Tencent Tim 2.1.0.22747 Green Lite version of the official version

Tencent Tim 2.1.0.22747 Green Lite version of the official version

TIM,Chatting QQ,More Convenient Office。"QQ Concise Version",Named "TIM.",Simple style,Keep only the core chat、Voice and other functions。Also supports multiple people to edit word online、Excel document,Support Web Page view,You can also export documents,More suitable for office use。 Tim Main Features: -Chat QQ:Simple style,QQ Friends,Message Seamless sync-efficient multiplayer online documentation:Support Multiplayer online collaboration to edit word、Excel document。 -More convenient schedule management:Easily schedule transactions,You can also send meeting invitations。 New edition Change HTTPS://Office.qq.com/support.html 2017-12-21 v 2.1.0 - Cloud File New Drag function,Drag files to easily upload and download,Easy to operate - Top Search bar Function optimization,Support for Search chat records - Picture and video viewing experience optimization - Online documentation Support Meeting minutes、Daily、Project management Information Form Word/excel template,Office editors are more efficient 2017-10-26 v2.0.0 new Features: Online documents migrated to cloud files,can increase the file、deleting、Change operation,Easier management; Files sent and received during chat can be transferred to cloud files,Long-term storage of important files,View at any time; Enjoy 100G extra space,Save files and view them at any time; Support Chat log roaming for 2 years,Chat message multi-terminal storage is no longer lost; New Welfare Center,Food、Travel Benefits,When you get; Free 10G Cloud disk space,Storage content multi-terminal real-time synchronization,Easy File Management。 Optimization:Reduce memory footprint,Optimize the performance experience。 This edition features by [email protected] # From the Hidden Infinite trembling:Unlock stealth or offline send jitter and frequency limit; # Message anti-recall:Prevent the other message from being withdrawn,That you can still see when the other person sends the message back.; # Remove Settings->File Management->Select Personal Folders (save data locations such as message records) system limitations; └-can be randomly checked to save the location to the installation directory (Original in Win7 above system This option is grayed out # Go to all self check,Prevent the plug-in directory from generating an empty folder,Remove many non-essential components and plug-ins; # Go to the option:Software updates,Go to menu:Benefits (Waste promotion)、Software upgrade、Feedback questions; Download Address http://Pan.baidu.com/s/1bp6kfkv 2017-12-21 TIM v 2.1.0 (22747) Official version Download link HTTPS://Dldir1.qq.com/qqfile/qq/tim2.1.0/22747/tim2.1.0.exe
Tencent QQ8.5 released patch SVIP Super Affiliate

Tencent QQ8.5 released patch SVIP Super Affiliate

PC master QQ,The latest version V8.5! zd423:Referring to Tencent QQ advertisements,QQ friends,Lot can remove advertising options,Compared to a lot of method is very simple,Such as ad blocking software、Opening QQ members、HOSTS screening、Placeholder file blocking、Auxiliary tools shielding method,Less directly modified module crack method,After the security check were nothing more than advertising components,This plugin and tool holding methods to crack,Explosive hard additions changed the original module code directly,Achieve the perfect advertising break local SVIP Super Affiliate! Fix function: -External additions code-cracking local SVIP Super Affiliate,Lighted SVIP Premier logo icon; (Note:After 7.7,Temporarily due to limited technical icons are displayed only for VIP,Other privileges can be followed) Automatic hook-default options do not display advertising,Non-members can be perfectly filtered ads; Head-free VIP membership、Free use of the Member's Terminal face roaming privileges; -Free VIP sign faces、Free emoticons graffiti high、VIP bright font feature; Tencent QQ the latest official version of http://Tencent QQ IM.QQ.com/pcqq/all series SVIP Super Affiliate patch: Https://Userscloud.com/go/embed/enwd7n0sri38 method: 1、Download QQ original installation or directly copy the extracted folder (green version) 2、Then go to security check patch,Into the "QQBin" folder, run! Then 3、Last download SVIP Super Affiliate patches on the "QQBin" folder, run! Finish! (Note:Prior to use to verify,List of failed replication QQ discharging the original,Return all related processes to fix! ) Exemption authorization statement:Patch above improper use arising out of all the consequences and the original author has nothing to do! Only individuals(Non-commercial)Test principle study,Tested in within 24 hours, please delete。
Ali wangwang buyers v8.60.01C to ad green Edition

