Database management Navicat Premium 32/64 Bit v15.0.14 Chinese Special Edition

Navicat Premium is a powerful database management and design tool,Support for Win、macOS and linux。Intuitive GUI lets users simply manage MySQL、MariaDB、Mongodb、SQL Server、SQLite、Oracle and PostgreSQL Databases。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Navicat Premium 15
Navicat Premium is a multi-connection database development tool,Lets you connect up to seven databases simultaneously in a single application:Mysql、MariaDB、Mongodb、SQL Server、SQLite、Oracle and PostgreSQL,Quick and easy access to all databases at once。

Function
Seamless data migration
Data transmission、Data synchronization and fabric synchronization allow you to migrate data quickly and easily at low cost。Provide detailed guidance,Transfer data between various database management systems。Compare and synchronize the data and structure of the database。Comparison can be set up and deployed in seconds,and get a detailed script for the changes you want to run。

Smart Database Designer
Create with our Professional Object Designer、Modify and manage all database objects。Sophisticated database design and model creation tools transform databases into graphical representations,Make it easy to create models、Create and understand complex databases。

Advanced secure connections
Create secure connections with SSH channels and SSL,Ensure that every connection is secure、Stable and reliable。We support different ways to validate database servers,PAM verification such as MySQL and MariaDB,Kerberos and X.509 validation of MongoDB and GSSAPI validation for PostgreSQL。 Navicat provides more validation mechanisms and high-performance environments,So you don't have to worry about connecting with an unsecured network anymore.。

Diversified tools
The import wizard transfers data in different formats to the database,Or set up a data source connection and use ODBC transport。Table、Data for views or query results can be exported to Excel、Access、CSV and other formats。Using a tree view、JSON View、Grid views of datasheet styles and a range of data editing tools added、Modify and delete records,Easy to edit data。Navicat gives you the tools you need to manage your data effectively,and make sure it goes smoothly.。

Simple query editing
Visual query creation tools help you create、Edit and run queries,Don't worry about grammar and correct command usage。Enter the same code with keyword suggestions and reduce repetition,Auto-complete dingors and custom snippets make coding faster。Our debug components can quickly find and correct errors in PL/SQL and PL/PGSQL encoding,You can set breakpoints,Step-by-step running of the program,View and modify variable values,and check the call stack。

Data visualization tools
Charting lets you create large datasets as visual representations,and help you gain deeper insights from your data。Explore and explore patterns between data、Trends and relationships,and create spotting of your findings to create effective visual output,Show on dashboard for sharing。

Increase productivity
Powerful local backup or restore solution and for MongoDump、The intuitive interface of the Oracle Data Pump or SQL Server Backup Utility guides you through the backup process,and reduce the chance of errors。Insequence for repeatable deployments such as database backups、MapReduce work and script run) is set to run automatically at a specific time or date。No matter where you are,you can get things done at any time.。

It's easier to collaborate together
Set your connection、Model、Query and virtual groups sync to our Navicat Cloud service,so you can access them in real time.,And share it with colleagues anytime, anywhere。With Navicat Cloud,You can make good use of every minute per second.,To maximize your productivity。 Find out more >

Smart Mode Analyzer
Explore your MongoDB mode with built-in visualization tools。Analyze documents and show rich structures in collections,so that you know the pattern of the data,Detecting pattern anomalies and checking outliers。

Cross-platform licenses
Now you can use cross-platform licenses in Navicat。Whether in Windows、macOS or running on Linux,You can buy once and select the platform to activate,You can then transfer your license to another platform to use。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

1、Complete full exit of program installation,Then open the door key and click on the patch

2、Then click on GEenerate.,生成注册码

3、Open Navicat Premium 12,Click on the help of the menu bar,Choose to register,Fill in the registration code generated in the previous step at the registration window key,Then click Activate,Click Manual Activation;A request code appears

4、Copy the contents of the Navicat manual activation window's request code box into the Request Code,Click on the bottom GEenerate button to get the activation code:

5、Copy the activation code content generated in the registrar activation code box to the activation code box of the Navicat manual activation window,Then click the activation button。

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-39104448-08533a

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Database management Navicat Premium 32/64 Bit v15.0.14 Chinese Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

