Mac Video Clips Final Cut Pro X 10.4.6 Chinese Special Edition

Final Cut Pro is an Apple-made video clip on the Mac platform。The Mac video clip Final Cut Pro X Chinese Now Love Green Soft has been updated tov10.4.6

Final Cut Pro X makes post-production easier,The future is even broader.。 Let the clip、Track、Graphic effects、Whole output,Coherent。

 

Description of the app:

Clip、Track、Graphic effects、Whole output,Coherent。
360Panoramic clips,Playback with a headset VR device。
Advanced color-tomy、HDR video support,and ProRes RAW.。
Built-in range of control options,Can be used to create、Edit and deliver closed captions。

From start to turn to the film,
All the tools you need。
Final Cut Pro's exciting new features and intuitive interface design,Further increase disefficiency in post-production。So,Editors can grab a fleeting sense of inspiration,Free-flowing to create a satisfactory masterpiece in your mind。

The finishing tool
Final Cut Pro's Material Refinishing Tool,Outstanding in the field of professional video editing systems。Metadata makes it easy to tag the entire video clip or range of clips for search,And create smart selections,Collect content automatically by a set of criteria that you customize。Browsing lets you efficiently browse hours of footage in a more intuitive way,Quickly identify what you're looking for。

Video clips
Magnetic Timeline lets you move and trim video clips freely,No conflict or synchronization issues,so you can try all kinds of story ideas at will.。Use the Composite Fragment feature,You can combine multiple independent video and audio clips into a single、Moveable project packages;You can create auditions,This allows you to try multiple lens options in the timeline;Video can also be automatically aligned with audio from a second source via sync clip。 Color coding makes it easier to distinguish between different types of content,You can also customize the appearance of your timeline when you clip。

Audio
Final Cut Pro lets you edit multi-channel audio with a variety of built-in tools,Eliminate background noise,and optimization levels。 You can adjust multi-channel audio files in the timeline,Or turn on the inspector for more information and options。 There are also dozens of included plug-ins for you to choose from,Allows you to compress audio、Operations such as EQ adjustment,Or send audio to professional audio software such as Logic Pro X for further mixing。

Motion graphics
You can create 2D or 3D subtitles directly in Final Cut Pro,Apply and modify filters,And use the built-in chroma keying feature for high-quality green and blue screen effects。 Leverage thousands of third-party tools and templates,Further enrich and extend built-in effects。More control to be done,You can also use Motion to create cool captions that can be called at any time within Final Cut Pro、Transition、Generators and Effects。

Export
Thanks to the power of multi-core central processors and high-performance graphics processors,Video encoding is extremely fast。You can use the rich preset options to directly output for devices such as iPhones and iPads,Media such as DVDs and Blu-ray Discs,or files from different video sites。With bulk export capabilities,You can quickly output multiple files or projects in different formats。You can also use Compressor to create custom export settings,and display directly in Final Cut Pro。

Performance
Final Cut Pro is based on the powerful 64 Bit architecture design,Allows you to work on complex projects、Larger frame size、Higher frame rates and more effects。It also targets Macs equipped with high-performance central processors and graphics cards (Includes iMac Pro) Optimized。

Timecode window
You can view projects and source media timecodes anywhere。Open a floating window,You can display a color-coded list under the playhead,This includes the names of all fragments、Timecode and roles。You can also easily adjust the size and position of the window,Or move it to another display。

Video noise reduction
Powerful noise reduction tools reduce or eliminate granular and video noise,Improve the visual effects of archival footage and low-light images。With easy control options,You can quickly adjust the image intensity;Just drag the effect in the inspector,it's easy to change the order of processing.。

Multi-machine clip
Excellent multi-machine clip function,Lets you automatically sync different formats、Frame size and frame rate video,Up to 64 Angle。In the Angle Viewer,View at most simultaneous 16 Angle。Open the timeline of the angle editor,Removable、Synchronize or trim a single video clip,You can also add effects or tints to these video clips。

 

Update the log:

  • Detect and convert media files that may not be compatible with subsequent versions of macOS Mojave and convert them to a compatible format
  • Fixes an issue where exiting Final Cut Pro could cause the shared destination to disappear in the shared menu
  • Fixes an issue that could cause the workflow extension button to disappear when adjusting the interface size
  • Fixes an issue where the Select Clip command may not have correctly selected the clip below the playhead
  • Fixes an issue where sharing success notifications are still displayed after a sharing operation is canceled
  • Fixes an issue where frames stored in the frame browser in the comparison viewer may look different from that in the viewer
  • Fixes an issue with the audio inspector that may not display hum to eliminate frequency information
  • Fixes an issue where relinked media may appear as black thumbnails in browsers and timelines
  • Fixes an issue where shared menus may be obscured by the viewer when using Final Cut Pro in full-screen mode
  • Improved reliability when sharing videos to YouTube

 

Version description:

Chinese Special Edition

 

Download the address:

City pass:http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-32235943-2825dc/

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Mac Video Clips Final Cut Pro X 10.4.6 Chinese Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

Mac视频剪辑 Final Cut Pro X 10.4.6 中文破解版

Final Cut Pro是Mac平台上一款苹果出品的视频剪辑软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的Mac视频剪辑 Final Cut Pro X 中文破解版已经更新到v10.4.6