Ali wangwang buyers v8.60.01C to ad green Edition

Ali wangwang v8.60.01C ad green Edition,The Ali want want buyers to Billboard,Modified by zd423 focus on,No security service resides,No advertisement popups from interference! No useless functionality,Just to meet the needs of members to pursue fresh,Make your shopping more comfortable、More intimate! The buyer advertising features: by zd423 (Focus on modified) go to the bottom right corner "Amoy" popups,Total ban on download and install Pro-Tao! A daily focus popup,Mong Kok to promote links to close the exit window; Go to the main panel "buyers" show,Go to quick launch area "Pro-Tao、Daily focus "button; A chat window all advertising,Go to the top of the chat window "Amoy"、"Whack" button; A chat window to the right of "everyone is Hot" Mong advertising promotion pictures; Top Tao Assistant Wang promotion pictures 、Picture on the left to find friends window advertisement; Go to main menu extra:Daily focus、SMS wangwang、Terms of use、Software upgrade; Go to options settings extra content:Daily focus,Upgrade、Language、User experience project; One stop directory advertising downloads,Hiding the main panel "comments,Get help "icon; Delete security services-resident program、The Task Scheduler、Mobile Assistant all files, redundant files; Delete all upgrade files module、Stop list stolen automatic updates and other security module; Ali wangwang version + old sellers buyers v8.60.01C to advertising green refreshing version of http://pan.baidu.com/s/1gdpK9TD http://Yunpan.cn/cV4Bdw9Dj2dZs access code 61c2 on the green version of Google browser a page cannot be automatically associated login solution: Google entered the browser address bar chrome://flags/#enable-npapi,Enable NPAPI! Old sellers (non-kN) lift landing tip version is stopped restriction method: X.xx.xxCConfigurationsstaticconfig.xml file nodes:VersionString software directory location of the configuration file,Behind the version number to buyers!
Tencent QQ v9.0.0 (22795) Go to advertising green Pure version

Tencent QQ v9.0.0 (22795) Go to advertising green Pure version

Tencent QQ9.0 adopted a new UI visual design,More simple and flat style,A richer personality,More popular skin、Trendy Bubbles。PC version of QQ is currently the latest version of v9.0.0.22795,Gene students have robbed fresh more into! The latest QQ to advertising pure version,Small-June focused on greening and streamlining,All advertising、Message anti-recall、From the Hidden Infinite trembling、Crack Medal acceleration,Streamlining of redundant files,Optional QQ show and no QQ show version! If you were an old white rat,,Have some manual ability may wish to use related QQ patch DIY,There's no such thing as a better version.,Suitable for their own version of the best! Warm tips do not install complete VC + + Run-time system on the QQ can not start! 8.9.5 The following version requires the installation of VC + + 2015 or version 2017 runtime Library 8.9.4 Previous version required to install VC + + 2005、2010Version of the runtime has QQ show version of the equivalent of the full functional version,No QQ show version is equivalent to a modest version can download to the bottom right corner of the window patch file、Crack local member patch file download address QQ v9.0.0(22795) Experience version to advertising green Pure version of QQ v8.9.6(22427) Official version to advertising green Pure version of QQ v8.7(19113) Retro version to advertising green Pure version of QQ chat version v7.9(14308) Green Lite final Version HTTPS://PAN.BAIDU.COM/S/1SKW2VU9 QQ short video and audio player components official download link(Silently install to Bin directory) http://Dldir1.qq.com/qqfile/qq/plugin/videoshowplayerinstall.exe
QQ v8.5(18600) Official advertising enhanced version

