Android Green Guardian Greenify v4.7.1 build 47100 Paid Unlock

Green Guardian Greenify is a comprehensive app on the Android platform.。The green guardian Greenify paid unlock version has been updated. v4.7.1 build. 47100

Green Guardian helps you identify applications that have a negative impact on the system's global performance and power consumption,And through the unique "green" technology.,Stop them from draining your battery.,Use up your valuable memory.。

Description of the app:

Don't be jealous of your friend's iPhone anymore.,Even if a large number of apps are installed.,It also does not become sluggish and power-consuming.。With the "Green Guardian",Your Android device will also last forever when you have it on your first day!

The Android power-saving software with the highest user recognition on "Knowing".:http://www.http://www.zhihu.com/question/21007772.

Green Guardian helps you identify applications that have a negative impact on your system's overall performance and power consumption.,And through the unique "green" technology.,Stop them from draining your battery.,Use up your valuable memory.。Applications treated with a "green" process.,When you don't actively start them.,Can't run "sneaky".,And you still have the full functionality and experience when you start them properly.,Just like the iPhone app!

Important notes:"Greening" is an application.,It means that you really want the app to hibernate when it doesn't start.,This means that all of its background features no longer work during hibernation.。These background functions (mechanisms) include, but are not limited to.:

* Background service.
* Gadget updates.。Gadgets can be displayed normally.,However, there will be no update changes during sleep.,Because updating the gadget requires the app to run as a backstation.。
* Timer。They run at a specific time or at a certain interval.。
* Broadcast receiver。They respond to global events that occur on the device.,For example, a change in the state of the network connection.、The power supply changes.、SMS monitoring, etc.。
* Push message.。The app's real-time message push will also be invalidated.,Because push messages under Android activate the app in the background.,Between and some other phone systems, messages are displayed only to the user.。(Note:An experimental feature in the donated version that allows GCM push to wake up green applications)

Do not 'green' the alarm clock.、Instant messaging、The app for the launcher class.,Unless you don't use them very often.,It also no longer relies on its background features, such as timed tasks.、message push, etc.)。Be sure to make sure that the "green" processed app doesn't lose any of the background mechanisms that you think are important.。

as a minimum requirement.,Green Guardian itself has to start a back-office Cleaner service.,to put the green app back to sleep after you've used it.。This back-office service is designed and implemented with 'ultra-lightweight' as its primary goal.,Its average memory consumption is only about 5M.,CPU and power consumption are near zero.,It is safe to ignore its existence.。

A description of the permissions.

Device management.:Limited by the mechanism design of the Android system.,This permission is the only necessary permission to lock the screen immediately after hibernation is achieved on non-ROOT devices.。When this permission is required.,Green Guardian will explicitly request your authorization.。
Draw content on top of other apps.:When you need to turn off the screen.,Make sure that the screen is dimmed during automatic sleep.。
Disable screen locks and accessibility services.:These permissions are required on non-ROOT devices to complete the necessary actions for automatic sleep.。
Get account and write sync settings.:Control your app's synchronization tasks when they are too frequent.。

 

Update the log:

The background services that are actively started by the system are no longer displayed as. “run in foreground mode.” and provide shutdown operations. (Open the system settings interface to close them.).

 

Version description:(@Balatan)

Paid Unlock:

Unlocked.

 

Description:
1First remove any previous versions of Greenify and donation packages.!!!
2Install the latest version of Greenify apk.。
3Turn on Xposed Installer.,Select Greenify in the Module tab.,Open the Frame tab.,Then press install. / updates and reboots.。
4Done.。

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-31782883-99a099/

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Green Guardian Greenify v4.7.1 build 47100 Paid Unlock

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 绿色守护 Greenify v4.7.1 build 47100 付费解锁版

绿色守护Greenify是安卓平台上一款综合应用。现爱绿软为大家带来的绿色守护Greenify 付费解锁版已经更新到 v4.7.1 build 47100

绿色守护帮助你甄别那些对系统全局性能和耗电量有不良影响的应用程序,并通过独特的『绿色化』技术,阻止它们消耗您的电池电量,占用您的宝贵内存。

应用说明:

再也不用嫉妒朋友的iPhone手机,即使安装大量应用,也不会变得迟缓和耗电。有了『绿色守护』,你的Android设备也能永葆第一天拥有它时的爽滑持久!

『知乎』上用户认同度最高的Android省电软件:http://www.zhihu.com/question/21007772

『绿色守护』帮助你甄别那些对系统全局性能和耗电量有不良影响的应用程序,并通过独特的『绿色化』技术,阻止它们消耗您的电池电量,占用您的宝贵内存。经过『绿色化』工艺处理的应用,在您没有主动启动它们的时候,无法『偷偷』运行,而在您正常启动它们时仍然拥有完整的功能和体验,正如iPhone应用那样!

重要说明:『绿色化』一个应用,意味着您确确实实希望这个应用在不启动的时候休眠,也就是说它的所有后台功能在休眠期间都不再工作。这些后台功能(机制)包括但不限于:

* 后台服务
* 小工具更新。小工具可以正常显示,但在休眠期间不会有任何更新变化,因为更新小工具需要让应用以后台方式运行。
* 定时器。它们在特定的时间或以一定的时间间隔运行。
* 广播接收器。它们响应设备所发生的全局性事件,例如网络连接状态变化、电源改变、短信监听等。
* 推送消息。应用的实时消息推送也将失效,因为Android下的推送消息将会在后台激活应用,而不像部分其它手机系统那样只显示消息给用户。(注:捐赠版中的一项试验性特性可让GCM推送唤醒绿色化的应用)

请勿『绿色化』闹钟、即时通讯、启动器类的应用,除非你不常使用它们,也不再依赖其后台功能(比如定时任务、消息推送等)。请务必确认经过『绿色化』处理的应用没有丧失任何您认为重要的后台机制。

作为一个最低要求,『绿色守护』自己须启动一个后台『清洁工』服务,才能在您使用过绿色化的应用后将其重新置于休眠状态。这个后台服务在设计和实现都以『超轻量化』为首要目标,它的平均内存消耗仅有5M左右,CPU及电量消耗近乎为零,完全可以放心的忽略它的存在。

===== 权限说明 =====

设备管理:受限于 Android 系统的机制设计,此权限是唯一可在非 ROOT 设备上实现休眠完成后立即锁屏的必要权限。当需要此权限时,绿色守护将显式的请求您的授权。
在其它应用之上绘制内容:当需要关闭屏幕时,确保自动休眠期间屏幕处于变暗状态。
禁用屏幕锁 及 无障碍服务:在非 ROOT 设备上需要这些权限才能完成自动休眠所需的必要操作。
获取账户 及 写入同步设置:当应用的同步任务过于频繁时对其加以控制。

 

更新日志:

The background services that are actively started by the system are no longer displayed as “running in foreground mode” and provide shutdown operations (open the corresponding system settings interface to close them).

 

版本说明:(@Balatan)

付费解锁版:

已经解锁

 

说明:
1)首先删除任何以前版本的Greenify和捐赠包!!!
2)安装最新版本的Greenify apk。
3)打开Xposed Installer,在模块选项卡中选择greenify,打开框架选项卡,然后按install / update&reboot。
4)完成。

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-31782883-99a099/

 

SVIP免费

Tips:0积分为登录查看,99积分为SVIP登录查看,普通用户每天可免费使用5次高速下载链接。

 

小提示:0积分为登录查看,99积分为SVIP登录查看,普通用户每天可免费使用5次高速下载链接。


爱绿软 » 安卓 绿色守护 Greenify v4.7.1 build 47100 付费解锁版

发表评论