数据库管理 Navicat Premium 32/64 位 v15.0.14 中文特别版

Navicat Premium是一个强大的数据库管理和设计工具,支持 Win、macOS 和 linux。直观的 GUI 让用户简单地管理 MySQL、MariaDB、MongoDB、SQL Server、SQLite、Oracle 和 PostgreSQL 的数据库。@爱绿软

应用说明:

Navicat Premium 15
Navicat Premium 是一套多连接数据库开发工具,让你在单一应用程序中同时连接多达七种数据库:MySQL、MariaDB、MongoDB、SQL Server、SQLite、Oracle 和 PostgreSQL,可一次快速方便地访问所有数据库。

功能
无缝数据迁移
数据传输、数据同步和结构同步让你以低成本轻松快速地迁移数据。提供详细的指引,在各种数据库管理系统之间传输数据。比对和同步数据库的数据和结构。只需几秒钟就能设置和部署比对,并获得你要运行更改的详细脚本。

智能数据库设计器
使用我们的专业对象设计器创建、修改和管理所有数据库对象。精密的数据库设计和模型创建工具能将数据库转化为以图形表示,让你轻松创建模型、创建和了解复杂的数据库。

高级安全连接
通过 SSH 通道和SSL 创建安全的连接,确保每个连接都是安全、稳定和可靠。我们支持数据库服务器的不同验证方式,如 MySQL 和 MariaDB 的 PAM 验证,MongoDB 的 Kerberos 和 X.509 验证以及 PostgreSQL 的 GSSAPI 验证。 Navicat 提供了更多的验证机制和高性能环境,所以你再也不用担心使用不安全的网络进行连接。

多元化操作工具
导入向导能将不同格式的数据传输到数据库,或者设置数据源连接并使用 ODBC 传输。表、视图或查询结果的数据可导出为 Excel、Access、CSV 等格式。使用树视图、JSON 视图、数据表样式的网格视图以及一系列数据编辑工具来添加、修改和删除记录,方便你编辑数据。Navicat 为你提供有效管理数据所需的工具,并确保能顺利进行。

简单的查询编辑
可视化查询创建工具助你创建、编辑和运行查询,而不必担心语法和正确命令的用法。透过关键字建议和减少重复输入相同的代码,自动完成代码和自定义的代码段功能可让编码更加快速。我们的调试组件能快速寻找和更正 PL/SQL 和 PL/PGSQL 编码时的错误,你可设置断点,逐步运行程序,查看和修改变量值,以及检查调用堆栈。

数据可视化工具
图表功能可让你以可视表示形式创建大型数据集,并帮助你从数据中获得更深的见解。探索并发掘数据之间的模式、趋势和关系,并将您的发现创建有效的视觉输出,显示在仪表板上以进行共享。

提升生产力
强大的本地备份或还原解决方案和用于 MongoDump、Oracle 数据泵或 SQL Server 备份实用工具的直观界面能引导你完成整个备份进程,并减少发生错误的机会。为可重复的部署进序(如数据库备份、MapReduce 工作和脚本运行)设置于特定时间或日期自动运行。无论你身处何地,都可随时把事情办好。

协同合作更方便
将你的连接设置、模型、查询和虚拟组同步到我们的 Navicat Cloud 服务,以便你可实时访问它们,并随时随地与同事分享。有了 Navicat Cloud,你可善用每分每秒,使你的生产力达致最高。 了解更多 >

智能模式分析器
使用内置的可视化工具探索你的 MongoDB模式。分析文档并显示集合中丰富的结构,以便你了解数据的模式,检测模式异常和检查离群值。

跨平台许可证
现在你可以在 Navicat 中使用跨平台许可证。无论在 Windows、macOS 还是 Linux 上运行,你都可以购买一次并选择要激活的平台,往后你可以将许可证转移到其他平台上使用。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

1、程序安装完成彻底退出,然后打开进门钥匙点击patch

2、然后点击GEenerate,生成注册码

3、打开Navicat Premium 12,点击菜单栏的帮助,选择注册,在注册窗口键处填入上一步生成的注册码,然后点击激活,点击 手动激活;出现请求码

4、将Navicat手动激活窗口的请求码框中内容复制到Request Code中,点击最底下的GEenerate按钮获取激活码:

5、将注册机激活码框中生成的激活码内容复制到Navicat手动激活窗口的激活码框中,然后点击激活按钮。

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-39104448-08533a

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 数据库管理 Navicat Premium 32/64 位 v15.0.14 中文特别版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?