QQ v8.5(18600) Official advertising enhanced version

Tencent QQ8.5(18600) Final ads enhanced,@Dreamcast package customization,Set online patches and reference many modified versions,Integrated VC Runtime,Optional local SVIP Super Affiliate,Optional NtrQQ auxiliary plug-in,Optional landscape tray icon,Optional landscape sound style,Optional new mobile device icons,Alternative QQ Show,Optional lower right news popup,Optional main panel search box、Alternative QQ collection·Outlook helper。 Modify note----– by default – remove effect plug-in,Remove the QSlogic.dll module,Buddy Chat couples mode plug-in; -Removal of QQ Show ad,Removing mobile device into popups,Remove bottom right news popup; -Integrated Li clean patch;Remove the chat dialog box in the "intelligent recommendation"-remove smart recommendations、To treasure the main Panel button、Bao account button,The main panel "find words"; -Group multiple and hidden wireless shake,Group of friends a temporary session advertisements,To group notifications on the top right Center; -Redundant to the main menu options、Go to main menu "software update"、Go to system settings "software update"-remove main panel search box(Optional installation)、Removal of QQ Show(Optional installation) -Speed up QQ,Cracking local SVIP Super Affiliate(Optional installation); -Go to the main panel and Lock aspect minimum limit(Can be reduced to a tool bar); -The next move around the main panel icons and adjust the margins(Your zoom in pixel values); -Integrated QQ collection·Outlook Assistant V1.1;Installation before closing Outlook; -Crack the QQProtect safety(By deleting the QQProtect used for the time being no exception); -Ban background build Logs folder,Generate the individual ban junk files,Streamline the unnecessary files; Installation options note----- 1、├ ├-Original system sound-beautiful └-MSN √ 2、Tray icon ├ ├ ├-beauty-original-Adium(Contains logon tray icon animation) ├—Windows 7 └—Windows 10 √ 3、├ Mobile device icon-new √ └-legacy(Does not contain iPhone6 appears and after the new device icons,Unless the old equipment,Otherwise it is not recommended) 4、Removed –> QQ Show x ☆ 5、Removed –> Search the main panel box x ☆ 6、Removed –> Press the bottom right corner pop-up x ☆ 7、Enabled –> Member of the local power SVIPx ☆ 8、Added right mouse button –> Sent through the QQ to ... x ☆ 9、Installation –> QQ collection·Outlook the Assistant x (64-System installation does not display this option) 10、Installation –> NtrQQ 4.0 Official x ☆ (Instead, use a new mount file,Solved some compatible problems) √:Indicates that the default selected when you install x:Indicates that the default is not selected when you install ☆:Cancel to delete the corresponding file covering the installation instructions ....
Yy voice V8.13.0.0 to ad green Special Edition

Yy voice V8.13.0.0 to ad green Special Edition

Yy voice V8.13.0.0 to advertising Special Edition,Modified by zd423 focus on,Unlimited open! Advertising residue behaviour,Block YY recommended application and browser。YY voice is the best online audio and video software,Provide real-time voice、Entertainment、Dating services such as Board Games。 New version changes: http://www.yy.com/yy8 YYSpeak v8.13 1. Rankings increase ME live show 2. Find modules added recommended ME live 3. Channel enable administrators to set up private chat permissions 4. Wonderful support ticket in the world jumps on this advertising more: By zd423 (focus on modifying purification)-break the same machine can only open 5 limit,Open unlimited! -After the first start a desktop build YY lobby shortcuts; -Screen background secretly download YY browser application and recommended the silent install rogue residue behaviour; -Go to my channel label below the main panel ads(Show channels),Ban log panel displays a promotional Banner; -Delete the core components of the game lobby, and error reporting、Log collection、Automatic upgrade、Version update unpacking and other junk files; -Go to the top of the main panel feedback button、All icons (with optional patch will cause the chat expression packages page will not display); -Mask and stop the background download recommended applications:Robot hand、Smashing eggs paradise、Full name of a referendum、Play Simulator、And all game-related applications:Gaming privileges、Game lobby、Party games、Baby games、Quick games,All click the relevant button is invalid,Make you fresh and do not disturb! Yy voice V8.13.0 to green Special Edition + extra advertising buttons patch HTTPS://Yunpan.cn/cu7nuyzFEdt3N access code a918 HTTPS://Pan.baidu.com/s/1eS8vYPc access code: kera:YY voice cannot be removed future versions upgrade disabled! So please use the new version
QQ v8.5(18600) Official advertising enhanced version

