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

《战神》之父脑洞新作《笔下之死》演示 能发射导弹的红白机

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 693 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  创意涂鸦类的第三人称射击游戏《笔下之死》为《战神》系列制作人David Jaffe的脑洞新作,近日公布PS4版的最新演示宣传视频,展示了新地图“Bloodbath”以及新人物Bronco与Ninjaw的特点。一起来看看吧。 《笔下之死》最新演示:   本作的灵感似乎来源于学生在课堂的狂乱涂鸦,游戏中的独特的纸片涂鸦式游戏风格以及脑洞大开的古怪设定,简直让人叹为观止。本次演示视频中,着重演示了地图“Bloodbath”的地形特点,一反之前以“纸白色”为主色调的风格,采用大胆的猩红色,激起玩家最原始的战斗欲望,展开激烈战斗。   而本作的另一把亮点便是各种造型奇特、样式古怪甚至是让人感觉“蠢蠢”的武器系统,在视频中,我们可以看到,除了常规枪械、手榴弹以外,还有鲨鱼爆乳女手中的鲨鱼枪、悬浮在身旁的自动机枪、射击拳头的弓箭,甚至还有发射导弹的红白机,而且上弹动作更是只有红白机玩家才会懂。整个游戏充满了恶搞与猎奇的元素。   索尼表示这款游戏“很快”就将发售。另外游戏的售卖模式也还未确定。 视频画面: 笔下之死专区 2 3 4 下一页

  创意涂鸦类的第三人称射击游戏《笔下之死》为《战神》系列制作人David Jaffe的脑洞新作,近日公布PS4版的最新演示宣传视频,展示了新地图“Bloodbath”以及新人物Bronco与Ninjaw的特点。一起来看看吧。

《笔下之死》最新演示:


  本作的灵感似乎来源于学生在课堂的狂乱涂鸦,游戏中的独特的纸片涂鸦式游戏风格以及脑洞大开的古怪设定,简直让人叹为观止。本次演示视频中,着重演示了地图“Bloodbath”的地形特点,一反之前以“纸白色”为主色调的风格,采用大胆的猩红色,激起玩家最原始的战斗欲望,展开激烈战斗。

  而本作的另一把亮点便是各种造型奇特、样式古怪甚至是让人感觉“蠢蠢”的武器系统,在视频中,我们可以看到,除了常规枪械、手榴弹以外,还有鲨鱼爆乳女手中的鲨鱼枪、悬浮在身旁的自动机枪、射击拳头的弓箭,甚至还有发射导弹的红白机,而且上弹动作更是只有红白机玩家才会懂。整个游戏充满了恶搞与猎奇的元素。

  索尼表示这款游戏“很快”就将发售。另外游戏的售卖模式也还未确定。

视频画面:

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

笔下之死专区

2 3 4

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3409.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!