Drive life Edition v6.3.33 green Chinese version

Last updated::2016-08-11 Read 1,674 Times
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month
Summary:

DriveTheLife,Main driving life overseas edition for overseas users, and open。Inherits all of the driving life Chinese edition core features,Is a professional driver management software,Drive installation,Update,Backup,Restore,Uninstall all in one,No driver-independent function,Just born to drive! Very pure! Driven life Edition installation is very simple,Do not throw any other third-party software;Open you can see only three plates,Are the Home (home page、Main menu),Local (local drive)、Manage(Management、Other features)。 Developed exclusively for overseas users driven life Edition,Compared to the domestic version of the pure born to drive,Without excessive burden。Simple and easy,A great choice for driving as an update。English overseas edition and the green to be green-drive life again after listing,Overseas Windows users don't worry about your download driver,Can a driving life networking update Edition can automatically drive。 Website features: By Black Hawk "overseas edition revision"-remove useless menu options-based on official Chinese language pack Chinese-remove upper right "feedback" button-removal of the bottom "check for update" text links – add boot options-remove driver services program "DTLService.exe" – the build root directory skindtl_web.PNG files-upgrade and its background automatically resume downloading the upgrade file- Uninstall optional to remove the driver downloads and drive backup files-crack file missing or unsigned efficacy against automatically generated useless files "domestic version of website"-remove the main interface of the software、Computer repair、Play button-removes the main interface of text ad hyperlink 、Detect upgrade-removing the primary interface for mobile devices、Access popular software TAB tab-select the remove menu home page、File removal software-the software upgrade files and games – before starting the operating system,Start driving life – before starting the operating system,Start service-driven driver download set to d:Dtl2012DownLoad directory-no news folder download: (Including universal modem driver version + single file) edition of single-file driven life v6.3.33.118 green finished version + http://Yunpan.cn/cjBMQRyPJC6rR visit BECC http://Pan.baidu.com/s/1fo0BO access code fbjo

DriveTheLife,Main driving life overseas edition for overseas users, and open。Inherits all of the driving life Chinese edition core features,Is a professional driver management software,Drive installation,Update,Backup,Restore,Uninstall all in one,No driver-independent function,Just born to drive! Very pure! Driven life Edition installation is very simple,Do not throw any other third-party software;Open you can see only three plates,Are the Home (home page、Main menu),Local (local drive)、Manage(Management、Other features)。

Developed exclusively for overseas users driven life Edition,Compared to the domestic version of the pure born to drive,Without excessive burden。Simple and easy,A great choice for driving as an update。English overseas edition and the green to be green-drive life again after listing,Overseas Windows users don't worry about your download driver,Can a driving life networking update Edition can automatically drive。

驱动人生海外版v6.3.33 绿色汉化版本
驱动人生海外版v6.3.33 绿色汉化版本

Website features:

by Black Hawk

"Overseas edition revision"
-Remove useless menu options
-Based on official Chinese language pack Chinese
-Remove the upper right corner of "feedback" button
-Remove the bottom of the "check for updates" text link
-Added startup and its option settings
-Remove the driver services program "DTLService.exe"
-To prevent a build root directory skindtl_web.PNG files
-Upgrade and its background automatically resume downloading the upgrade file
Download-uninstall option to remove the driver and drive backup files
-Crack file missing or unsigned efficacy against automatically generated useless files

"The domestic version of website"
-Remove the main interface of the software、Computer repair、Play button
-Remove the main interface of text ad hyperlink 、Detect upgrade
-Remove the main interface for mobile devices、Popular software TAB labels
-Remove access menu selection home page、Software upgrade
-Remove software files with the game files
– Before starting the operating system,Start drive life
– Before starting the operating system,Start drive service
-Driver download set to d:Dtl2012DownLoad directory
-Prevent news folder

Download: (Including universal modem driver version + single file)

Edition-driven life v6.3.33.118 GreenChinese version + single file

http://yunpan.cn/cjBMQRyPJC6rR Visit BECC

http://pan.baidu.com/s/1fo0BO Access code fbjo

This paper addresses:http://ilvruan.com/394.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our micro-public:Scan QR code,The public,:ilvruan
Copyright notice:All copyright belongs to the original author of this article,Copyright belongs to the original author all,Welcome to share this article,Reprinted please keep source!
Explosions cloud servers only 30 yuan/month

Comments are closed!

