Genuine Specials: Mind Map XMind. 2020 Desktop and Mobile Special Genuine.

XMind. 2020 It's XMind.: An upgraded version of ZEN.,As a brand new mind map software.,It's in the well-known brother software XMind. 8 Pro based on.,Streamline some of your professional features.、Added some useful features.,And greatly beautify the software interface.,It's enjoyable and easy to use.。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

A variety of structures and themes.
Has a new UI interface.,Beautiful and easy to use.,For a more comfortable experience.。A fish bone map is provided.、Matrix diagram.、The timeline.、Rich thinking structures such as organizational charts.,By adding tags.、Label、Hyperlinks、Rich elements such as attachments.,You can express a diverse information structure.。Supports one-click expansion of all sub-branches of the shrink target topic.,You can also keep all sub-themes after you delete a single theme.。

Custom style editor.
Feature-rich custom editor.,You can style the theme to your preferences.,Put the font.、Lines and colors are set to your favorite design.,It can also be reused after saving.,Let the mind map be full of personality.。Use custom quick styles.,It's easier to distinguish between themes.。
Seamlessly connect between devices.
Whether it's desktop or mobile.,Can harvest a seamless mind map experience.,View your results from anywhere.。
Outline views provide a new way to organize.
XMind. 2020 The outline view in provides a new way of organizing and architectural thinking.,Effectively helps the brain think and solve problems.。In addition to dragging and changing the map structure.,You can quickly switch between outline mode and map mode.,Changes to the outline can be synced to the mind map in real time.。
More focused ZEN mode.
The ZEN pattern focuses on the mind map itself.,More concentrated firepower.,Concentrate on the diverging and finishing of your thinking.,Come up with a better solution.。View shortcuts are also supported.、Edit the style.,and common actions such as inserting tags.。
Link files with mind maps.
Excellent file linking.,Only one mind map is needed.,You can manage all the files on your computer.。Click the theme in the guide while searching for a file.,navigates to the location of the file.。
Importing and exporting is simple.
In addition to importing MindManager.、Outside of common mind map files such as MindNode and Lighten.,The new version also specifically supports Word file import.,Easily put all the good ideas together in one place.。The software provides Markdown.、Svg、Png、Pdf、Office is available in a variety of export formats.,Easy to share to impression notes.。Enhanced picture export.,Transparent backgrounds can also be exported.,Easily inserted into Keynote or PPT.。
LaTeX equations are supported.
In XMind. 2020 Inserting mathematical and partial chemical equations into becomes easy.,Use mathJax open source libraries to enable users to enter LaTeX math commands.,Real-time conversion into mathematical formulas.。Not only for academic parties to provide convenience.,It also makes the process of combing knowledge simple and efficient.。

 

Offer purchase address.:

In. 2020 Years 9 Month 16 from to . 9 Month. 29 Users who purchase during the day can.Enjoy. 7 Discounts.,Up to save. 104.7 Yuan。Old users can also enjoy a 70% discount on the renewal fee.

Xmind 2020 is minimum during the event. 165.2 Yuan,Mall new users to enjoy the first single reduction of 5 yuan!

One-year subscription.:The original price was $349.00. The current price is only 244.30 yuan. Desktop and Mobile

Semi-annual subscription.:The original price was $236.00. Current.It's only $165.2. Desktop and Mobile

https://store.lizhi.io/site/products/id/47?cid=ce7biubt

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Genuine Specials: Mind Map XMind. 2020 Desktop and Mobile Special Genuine.

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

【正版特惠】思维导图 XMind 2020 桌面版+移动版 特价正版

XMind 2020 是 XMind: ZEN 的升级版,作为一款全新的思维导图软件,它在知名兄弟软件 XMind 8 Pro 的基础上,精简部分专业功能、新增了一些实用特性,并大幅度美化了软件界面,使用起来愉悦又轻松。@爱绿软

应用说明:

多种结构和主题
拥有全新 UI 界面,美观易用,带来更舒适的使用体验。提供鱼骨图、矩阵图、时间轴、组织结构图等丰富的思维结构,通过添加标记、标签、超链接、附件等丰富的元素,可以表达多元的信息结构。支持一键展开收缩目标主题的所有子分支,在删除单个主题后还可保留所有的子主题。

自定义风格编辑器
功能丰富的自定义编辑器,可根据喜好调整主题样式,把字体、线条和颜色设置成自己喜欢的设计,保存后还能重复使用,让思维导图个性十足。通过自定义快速样式,区分主题更加轻松便捷。
在各设备间无缝衔接
不管是桌面端还是移动端,都能收获无缝的思维导图体验,随时随地查看制作的导图。
大纲视图提供新的组织方式
XMind 2020 中的大纲视图提供了一种组织和架构思维的新方式,有效帮助大脑思考和解决问题。除了拖拽更改导图结构外,可以快速在大纲模式与导图模式间切换,对大纲的修改可实时同步到思维导图中。
更专注的 ZEN 模式
ZEN 模式专注于思维导图本身,更可以集中火力,全神贯注地进行思维的发散和整理,得出更好的解决方案。同时支持查看快捷键、编辑样式,以及插入标记等常用操作。
用思维导图链接文件
优秀的文件链接功能,只需要使用一张思维导图,就可以管理电脑中所有的文件。在搜索某个文件时单击导图中的主题,便会导航到文件所在的位置。
导入导出很简单
除了导入 MindManager、MindNode 和 Lighten 等常见的思维导图文件外,新版还特别支持 Word 文件导入,轻松把所有好点子汇集一处。软件提供 Markdown、SVG、PNG、PDF、Office 等多种导出格式,可轻松分享至印象笔记。增强的图片导出功能,还能导出透明背景,轻松插入至 Keynote 或 PPT 中使用。
支持 LaTeX 方程
在 XMind 2020 中插入数学和部分化学方程变得轻而易举,使用 MathJax 开源库实现用户输入 LaTeX 数学命令,实时转化为数学公式。不仅为学术党们提供方便,也让知识梳理的过程变得简单高效。

 

优惠购买地址:

在 2020 年 9 月 16 日至 9 ⽉ 29 ⽇期间购买的⽤户可享受 7 折优惠,最⾼可省 104.7 元。老用户亦可享受7折续费

活动期间Xmind 2020最低仅需 165.2 元,商城新用户再享首单立减5元!

一年订阅版:原价¥349.00 现价仅需244.30元 【桌面+移动】

半年订阅版:原价¥236.00 现价仅需165.2元 【桌面+移动】

https://store.lizhi.io/site/products/id/47?cid=ce7biubt

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 【正版特惠】思维导图 XMind 2020 桌面版+移动版 特价正版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?