HD Player Mirillis Splash v2.6.1 Chinese Free Edition

Mirillis Splash is an HD player on the windows platform.。The free version of Mirillis Splash Chinese, the HD player that Love Green Soft brings to everyone, has been updated.v2.6.1

SPLASH GOD BROADCAST HD VIDEO PLAYER.,It's the smoothest video player you've ever seen.。The video quality is unparalleled from the advanced processors of the software.。Optimize video conversions for social media platforms.。Innovative software and the user interface is fully customizable.。It's the Splash 2.0 Godshow video player.。

Description of the app:

SPLASH VOD HD Video Player Overview.
It's the smoothest video player you've ever seen.
The only video player you need.。The video quality is unparalleled from the advanced processors of the software.。Optimize video conversions for social media platforms.。Innovative software and the user interface is fully customizable.。It's the Splash Gods video player.。

1. Designed and optimized for HD quality!
Play and convert all HD movies and camera clips.,Fast、Runs smoothly and without any errors.。No additional decoder is required.。Download,Installation,Watch.,Conversion and sharing.。The application starts in seconds.,HD video playback!
2. Custom Style Conversion Video!
Enjoy the ultimate in performance and a novel user interface.。Select a software customization template.,You can quickly export video clips at the click of a button.,Supports mainstream formats.,Your favorite multimedia device.,Facebook or YouTube ™.。Select Splash Gods Video Player.,Save energy and time for video optimization and video hardware acceleration!
3. Picture - the quality of the video is amazing!
Advanced image post-processing engine.,Deliveramazing video quality.。Watch standard and HD videos you've never experienced before.,Smooth movement.,Micro-clarity.,The colors are realistic.。Download splash video player now.,Select the beta version to see feature details!
4. The user interface is extremely responsive.,The design is novel.
Splash God-play video player.,The interface design is compact and innovative.,The user experience is good.,It's too fast to be true! Smart Find and Advanced Find Mode enables you to find specific image scenes without interrupting video playback.。 Splash Gods video player provides the best user experience for video playback.。Enjoy multimedia in the right way.。
5. Select the Splash Gods theme to customize the user interface color.
By selecting the theme of Splash Gods.,You can change the splash godcolor user interface color according to your personal preference or for matching Windows desktop wallpaper or for the mood of the person at the time! Simply select the Splash Gods theme in the Splash Gods General Settings Simple Option.。
6. Splash Gods provides you with the best digital TV quality.
Enjoy a high-quality DVB-T TV.。User-friendly,The ultimate in video decoding performance.,Splash Isa navigation is simple.,Channel switching is fast.。High-quality and performance-saving image post-processing technology reproduces standard TV images.。
7. Supportfor all mainstream caption formats and easy navigation.
Splash Gods supports all mainstream subtitle formats.,Includes internal and external file formats.。Splash Gods subtitles load very simply.,The type of caption font.、Font size、Colors and positions can be adjusted quickly.。
8. Enjoy the ultimate in performance!
Adopt the latest hardware acceleration technology.,Save time and reduce resource consumption.。Splash Gods combines all the latest technology.,Includes NVIDIA ® NVENC., AMD applications and Intel ® Quick Sync video.,Hardware-accelerated video decoding.,Make the video output process faster!
9. Splash God - the best player for HD camera movies!
Splash Gods supports AVCHD ™ format.。Recreate HD quality and state-of-the-art Picture2 technology with Splash Gods video player! Motion2 technology lets you watch 20/24/25/30P movies with great fluidity.。
10. High-quality video scaling.
Transform video using advanced video pre-processing technology.。Splash God's Video Player high-quality zoom feature.,You can export from the original video to a lower or higher resolution.,Maintain high video high definition and stability.。This technology is optimized for multi-core CPUs.,to provide excellent performance.。
11. Mirillis codec.
Ultra-fast audio and video decoders designed for multicore processors and graphics hardware acceleration (GPUs).。Our optimized low-power technology.,Save you mobile computer battery life.,expenditure and environment.。You don't need any other codecs to play the best quality video!
12. Save power with splash god-play video player!
Green software! Splash God's Video Player's playback and video conversion performance.,You save power.,Save money.,Keep your video playback battery life longer.。Splash Gods video player sienwed the latest NVIDIA ®., AMD and Intel ® hardware-accelerated video decoding and encoding technologies.,Reduces the power consumption of your computer.。

 

Update the log:

Fixed XAVC video playback.

 

Version description:

Chinese free multi-language version.