QQ v8.5(18600) Official advertising enhanced version

Tencent QQ8.5(18600) Final ads enhanced,@Dreamcast package customization,Set online patches and reference many modified versions,Integrated VC Runtime,Optional local SVIP Super Affiliate,Optional NtrQQ auxiliary plug-in,Optional landscape tray icon,Optional landscape sound style,Optional new mobile device icons,Alternative QQ Show,Optional lower right news popup,Optional main panel search box、Alternative QQ collection·Outlook helper。 Modify note----– by default – remove effect plug-in,Remove the QSlogic.dll module,Buddy Chat couples mode plug-in; -Removal of QQ Show ad,Removing mobile device into popups,Remove bottom right news popup; -Integrated Li clean patch;Remove the chat dialog box in the "intelligent recommendation"-remove smart recommendations、To treasure the main Panel button、Bao account button,The main panel "find words"; -Group multiple and hidden wireless shake,Group of friends a temporary session advertisements,To group notifications on the top right Center; -Redundant to the main menu options、Go to main menu "software update"、Go to system settings "software update"-remove main panel search box(Optional installation)、Removal of QQ Show(Optional installation) -Speed up QQ,Cracking local SVIP Super Affiliate(Optional installation); -Go to the main panel and Lock aspect minimum limit(Can be reduced to a tool bar); -The next move around the main panel icons and adjust the margins(Your zoom in pixel values); -Integrated QQ collection·Outlook Assistant V1.1;Installation before closing Outlook; -Crack the QQProtect safety(By deleting the QQProtect used for the time being no exception); -Ban background build Logs folder,Generate the individual ban junk files,Streamline the unnecessary files; Installation options note----- 1、├ ├-Original system sound-beautiful └-MSN √ 2、Tray icon ├ ├ ├-beauty-original-Adium(Contains logon tray icon animation) ├—Windows 7 └—Windows 10 √ 3、├ Mobile device icon-new √ └-legacy(Does not contain iPhone6 appears and after the new device icons,Unless the old equipment,Otherwise it is not recommended) 4、Removed –> QQ Show x ☆ 5、Removed –> Search the main panel box x ☆ 6、Removed –> Press the bottom right corner pop-up x ☆ 7、Enabled –> Member of the local power SVIPx ☆ 8、Added right mouse button –> Sent through the QQ to ... x ☆ 9、Installation –> QQ collection·Outlook the Assistant x (64-System installation does not display this option) 10、Installation –> NtrQQ 4.0 Official x ☆ (Instead, use a new mount file,Solved some compatible problems) √:Indicates that the default selected when you install x:Indicates that the default is not selected when you install ☆:Cancel to delete the corresponding file covering the installation instructions ....

腾讯TIM 2.1.0.22747 正式版绿色精简版本

腾讯TIM 2.1.0.22747 正式版绿色精简版本

TIM,轻聊的QQ,更方便办公。“QQ简洁版”,取名“TIM”,风格简约,仅保留了核心的聊天、语音等功能。同时支持多人在线编辑Word、Excel文档,支持Web网页查看,还能导出文档,更加适合办公使用。 TIM主要特性: — 轻聊的QQ:风格简约,QQ好友,消息无缝同步 — 高效的多人在线文档:支持多人在线协作编辑Word、Excel文档。 — 更方便的日程管理:轻松安排事务,还可发送会议邀请。 新版变化 https://office.qq.com/support.html 2017-12-21 v2.1.0 - 云文件新增拖拽功能,拖动文件可轻松上传及下载,操作更便捷 - 顶部搜索栏功能优化,支持搜索聊天记录 - 图片和视频查看体验优化 - 在线文档支持会议纪要、日报、项目管理信息表等Word/Excel模版,办公编辑更高效 2017-10-26 v2.0.0 新功能: 在线文档迁移至云文件内,可对文件进行增、删、改等操作,管理更轻松; 聊天时收发的文件可转存为云文件,重要文件长期存储,随时查看; 享受100G超大空间,随时保存文件并查看; 支持聊天记录漫游2年,聊天消息多端存储不再丢失; 新增福利中心,美食、出行福利多多,等你来领; 免费10G云盘空间,存储内容多端实时同步,文件管理更便捷。 优化:降低内存占用,优化性能体验。 此版特点 by [email protected] # 离隐无限抖:解除隐身或离线发送抖动和频繁次数限制; # 消息防撤回:禁止对方消息被撤回,即对方发送消息撤回后你这依然可以看到; # 解除设置->文件管理->选择个人文件夹(保存消息记录等数据位置)系统限制; └—可随意勾选保存位置保存到安装目录下 (原版在Win7以上系统该选项是灰色) # 去所有自校验,禁止插件目录生成空文件夹,移除诸多非必要的组件以及插件; # 去选项:软件更新,去菜单项:福利(垃圾推广)、软件升级、反馈问题; 下载地址 http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bp6KFKV 2017-12-21 TIM v2.1.0 (22747) 官方正式版下载链接 https://dldir1.qq.com/qqfile/qq/TIM2.1.0/22747/TIM2.1.0.exe
腾讯QQ8.5 正式版 SVIP超级会员补丁