驱动人生海外版v6.3.33 绿色汉化版本

最后更新:2016-08-11 阅读 1,752 次
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月
摘要:

DriveTheLife,驱动人生海外版主要针对海外用户而开放。继承了驱动人生中文版的所有核心功能,是一款专业的驱动管理软件,集驱动安装,更新,备份,还原,卸载于一身,无任何驱动无关功能,仅为驱动而生!相当纯净!驱动人生海外版安装非常简洁,不额外赠送其他任何第三方软件;打开可以看到只有三个板块,分别是Home(主页、主菜单),Local(本机驱动)、Manage(管理、其他功能)。 专门为海外用户而研发的驱动人生海外版,相比国内版纯净只为驱动而生,无过多的累赘。简洁易用,是作为更新驱动的最佳选择。全英文并且绿色到不能再绿色的驱动人生海外版上市后,让海外的Windows用户再也不为下载驱动而烦恼,装一个驱动人生海外版就能自动联网更新驱动。 改版特点: by Black Hawk 【海外版改版】 —去除无用的菜单选项 —基于官方中文语言包汉化 —去除右上角”意见反馈”按钮 —去除底部”检查更新”文字链接 —禁止添加开机启动及其选项设置 —去除驱动服务程序”DTLService.exe” —禁止生成根目录skindtl_web.png文件 —禁止升级及其后台自动恢复下载升级文件 —卸载可选是否删除驱动下载和驱动备份文件 —破解文件缺失或未签名效验禁止自动生成无用文件 【国内版改版】 —去除主界面的软件、修电脑、玩一下按钮 —去除主界面的文字广告超链 、检测升级 —去除主界面移动设备、热门软件TAB标签 —去除菜单选择的访问主页、软件升级 —去除软件文件与游戏文件 —禁止启动操作系统时,启动驱动人生 —禁止启动操作系统时,启动驱动服务 —驱动下载设置为D:Dtl2012DownLoad目录 —禁止生成news文件夹 下载地址: (含带万能网卡驱动版+单文件) 海外版驱动人生 v6.3.33.118 绿色汉化版+单文件 http://yunpan.cn/cjBMQRyPJC6rR 访问 becc http://pan.baidu.com/s/1fo0BO 访问码fbjo

DriveTheLife,驱动人生海外版主要针对海外用户而开放。继承了驱动人生中文版的所有核心功能,是一款专业的驱动管理软件,集驱动安装,更新,备份,还原,卸载于一身,无任何驱动无关功能,仅为驱动而生!相当纯净!驱动人生海外版安装非常简洁,不额外赠送其他任何第三方软件;打开可以看到只有三个板块,分别是Home(主页、主菜单),Local(本机驱动)、Manage(管理、其他功能)。

专门为海外用户而研发的驱动人生海外版,相比国内版纯净只为驱动而生,无过多的累赘。简洁易用,是作为更新驱动的最佳选择。全英文并且绿色到不能再绿色的驱动人生海外版上市后,让海外的Windows用户再也不为下载驱动而烦恼,装一个驱动人生海外版就能自动联网更新驱动。

驱动人生海外版v6.3.33 绿色汉化版本
驱动人生海外版v6.3.33 绿色汉化版本

改版特点:

by Black Hawk

【海外版改版】
—去除无用的菜单选项
—基于官方中文语言包汉化
—去除右上角”意见反馈”按钮
—去除底部”检查更新”文字链接
—禁止添加开机启动及其选项设置
—去除驱动服务程序”DTLService.exe”
—禁止生成根目录skindtl_web.png文件
—禁止升级及其后台自动恢复下载升级文件
—卸载可选是否删除驱动下载和驱动备份文件
—破解文件缺失或未签名效验禁止自动生成无用文件

【国内版改版】
—去除主界面的软件、修电脑、玩一下按钮
—去除主界面的文字广告超链 、检测升级
—去除主界面移动设备、热门软件TAB标签
—去除菜单选择的访问主页、软件升级
—去除软件文件与游戏文件
—禁止启动操作系统时,启动驱动人生
—禁止启动操作系统时,启动驱动服务
—驱动下载设置为D:Dtl2012DownLoad目录
—禁止生成news文件夹

下载地址: (含带万能网卡驱动版+单文件)

海外版驱动人生 v6.3.33.118 绿色汉化版+单文件

http://yunpan.cn/cjBMQRyPJC6rR 访问 becc

http://pan.baidu.com/s/1fo0BO 访问码fbjo

本文地址:http://ilvruan.com/394.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的微信公众号:扫描二维码,公众号:ilvruan
版权声明:本文著作权归原作者所有,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
爆款云服务器仅需30元/月

评论已关闭!