Android Super Power SuperSU Pro v2.82-SR5 Pro

SuperSU Pro is a super-licensing tool on Android。Now love green soft for everyone to bring Android Super Licensed SuperSU Pro has been updated to v2.82-SR5

Super Licensing Management New Icon suofing SuperSU,New Material Design Design Style。Use it root Android 5.0、6.0、7.0Very simple,Keep the official kernel brushing into the appropriate Zip pack with third-party Recovery。If you've previously achieved Android root through CF-Auto root,Can be brushed back to the official kernel and re-use the new root。Of course,It's also possible not to brush back the official kernel.,However, it may affect future OTA upgrades。

SuperSU Pro v2.76 正式版中文特别版

Description of the app:

SuperSU must be no stranger to everyone.。is a software that manages ROOT licensing.。All software that requests ROOT permissions can be managed,Avoid ROOT authorization abuse。Chainfire's SuperSU brush bag can also be swiped under TWRP/CWM Recovery,The mobile phone implements ROOT。Original SuperSU's Chineseization in some parts of the country is not perfect enough,SuperSU provided in this article,Fix and complete some of the strange translations of the original,Directly is the Professional Edition.,No more activation in settings。

SuperSU is the best use of the authorization management application,None of them.。

This is the license file SuperSU。This is not a stand-alone application。You need SuperSU already installed。Restart after installation!

SuperSU Pro adds the following features to your SuperSU installation:

– OTA Survival Mode (Unsecured)
– Full color-coded command content recording (in/out/error)
– Logging configuration per application
– User coverage per application
– PIN protection

See SuperSU app description for further details SuperSU。

Note that SuperSU Pro is rarely updated – The updated code goes directly to the main SuperSU application。This is one you need to update。

 

How to use the SuperSU brush bag

Method 1:Recovery Brush in (recommended)
1、Download the brush bag,Copy to device's SD card;
2、Equipment into CWM/TWRP Recovery (original Recovery cannot be brushed);
3、Brush package that has just been copied to the SD card in Recovery;
4、Restart your device,Update complete。

Method two:Manual replacement
1、A manual replacement is premised on your device already having ROOT permissions,And the existing ROOT permission management tool is SuperSU.,If you're using other management tools,,It is recommended that you install or update the brush;
2、Install R.E. Manager (Root Explorer);
3、Download SuperSU's APK installation package,Copy to SD Kagan;
4、Open R.E. Manager,Copy the APK package of SuperSU in the SD card root directory to the /system/app directory (overwrite with files with the same name),Then modify the file's permissions to:Owner (Read/Write)、User group (read)、Other (read);
5、Restart your device when you're done,End of installation/update。

About some of the friend tips binary update solutions:
Copy the directory /system/bin/.ext/under .su file (generated by the supersu installation),and renamed su,Then replace the directory /system/xbin/undersu file,Delete the su file under the directory /system/bin/under。

Superuser.apk is just Root's authorized management app,Suitable for upgrading versions,Can't use this installation to root your device,Third-party Recovery must be used (referring to TWRP、CWM Recovery) gets Root permission by brushing into SuperSU brush bag。

Ps:If you hide SuperSU's startup icon,But occasionally you need to get into its interface.,You can type in the dialer *#*#1234#*#* Or the #7873778 of the "#SUPERSU" to enter,You don't need to add shortcuts from the launcher's list of activities。

Android 6.0+ Use needs to be aware of:

When your device is upgraded to Android 6.0+ Above,Due to SE policy,Either way, use SuperSU,The kernel must be modified to use,Do not change the kernel will not be able to enter the card screen (SuperSU official card brush package,In Android 6.0+ To use System-less mode and automatically modify the kernel)。There are a lot of uncertainties due to the change of core,Some unforeseen problems may occur after a kernel modification error (see the log output may be wrong,It is also possible that there is no error)。For example:Gravity induction failure (this issue was fixed in v2.78 SR5)、App launch sits out abnormally and error、No network signal,Double-card variable single card and other baseband fault (this issue is fixed in v2.78 SR5)、Unlimited reboot... Wait a minute,Due to Android Fragmentation,These faults may not exist on your device at all,Only if you've tried it yourself.。

 

Update the log:

Bug fix on v2.81 ei lyandandr edd disabled

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-31809619-fbb41b/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1bzFK4R3fvMABbk_zGCYEsQ Extract code:sihi

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Super Power SuperSU Pro v2.82-SR5 Pro

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓超级授权 SuperSU Pro v2.82-SR5 专业版

SuperSU Pro是安卓平台上一款超级授权工具。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 超级授权 SuperSU Pro专业版已经更新到 v2.82-SR5