腾讯QQ8.5 正式版 SVIP超级会员补丁

PC QQ正式版,最新版为v8.5! zd423:首先谈到腾讯QQ的广告,对于用QQ的朋友来说,可以去除广告的选择很多,相比而言很多方法很简单的,比如有广告拦截软件、开通QQ会员、HOSTS屏蔽、占位文件阻止、辅助工具屏蔽等方法,而直接改模块破解方法少,无非就是去安全校验后删广告组件,这里非外挂和辅助工具挟持方式破解,直接爆力硬改原始模块增改代码方式,实现完美去广告破解本地SVIP超级会员! 补丁功能: —非外挂增改代码破解为本地SVIP超级会员,点亮SVIP尊贵标识图标; (注:自7.7以后,暂因技术有限图标只能显示为VIP,其它特权能照用) —默认自动钩选项内的不显广告项,非会员即可完美实现过滤掉广告; —可以免费使用VIP会员头像、免费使用会员多终端设备表情漫游特权; —免费使用VIP签名表情、免费使用表情涂鸦高级、VIP炫彩字体功能; 腾讯QQ 最新官方正式版 http://im.qq.com/pcqq/ 腾讯QQ 所有系列版 SVIP超级会员补丁: https://userscloud.com/go/embed/enwd7n0sri38 使用方法: 1、下载QQ原版直接安装或提取复制出文件夹(支持绿色版) 2、然后下载去安全校验补丁,放到”QQBin”文件夹下运行!接着 3、最后下载SVIP超级会员补丁放到”QQBin”文件夹下运行!完成! (注:使用前需去校验,如失败复制QQ目录卸原版,退所有相关进程再补! )   免责授权声明:以上补丁用于不正当用途所产生的一切后果与原作者无关! 仅限个人(非商业)测试学习研究原理思路使用,测试后请于24小时内删除。
阿里旺旺买家v8.60.01C 去广告绿色版

阿里旺旺买家v8.60.01C 去广告绿色版

阿里旺旺 v8.60.01C 去广告绿色版,此阿里旺旺买家版去广告版,由 zd423专注修改,无安全服务驻留,无任何广告弹窗干扰!没有任何无用功能,只为满足各位追求清爽的需求,让您购物交流更舒适、更贴心! 此买家版去广告特点: by zd423 (专注修改) 一去右下角”亲淘”弹窗,彻底禁止下载安装亲淘! 一去每日焦点弹窗,去关闭退出窗口内的旺信推广链接; 一去主面板”买家秀”,去快速启动区”亲淘、每日焦点”按钮; 一去聊天窗所有广告,去聊天窗顶部”亲淘”、”打地鼠”按钮; 一去聊天窗右侧”大家都在看Hot”图文广告及旺信推广图片; 一去淘助手顶部旺信推广图片 、去查找好友窗左侧图片广告; 一去主菜单多余项:每日焦点、短信旺旺、使用条款、软件升级; 一去选项设置多余内容:每日焦点,升级、语言、用户体验计划; 一阻止目录广告文件下载,隐藏主面板“提意见,获取帮助”图标; 一删除安全服务驻留程序、计划任务程序、手机助手所有文件等多余文件; 一删除所有升级相关文件模块、并阻止目录偷下自动更新文件等安全模块; 阿里旺旺买家 v8.60.01C 去广告绿色清爽版+旧卖家版 http://pan.baidu.com/s/1gdpK9TD http://yunpan.cn/cV4Bdw9Dj2dZs 访问码61c2 关于绿色版谷歌浏览器网页无法自动关联登陆的解决办法: 谷歌浏览器地址栏输入chrome://flags/#enable-npapi,启用NPAPI! 关于旧卖家版(非千牛)解除登陆提示版本被停用限制方法: x.xx.xxCConfigurationsstaticconfig.xml 文件节点:VersionString 将软件目录上面位置的这个配置文件,里面的后面版本号改为买家版号!
腾讯QQ v9.0.0 (22795) 去广告绿色纯净版

