System Information Monitoring Wise System Monitor v1.49.119 Green Portable

Wise System Monitor is the next compact system information monitoring tool for the Windows platform。Now love green soft for everyone to bring the system information monitoring Wise System Monitor green portable version has been updated to v1.49.119 。Wise System Monitor Super-Good Desktop Gadgets,Wise System Monitor can display processors、Memory network speed and temperature of various hardware,You can even prevent specified processes from accessing the network。

 

Description of the app:

Wise System Monitor
A free Windows utility,Used to monitor processes,Hardware and network traffic。

A simple and comprehensive PC monitoring tool
Wise System Monitor is designed to give you an easy way to monitor memory usage,CPU usage,Information on all running processes and the PC's main hardware components。Since you know what's consuming RAM and CPU,Which part of the PC is overheating,So you can handle them accordingly to ensure that your computer functions。

Keep a close eye on all running processes
The Process Monitor process monitor provides users with a clear and clear list of all processes run by the user and the system,as well as CPU and memory consumption rates and data transfer details。Users can turn off any unwanted processes,to make the PC run more smoothly in the Wise System Monitor interface。Better yet,,Users can check the real-time network connection and upload/download speed of each process。

Display hardware components and system information in a concise and detailed manner
Hardware monitors display information about major hardware components,Such as CPU,Motherboard,Ram,Graphiccard,Hard drive,Ssds,Network cards and sound cards。In hardware specifications,There are also four most prominent hardware real-time temperatures:Motherboard,Cpu,Graphics and hard drives。The operating system shows the exact and detailed information of the Windows system you are using。

Floating windows give you a list of PC information
Floating window in the lower right corner allows users to quickly browse internet speeds,Memory usage,CPU usage and core component temperature。Now that you know what's consuming your RAM,,CPU and Internet speed,Which part of the PC is overheated,You can handle them in a timely manner to ensure good computer performance。

Low CPU usage and compatibility with almost all Windows versions
Wise System Monitor is a small, virus-free program,It uses very little system resources,So if you keep running it absolutely can。It has been developed and fully tested,Can run well on Windows XP and Windows XP and other Windows operating systems。Whatever you have – Desktop or laptop。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:rjno1

1、Official original program,Keep ingane、Stability、Authentic。

2、Do not receive news by default。

3、Personal settings are saved under the dataportable-data folder。

4、Updates are not detected by default。

5、No boot by default。

6、Compatible installation,You can switch with the installation version to use。

 

Download the address:

City pass:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-32231080-61d7df/

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » System Information Monitoring Wise System Monitor v1.49.119 Green Portable

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

系统信息监测 Wise System Monitor v1.49.119 绿色便携版

Wise System Monitor是Windows平台下一款小巧的系统信息监测工具。现爱绿软为大家带来的系统信息监测 Wise System Monitor 绿色便携版已经更新到v1.49.119 。Wise System Monitor超级好用的桌面小工具,Wise System Monitor可以显示处理器、内存网速和各种硬件的温度,甚至还可以禁止指定进程访问网络。

 

应用说明:

Wise System Monitor
一个免费的Windows实用程序,用于监控进程,硬件和网络流量。

一个简单而全面的PC监控工具
Wise System Monitor旨在为您提供一种简单的方法来监控内存使用情况,CPU使用情况,所有正在运行的进程以及PC的主要硬件组件信息。由于您知道什么在消耗RAM和CPU,PC的哪个部分过热,因此您可以相应地处理它们以确保您的计算机功能。

密切关注所有正在运行的进程
“过程监视器”过程监视器为用户提供了清晰明确的用户和系统运行的所有进程列表,以及CPU和内存消耗率以及数据传输详细信息。用户可以关闭任何不需要的过程,以使PC在Wise System Monitor界面中更顺畅地运行。更好的是,用户可以检查每个进程的实时网络连接和上传/下载速度。

以简洁和详细的方式显示硬件组件和系统信息
硬件监视器显示主要硬件组件的信息,如CPU,主板,RAM,图形卡,硬盘驱动器,SSD,网卡和声卡。在硬件规格中,还有四个最突出的硬件的实时温度:主板,CPU,显卡和硬盘。操作系统显示您正在使用的Windows系统的准确和详细信息。

浮动窗口使您可以获取PC信息一览
右下角的浮动窗口使用户可以快速浏览互联网速度,内存使用情况,CPU使用情况和核心组件温度。既然你知道什么在消耗你的RAM,CPU和互联网速度,PC的哪一部分过热,你可以及时处理它们以确保良好的计算机性能。

低CPU使用率并与几乎所有Windows版本兼容
Wise System Monitor是一个小型且无病毒的程序,它占用的系统资源非常少,所以如果你一直保持运行它绝对可以。它已经开发并经过全面测试,可以在Windows XP和Windows XP及其他Windows操作系统上运行良好。无论您拥有什么 – 台式机或笔记本电脑。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:rjno1

1、官方原版程序,保证安全、稳定、原汁原味。

2、默认不接收新闻。

3、个人设置保存在dataportable-data文件夹下。

4、默认不检测更新。

5、默认不开机启动。

6、兼容安装版,你可以和安装版切换使用。

 

下载地址:

城通:https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-32231080-61d7df/

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 系统信息监测 Wise System Monitor v1.49.119 绿色便携版

Leave a Reply