超级授权管理SuperSU新版全新图标,全新Material Design设计风格。使用它root安卓5.0、6.0、7.0很简单,保持官方内核利用第三方Recovery刷入相应的Zip包即可。如果你之前已通过CF-Auto root实现安卓root,可先刷回官方内核再利用新版root。当然,不刷回官方内核也可以,但可能会影响日后的OTA升级。

SuperSU Pro v2.76 正式版中文特别版

应用说明:

SuperSU 想必大家都不陌生。就是一个管理 ROOT 授权的软件。可以对所有请求 ROOT 权限的软件进行管理,避免 ROOT 授权被滥用。Chainfire 提供的 SuperSU 刷机包也可以在 TWRP/CWM Recovery 下刷入,手机便实现了 ROOT。原版 SuperSU 某些地方的汉化还不够完善,本文章提供的 SuperSU,修正并补全了原版某些奇怪的翻译,直接就是专业版,不必再设置中激活。

SuperSU 是最好用的授权管理应用,没有之一。

这是的许可证文件SuperSU。这是不是一个独立的应用程序。您需要SuperSU已经安装。安装后重新启动!

SuperSU Pro添加了您的SuperSU安装以下功能:

– 的OTA生存模式(无担保)
– 全彩色编码的命令内容记录(输入/输出/错误)
– 每个应用程序的日志记录配置
– 每个应用程序的用户覆盖
– PIN保护

请参阅SuperSU应用程序描述为进一步详情SuperSU。

需要注意的是SuperSU Pro是很少更新 – 更新后的代码直接进入主SuperSU的应用程序。这是一个你需要更新。

 

SuperSU刷机包使用方法

方法一:Recovery 刷入(推荐)
1、下载刷机包,复制到设备的SD卡中;
2、设备进入 CWM/TWRP Recovery(原厂 Recovery 不能刷);
3、在 Recovery 中将刚刚复制到 SD 卡的刷机包刷入;
4、重启设备,更新完成。

方法二:手动替换
1、手动替换的前提是你的设备已经有 ROOT 权限了,而且现有的 ROOT 权限管理工具就是 SuperSU,如果你用的是其他管理工具,建议你用刷机的方式安装或更新;
2、安装 R.E.管理器(Root Explorer);
3、下载 SuperSU 的 APK 安装包,复制到 SD 卡根目录;
4、打开 R.E.管理器,将 SD 卡根目录中 SuperSU 的 APK 包复制到 /system/app 目录中(有同名文件的话就覆盖掉),然后将文件的权限修改为:所有者(读取/写入)、用户组(读取)、其他(读取);
5、完成后重启设备,安装/更新结束。

关于部分机友提示二进制更新的解决办法:
将目录 /system/bin/.ext/ 下的 .su 文件(supersu安装产生的)复制出来,并重命名为su,然后替换目录 /system/xbin/ 下的su文件,再删掉目录 /system/bin/ 下的 su文件。

Superuser.apk 只是 Root 授权管理应用,适合升级版本,无法用这个安装来 Root 你的设备,必须采用第三方 Recovery(指的是 TWRP、CWM Recovery)通过刷入 SuperSU 刷机包的方式来取得 Root 权限。

PS:如果你隐藏了 SuperSU 的启动图标,但是偶尔需要进入它的界面的话,可以在拨号器中键入 *#*#1234#*#* 或 *#*#7873778#*#*(*#*#SUPERSU#*#*)进入,不需要从启动器的活动列表添加快捷方式。

Android 6.0+ 使用需要注意:

当您的设备升级至 Android 6.0+ 以上,由于 SE 策略的原因,无论哪种方式使用 SuperSU,都要进行修改内核才能使用,不改内核将会卡屏无法进入(SuperSU 官方做的卡刷包,在 Android 6.0+ 为使用 System-less 模式并自动地修改内核)。由于改内核有很多不确定性因素,修改内核出错后可能会出现一些无法预料的问题(看日志输出有可能有报错,也有可能无报错)。例如:重力感应失效(此问题在 v2.78 SR5 得到修复)、应用启动异常退出并报错、无网络信号,双卡变单卡等基带故障(此问题在 v2.78 SR5 得到修复)、无限重启…等等,由于 Android 碎片化,这些故障也许在您的设备上根本不存在,只有亲自试过才知道。

 

更新日志:

Bug fix on v2.81 installation error and feedback disabled

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-31809619-fbb41b/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1bzFK4R3fvMABbk_zGCYEsQ 提取码:sihi

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 安卓超级授权 SuperSU Pro v2.82-SR5 专业版

Leave a Reply