Android Weather Weather Weather Underground v6.6.1 Paid Pro

Weather Underground is a weather forecasting app on Android.。The Weather Underground Android app provides the world's most accurate hyperlocal weather forecast.,Interactive radar is also available.、Satellite maps and bad weather alerts.。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

In addition to providing interactive radar.、Satellite maps and bad weather alerts.,The new Weather Underground Android app program also provides the world's most accurate hyperlocalweather weather forecast.。Members of our unique weather enthusiast community report real-time data using gas stations in their own backyards.,Data from this cluster source can forecast the weather for your exact location.。 5.0 What are the updates to the version.?

We've reinvented the app.,It's like inheriting my grandmother's big house.。Don't worry.,We retained heirlooms.,Just throw it away. 1953 the wicket-velvet sofa of the year.。Welcome through time and space.,Come to the future of Android Weather Underground. 。
Go to the left.,You'll see the navigation drawer.,It looks like a map book for my grandfather.,But you do have the urge to use it.。Open the navigation drawer.,you can quickly switch positions.,Manage and give nicknames for the locations you're favorites.,Then look forward to the weather in the Bahamas.。
In the past, you could only focus on one weather station in each city.。How inconvenient that should be.。Now,You can view and collect the globe with "accurate" maps. 180,000 Multiple weather stations.。
We've added a hurricane dynamic brick.,Because not all weather is gentle and harmless.。Before the hurricane blows away your house.,Keep track of the windy weather everywhere.。
New ads are pounding.。It is rectangular.,And never cheat.,Can say as much as. 12 Languages。We'll use it.。
It is now also optimized for tablets.……But it's not as simple as changing size.。
Design updates as much as you like.。Do you need a material design??Right.。Do you want to make it more readable??That's right。Want to not eat.、Don't refuel.,Rolling to the weather forecast??Your dream is a dream come true.!

Function
Status notifications.:Instantly see current temperature and weather conditions.
The current weather conditions from your local weather station.,Including the temperature.、Body temperature、Wind speed and direction、Humidity、Dew point and visibility.
Push notifications.:Be reminded of bad weather.(Polygon-based reminders.)to keep an eye out for extreme weather.
Interactive map via animated radar.、Satellites and more data shows all personal weather stations near you.
Listable to view saved Favorite Places and Recent Searches
Buy a one-year ad-free subscription at a reasonable price.。
Snow and winter sports reports.
Switch between "on-the-go forecast" and "NWS forecast".
National Weather Service Broadcast.
Health dynamic brick.:Monitor air quality.、UV hazards and local influenza outbreaks.
Custom widgets.
10-day forecast.(Every day、Hourly),Includes a text brief.
Select day mode or night mode.
Cluster report.
How this weather app differs from other apps.?

We filled in the blanks.
We have more than that. 180,000 personal weather station.,The most localized weather conditions can be reported.。Other weather services rely on airport weather stations to forecast the weather.,And we collect data from user-owned weather stations.,This fills the gap between the airport weather stations.,That means.
our data comes from actual data points near you.。

Interactive weather and radar maps.
The most interactive weather map on the mobile side. (WunderMap.) Allows you to select different weather mulch layers.,Includes current weather conditions.、Animated Radar、Satellite.、Webcams and bad weather conditions.。Customize the map by selecting a specific data layer.,Or from a variety of preset maps.(For example, severe weather alerts.、Fire risk.、The fire is still ongoing.、Hurricanes and webcams.)choose.。

Cluster report.
You can let us know through the Sky Report.:Whether the sky conditions we are reporting are consistent with what you actually observe.。If you find a difference.,You can report the weather conditions you are experiencing.,This facilitates other users of the application.。Hazard reports allow you to report any hazardous road conditions you encounter.,To help other people in your area.。

About Weather Underground.
Weather Underground was founded. 1995 Years,is the first online weather service provider.,Weather data solutions for many of the world's leading media companies and millions of users through its own mobile applications and wunderground.com website.。Weather Underground is a subsidiary of The Weather Company.,Headquartered in San Francisco, California.。

 

Update the log:

Enhancements in v6.6.1.:
– All bug fixes & and enhancements.