腾讯QQ v9.0.0 (22795) 去广告绿色纯净版

腾讯QQ9.0采用了全新UI视觉设计,风格更加简约平面化,个性装扮更丰富,更多热门皮肤、新潮气泡。PC版QQ目前最新版为v9.0.0.22795,小俊同学已抢鲜更进!最新QQ去广告纯净版,由小俊专注绿化精简,去所有广告、消息防撤回、离隐无限抖、破解勋章加速,精简多余文件,可选有QQ秀和无QQ秀版!如果你是老白鼠,有一定手动能力不妨用相关QQ补丁DIY,没有所谓哪版本更好的说法,适合自己的版本才最好! 温馨提示 没安装齐全 VC++运行库 的系统上QQ无法正常启动! 8.9.5 之后的版本要求安装VC++ 2015或2017版运行库 8.9.4 以前的版本要求安装VC++ 2005、2010版运行库 有QQ秀版相当于完整功能版,无QQ秀版相当于适度精简版 可自选下载 去右下角弹窗补丁文件、破解本地会员补丁文件 下载地址 QQ v9.0.0(22795) 体验版 去广告绿色纯净版 QQ v8.9.6(22427) 正式版 去广告绿色纯净版 QQ v8.7(19113) 怀旧版本去广告绿色纯净版 QQ轻聊版 v7.9(14308) 绿色精简版最终版本 https://pan.baidu.com/s/1skW2vu9   QQ短视频影音播放组件官方下载链接(静默安装到bin目录) http://dldir1.qq.com/qqfile/qq/plugin/VideoShowPlayerInstall.exe
QQ v8.5(18600) 正式版 去广告增强版

QQ v8.5(18600) 正式版 去广告增强版

腾讯QQ8.5(18600) Final去广告增强版,由@Dreamcast打包定制,集网上补丁和参考诸多修改版,集成VC运行库,可选本地SVIP超级会员,可选NtrQQ辅助插件,可选美化托盘图标,可选美化声音风格,可选新旧移动设备图标,可选去QQ秀,可选右下角新闻弹窗,可选主面板搜索框、可选QQ收藏·Outlook助手。 默认修改说明 ————– —去除插件效验,去除QSlogic.dll模块,去好友聊天情侣模式插件; —去除QQ秀广告,去除移动设备插入弹窗,去除右下角新闻弹窗; —集成老李的小清新补丁;去除聊天对话框里的“智能推荐” —去除智能推荐、去主面板应用宝按钮、帐号宝按钮,主面板“查找”字样; —群多图和离隐无线抖,去群好友临时会话广告,去群右上方通知中心; —去主菜单多余选项、去主菜单“软件更新”、去系统设置“软件更新” —去除主面板搜索框(可选安装)、去除QQ秀(可选安装) —加速QQ等级,破解本地SVIP超级会员(可选安装); —去主面板和锁定高宽最小限制(可以缩小成一条工具栏); —下移主面板应用图标并调整四周边距(自己放大像素找的值); —集成QQ收藏·Outlook助手V1.1;安装前请先关闭 Outlook; —破解QQProtect安全防护(删QQProtect使用暂时没什么异常); —禁后台生成Logs文件夹,禁生成个别垃圾文件,精简无用文件; 安装选项说明 ————- 1、系统声音 ├—原版 ├—传美 └—MSN √ 2、托盘图标 ├—原版 ├—传美 ├—Adium(包含登录时托盘动画图标) ├—Windows 7 └—Windows 10 √ 3、移动设备图标 ├—新版 √ └—旧版(不包含显示iPhone6及之后出的新设备图标,除非老设备,不然不推荐) 4、去除 –> QQ秀 × ☆ 5、去除 –> 主面板搜索框 × ☆ 6、去除 –> 右下角新闻弹窗 × ☆ 7、启用 –> 本地超级会员SVIP × ☆ 8、添加右键 –> 通过QQ发送到… × ☆ 9、安装 –> QQ收藏·Outlook助手 × (64位系统安装时不显示此选项) 10、安装 –> NtrQQ 4.0 正式版 × ☆ (替换使用了作者新版挂载文件,解决了部分系统兼容不好的问题) √:表示默认安装时选中 ×:表示默认安装时不选中 ☆:表示覆盖安装时取消可删除相应的文件 附加说明...
阅读 1,732 次
歪歪语音 v8.13.0.0 去广告绿色特别版