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33062032-75e650/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » HD Player Mirillis Splash v2.6.1 Chinese Free Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

高清播放器 Mirillis Splash v2.6.1 中文免费版

Mirillis Splash是windows平台上一款高清播放器。现爱绿软为大家带来的高清播放器 Mirillis Splash 中文免费版已经更新到v2.6.1

SPLASH 神播高清视频播放器,它是您见过的最流畅的视频播放器。视频质量无与伦比源于软件的高级处理器。针对社交媒体平台对视频转化进行优化。创新软件并且用户界面可完全自定义。它就是 —— Splash 2.0神播视频播放器。

应用说明:

SPLASH 神播高清视频播放器概述
它是您见过的最流畅的视频播放器
您所需的唯一一款视频播放器。视频质量无与伦比源于软件的高级处理器。针对社交媒体平台对视频转化进行优化。创新软件并且用户界面可完全自定义。它就是 —— Splash 神播视频播放器。

1. 专为高清画质设计和优化!
播放并转换所有高清电影和摄像剪辑,速度快、运行流畅并且无任何错误。不需要任何其它解码器。下载,安装,观看,转换和分享。应用程序秒启动,高清视频播放!
2. 自定义风格转换视频!
享受极致性能和新颖用户界面。选择软件自定义模板,点击按钮即可轻松快速导出视频剪辑,支持主流格式,您最喜欢的多媒体设备,Facebook或YouTube™。选择Splash 神播视频播放器,为视频优化和视频硬件加速节省精力和时间!
3. Picture —— 视频质量令人惊叹!
高级图片后处理引擎,提供惊人的视频质量。观看从未体验过的标准和高清视频,动作流畅,微观清晰,色彩逼真。现在下载Splash 神播视频播放器,选择测试版本查看功能详情!
4. 用户界面极致响应,设计新颖新颖
Splash 神播视频播放器,界面设计紧凑新颖,用户体验良好,速度快到难以置信!智能查找和高级查找模式支持在不中断视频播放的情况下查找特定的影像场景。 Splash神播视频播放器为视频播放提供最佳的用户体验。用正确的方式享受多媒体。
5. 选择Splash神播主题自定义用户界面颜色
通过选择Splash 神播的主题,您可以按照个人偏好或者为了配套Windows桌面墙纸或个人当时心情更改Splash 神播用户界面颜色!只需在Splash 神播常规设置简单选项里选择Splash 神播主题。
6. Splash神播为您提供最佳数字电视质量
欣赏高品质DVB-T电视。用户界面友好,终极视频解码性能,Splash神播导航简单,通道切换快速。高质量和性能节约图像后置处理技术重现标准电视画面。
7. 支持所有主流字幕格式而且导航简单
Splash 神播支持所有主流字幕格式,包括内部和外部文件格式。Splash 神播字幕加载非常简单,字幕字体类型、字体大小、颜色和位置可快速调整。
8. 享受极致性能!
采用最新硬件加速技术,为您节省时间并减少资源消耗。Splash 神播结合所有最新技术,包括NVIDIA® NVENC, AMD应用程序以及Intel® Quick Sync视频,经过硬件加速视频解码,使得视频输出过程更快!
9. Splash 神播 —— 高清摄像机短片最好的播放器!
Splash 神播支持AVCHD™格式。使用Splash神播视频播放器重现高清质量和最先进Picture2技术!Motion2 技术让您观看20/24/25/30P短片流畅无比。
10. 高质量视频缩放
使用高级视频预处理技术转换视频。Splash 神播视频播放器高品质缩放功能,可将您从原视频导出到较低或较高分辨率时,保持视频高清晰度和高稳定性。该技术针对多核CPU进行了优化,以提供出色的性能。
11. 米锐里思(Mirillis)编解码器
专为多核处理器和显卡硬件加速(GPU)设计的超快音频和视频解码器。我司优化的低功耗技术,为您节省移动电脑电池寿命,开支和环境。您不需要任何其它编解码器就可以播放出最优质的视频!
12. 使用Splash 神播视频播放器节省功耗!
绿色软件!Splash 神播视频播放器的播放和视频转换性能,可为您节约功耗,节省开支,让您视频播放电池寿命更长。Splash 神播视频播放器采用最新的NVIDIA®, AMD and Intel® 硬件加速视频解码和编码技术,可降低您的电脑功耗。

 

更新日志:

Fixed XAVC video playback

 

版本说明:

中文多语言免费版

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33062032-75e650/

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 高清播放器 Mirillis Splash v2.6.1 中文免费版

发表评论