Final Cut Pro X 让后期制作更容易,前景更广阔。 让剪辑、音轨、图形特效、整片输出,一气呵成。

 

应用说明:

剪辑、音轨、图形特效、整片输出,一气呵成。
360° 全景剪辑,用头戴式 VR 装置来回放。
先进的调色功能、HDR 视频支持,以及 ProRes RAW。
内置一系列控制选项,可用来创建、编辑和交付隐藏式字幕。

从开工到交片,
所需工具一应俱全。
Final Cut Pro 精彩的新功能和直观的界面设计,让后期制作的效率得以进一步提升。因此,剪辑师们能抓住稍纵即逝的灵感,挥洒自如地创作出心目中的满意杰作。

归整工具
Final Cut Pro 的素材归整工具,在专业视频剪辑系统领域中出类拔萃。利用元数据可轻松地标记整个视频片段或片段范围以便搜索,并可创建智能精选,按你自定义的一组条件自动收集内容。浏览功能让你可以用更直观的方式高效浏览长达数小时的素材,迅速识别出你想找的内容。

视频剪辑
Magnetic Timeline 让你能自由移动并修剪视频片段,却不会遇到冲突或同步问题,从而随心所欲地尝试各种故事构思。使用复合片段功能,你可以将多个独立的视频和音频片段组合成一个单一的、可移动的项目包;可以创建试演,从而在时间线中尝试多种镜头选择;还可通过同步片段功能自动将视频与第二来源的音频对齐。 颜色编码功能既可以让不同类型的内容更容易区分,还能在剪辑时自定义时间线的外观。

音频
Final Cut Pro 让你可使用多种内置工具编辑多通道音频,消除背景噪音,以及优化电平。 你可以在时间线中调整多通道音频文件,或打开检查器查看更多信息和选项。 还有数十款随附的插件供你选用,让你可进行音频压缩、EQ 调节等操作,或将音频发送到 Logic Pro X 等专业音频软件来进一步混音。

运动图形
你可以直接在 Final Cut Pro 中创建 2D 或 3D 字幕,应用及修改滤镜,并使用内置的色度抠像功能实现高品质的绿屏和蓝屏特效。 利用数千款第三方工具和模板,进一步丰富和扩展内置特效。要进行更多控制,还可使用 Motion 创建能在 Final Cut Pro 内随时调用的酷炫字幕、转场、发生器和效果。

导出
得益于多核心中央处理器和高性能图形处理器的强大处理能力,视频编码极为迅速。你能利用丰富的预置选项直接输出适合 iPhone 和 iPad 等设备,DVD 和蓝光光盘等介质,或不同视频网站的文件。有了批量导出功能,你能以不同格式快速输出多个文件或项目。你也可使用 Compressor 创建自定义导出设置,并在 Final Cut Pro 中直接显示。

性能
Final Cut Pro 基于强大的 64 位架构而设计,让你可处理各种复杂的项目、更大的帧尺寸、更高的帧速率和更多特效。它还针对配备了高性能中央处理器和显卡的 Mac (包括 iMac Pro) 进行了优化。

时间码窗口
你可在任意位置查看项目和源媒体时间码。打开浮动窗口,即可在播放头下方显示一个按颜色编码的列表,其中包括所有片段的名称、时间码以及角色。你还可轻松调整窗口的大小和位置,或将它移到另一个显示屏。

视频降噪功能
各种强大的降噪工具可降低或消除颗粒噪点和视频噪点,提升档案素材和低光图像的视觉效果。凭借简易的控制选项,你便可快速调节图像强度;只需在检查器中拖动效果,就能轻松改变处理顺序。

多机位剪辑
优异的多机位剪辑功能,让你可自动同步不同格式、帧尺寸和帧速率的视频,最多可达 64 个角度。在角度检视器中,最多可同时查看 16 个角度。打开角度编辑器的时间线,可移动、同步或修剪单个视频片段,还能为这些视频片段添加特效或调色。

 

更新日志:

  • 检测可能与 macOS Mojave 后续版本不兼容的媒体文件并将其转换为兼容的格式
  • 修复了退出 Final Cut Pro 后可能导致共享菜单中的共享目的位置消失的问题
  • 修复了在调整界面大小时可能导致工作流程扩展按钮消失的问题
  • 修复了“选择片段”命令可能未正确选择播放头下方片段的问题
  • 修复了共享操作取消后仍显示共享成功通知的问题
  • 修复了存储到比较检视器中帧浏览器的帧与检视器中外观可能不同的问题
  • 修复了音频检查器中可能不显示嗡嗡声消除频率信息的问题
  • 修复了重新链接的媒体在浏览器和时间线中可能显示为黑色缩略图的问题
  • 修复了在全屏幕模式中使用 Final Cut Pro 时共享菜单可能被检视器遮挡的问题
  • 提高了将视频共享到 YouTube 时的可靠性

 

版本说明:

中文破解版

 

下载地址:

城通:https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-32235943-2825dc/

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » Mac视频剪辑 Final Cut Pro X 10.4.6 中文破解版

发表评论