歪歪语音 v8.13.0.0 去广告绿色特别版

歪歪语音v8.13.0.0 去广告特别版,由 zd423专注修改,可无限制多开!去广告推广渣行为,屏蔽YY浏览器及各种推荐应用。YY语音是最优秀的在线音视频软件,提供实时语音、娱乐表演、交友棋牌游戏等服务。 新版变化: http://www.yy.com/yy8 YYSpeak v8.13 1. 排行榜增加ME直播展示 2. 查找模块新增ME直播推荐 3. 频道支持管理员设置私聊权限 4. 精彩世界支持飞机票跳转 关于此去广告多开版: by zd423(专注修改净化) —破解同一机器只能开5个限制,多开无限制! —去首次启动后桌面生成YY游戏大厅快捷方式; —屏蔽后台偷偷下载YY浏览器及各种推荐应用静默安装流氓渣行为; —去主面板我的频道标签下方广告(展示的推荐频道),禁止登录面板显示推广Banner; —删除游戏大厅核心组件以及错误报告、日志收集、自动升级、版本更新解包等垃圾文件; —去主面板顶部意见反馈按钮、所有业务图标(用自选补丁会导致聊天表情包页面貌似会不显示); —屏蔽并阻止后台下载各种推荐应用:电脑玩手游、砸蛋乐园、全名公决、多玩模拟器、以及所有游戏相关应用:游戏特权、游戏大厅、欢聚游戏、游戏宝贝、快快游戏,相关按钮全部点击无效,让你清爽勿扰! 歪歪语音v8.13.0 去广告绿色特别版+去多余按钮补丁 https://yunpan.cn/cu7nuyzFEdt3N 访问码a918 https://pan.baidu.com/s/1eS8vYPc 访问码kera 注:YY语音无法去除后续版本升级停用!故请用新版
QQ v8.5(18600) 正式版 去广告增强版

QQ v8.5(18600) 正式版 去广告增强版

腾讯QQ8.5(18600) Final去广告增强版,由@Dreamcast打包定制,集网上补丁和参考诸多修改版,集成VC运行库,可选本地SVIP超级会员,可选NtrQQ辅助插件,可选美化托盘图标,可选美化声音风格,可选新旧移动设备图标,可选去QQ秀,可选右下角新闻弹窗,可选主面板搜索框、可选QQ收藏·Outlook助手。 默认修改说明 ————– —去除插件效验,去除QSlogic.dll模块,去好友聊天情侣模式插件; —去除QQ秀广告,去除移动设备插入弹窗,去除右下角新闻弹窗; —集成老李的小清新补丁;去除聊天对话框里的“智能推荐” —去除智能推荐、去主面板应用宝按钮、帐号宝按钮,主面板“查找”字样; —群多图和离隐无线抖,去群好友临时会话广告,去群右上方通知中心; —去主菜单多余选项、去主菜单“软件更新”、去系统设置“软件更新” —去除主面板搜索框(可选安装)、去除QQ秀(可选安装) —加速QQ等级,破解本地SVIP超级会员(可选安装); —去主面板和锁定高宽最小限制(可以缩小成一条工具栏); —下移主面板应用图标并调整四周边距(自己放大像素找的值); —集成QQ收藏·Outlook助手V1.1;安装前请先关闭 Outlook; —破解QQProtect安全防护(删QQProtect使用暂时没什么异常); —禁后台生成Logs文件夹,禁生成个别垃圾文件,精简无用文件; 安装选项说明 ————- 1、系统声音 ├—原版 ├—传美 └—MSN √ 2、托盘图标 ├—原版 ├—传美 ├—Adium(包含登录时托盘动画图标) ├—Windows 7 └—Windows 10 √ 3、移动设备图标 ├—新版 √ └—旧版(不包含显示iPhone6及之后出的新设备图标,除非老设备,不然不推荐) 4、去除 –> QQ秀 × ☆ 5、去除 –> 主面板搜索框 × ☆ 6、去除 –> 右下角新闻弹窗 × ☆ 7、启用 –> 本地超级会员SVIP × ☆ 8、添加右键 –> 通过QQ发送到… × ☆ 9、安装 –> QQ收藏·Outlook助手 × (64位系统安装时不显示此选项) 10、安装 –> NtrQQ 4.0 正式版 × ☆ (替换使用了作者新版挂载文件,解决了部分系统兼容不好的问题) √:表示默认安装时选中 ×:表示默认安装时不选中 ☆:表示覆盖安装时取消可删除相应的文件 附加说明...