 

Version description:

1、Unlock.PremiumProfessional features

 

Download the address:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-33530809-220a44/

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Weather Weather Weather Underground v6.6.1 Paid Pro

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

天气预报、卫星地图 Weather Underground v5.10.0 付费专业版

Weather Underground是安卓平台上一款天气预报应用。现爱绿软为大家带来的预报、卫星地图 Weather Underground 付费专业版已经更新到v5.10.0

Weather Underground Android 版应用程序提供全球最准确的超本地化天气预报,还提供互动雷达、卫星地图和恶劣天气提醒。

应用说明:

除了提供互动雷达、卫星地图和恶劣天气提醒,全新的 Weather Underground Android 版应用程 序还提供全球最准确的超本地化天气预报。我们特有的天气爱好者社区成员利用自家后院中的气 象站报告实时数据,这种集群来源的数据可针对您所在的精确位置预报天气。 5.0 版本有哪些更新?

● 我们把应用程序重新改造,就像是继承了祖母的大房子一般。别担心,我们留住了传家宝,只是扔掉了 1953 年的灯芯绒沙发而已。欢迎穿越时空,来到 Android 版 Weather Underground 的未来 。
● 转到左侧,您会看到导航抽屉,它看上去像是祖父的地图册,但是您真的会有想用的冲动。打开导航抽屉,就能迅速切换位置,管理并为您收藏的位置取昵称,然后满怀期待地查看巴哈马的天气。
● 过去您只能关注每个城市的一个气象站。那该有多么不方便。如今,您可以利用“精准”地图查看并收藏全球 180,000 多个气象站。
● 我们新增了一个飓风动态砖,因为并非所有的天气都是温柔无害的。在飓风吹跑您的房屋之前,追踪到处兴风作浪的天气吧。
● 新广告重磅来袭。它呈长方形,而且从不骗人,能说多达 12 种语言。我们会使用它。
● 现在也针对平板电脑进行优化……但并非是改变尺寸大小那么简单。
● 尽情设计更新内容。您需要素材设计吗?对。您想要增进易读性吗?没错。想要不吃饭、不加油,一溜烟地滚动到天气预报吗?您梦想成真啦!

功能
●状态通知:即时查看当前温度和天气状况
●来自您本地气象站的当前天气状况,包括气温、体感温度、风速和风向、湿度、露点以及能见度
●推送通知:通过恶劣天气提醒(基于多边形的提醒)来留意极端天气
●互动地图通过动画雷达、卫星和更多的数据显示您附近位置的所有个人气象站
●可列表查看已保存的“收藏位置”和“最近搜索”
●以合理价格购买一年的无广告订阅。
●冰雪和冬季运动报告
●在“随选预报”和“NWS 预报”之间切换
●全国天气服务广播
●健康动态砖:监控空气质量、紫外线危害以及本地流感爆发情况
●自定义小组件
●10 天预报(每天、每小时),包括文字简述
●选择日间模式或夜间模式
●集群报告
这款天气应用程序与其他的应用程序有何区别?

我们填补了空白
我们有超过 180,000 家个人气象站,可报告最为本地化的天气状况。其他天气服务依靠机场气象站预报天气,而我们从用户自有的气象站收集数据,从而填补了机场气象站之间的空白,这意味
着我们的数据来自您附近的实际数据点。

互动天气和雷达地图
移动端互动性最强的天气地图 (WunderMap) 让您可以选择不同的天气覆盖层,包括当前天气状况、动画雷达、卫星、网络摄像机和恶劣天气情况。通过选择特定的数据层定制地图,或者从多种预设的地图(比如恶劣天气提醒、火灾风险、仍在持续的火灾、飓风以及网络摄像机)中进行选择。

集群报告
您可以通过天空报告告知我们:我们所报告的天空状况是否与您实际观察到的状况一致。如果您发现有所差异,则可以报告您正在经历的天气状况,从而为应用程序的其他用户带来便利。危险报告让您可以报告任何遭遇的危险路况信息,从而为您所在区域的其他人群提供帮助。

关于 Weather Underground
Weather Underground 成立于 1995 年,是第一家在线天气服务提供商,通过其自身的移动应用程序和 wunderground.com 网站为全球的许多领先的媒体公司和数百万用户提供天气数据解决方案。Weather Underground 是 The Weather Company 的下属机构,总部位于加利福尼亚州旧金山。

 

更新日志:

Fixes crash issues.
• Performance enhancements and bug fixes.

 

版本说明:

1、解锁Premium专业版功能

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33530809-220a44/

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 天气预报、卫星地图 Weather Underground v5.10.0 付费专业版

发表评论