It looks great 10 should be redone EA classic games

Last updated::2016-08-31 Read 1,223 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

At Gamescom this year,EA Studios Executive Vice President Patrick Soderlund strongly suggests that the mass effect series will be conducted in the near future。This looks great,Because the series listed in our company "EA games" list top。 But what are the other games in the list?With the EA may also be updated for existing hosts search for the right games,We thought it was time to review the EA's past and see which games have the opportunity to enjoy HD remakes。 The Jade Empire, when the advent of the Jade Empire,,We never see, and it is the same game,Even seen many similar games。Mysterious Chinese setting,Blend of iconic BioWare fight option combo battle mode,And the priority of a role and not just create a character,Which leaves the Jade Empire in 2005, completed an impressive feat。We hope to see this game get heavier,Except to get promoted on the screen outside,Need more easy。 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next page

At Gamescom this year,EA Studios Executive Vice President Patrick Soderlund strongly suggests that the mass effect series will be conducted in the near future。This looks great,Because the series listed in our company "EA games" list top。

But what are the other games in the list?With the EA may also be updated for existing hosts search for the right games,We thought it was time to review the EA's past and see which games have the opportunity to enjoy HD remakes。

《翡翠帝国》

  当《翡翠帝国》问世时,We never see, and it is the same game,Even seen many similar games。Mysterious Chinese setting,Blend of iconic BioWare fight option combo battle mode,And the priority of a role and not just create a character,Which leaves the Jade Empire in 2005, completed an impressive feat。We hope to see this game get heavier,Except to get promoted on the screen outside,Need more easy。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Next page

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/3454.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

这看上去很棒 10款应被重做的EA经典游戏

最后更新:2016-08-31 阅读 1,513 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

  在今年的Gamescom上,EA工作室的执行副总Patrick Soderlund强烈地暗示了《质量效应》系列将在不久的将来进行重制。这看上去很棒,因为该系列在我们公司列出的“EA应该重制的游戏”名单上位居榜首。   但是该名单里其他游戏有哪些?随着EA可能也在为现有主机搜寻合适的游戏进行更新,我们认为是时候来回顾EA的过去并看看哪些游戏有机会得到高清重制。 《翡翠帝国》   当《翡翠帝国》问世时,我们不曾见过和它一样的游戏,甚至没有见过很多与之类似的游戏。神秘的中文设定,融合了标志性BioWare斗志选项的连击战斗模式,以及重点体现一众角色中的一个而不仅仅只创造一个角色,这些都使得《翡翠帝国》在2005年完成了一项令人印象深刻的壮举。我们很希望能看到这款游戏得到重制,除了在画面上能得到提升外,还需要更容易上手。 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 下一页

  在今年的Gamescom上,EA工作室的执行副总Patrick Soderlund强烈地暗示了《质量效应》系列将在不久的将来进行重制。这看上去很棒,因为该系列在我们公司列出的“EA应该重制的游戏”名单上位居榜首。

  但是该名单里其他游戏有哪些?随着EA可能也在为现有主机搜寻合适的游戏进行更新,我们认为是时候来回顾EA的过去并看看哪些游戏有机会得到高清重制。

《翡翠帝国》

  当《翡翠帝国》问世时,我们不曾见过和它一样的游戏,甚至没有见过很多与之类似的游戏。神秘的中文设定,融合了标志性BioWare斗志选项的连击战斗模式,以及重点体现一众角色中的一个而不仅仅只创造一个角色,这些都使得《翡翠帝国》在2005年完成了一项令人印象深刻的壮举。我们很希望能看到这款游戏得到重制,除了在画面上能得到提升外,还需要更容易上手。

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

IObit Uninstaller 6.0.2.143_卸载软件

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

下一页

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/3454.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!