Velvet Safety Software v5.0.22.7 – Free anti-virus software

Fufu security software is a computer protection software on windows platform。Now love green soft for everyone to bring the velvet security software has been updated. v5.0.22.7.

Fufu Safety Software is a lightweight computer protection software.,It supports virus culling.、Computer protection.、Parental controls。The Internet can be managed.,And it prevents software from being installed in the background.,Tencent、Baidu、360The whole family bucket as long as there is a velvet security software.,Passes are intercepted.。

Description of the app:

Virus Kill
Virus killing is the basic function of security software.。The user can detect viruses on the computer by actively scanning.、Trojanhorses and other threats.。When the user uses the virus kill function.,System files will be scanned efficiently through a new generation of self-developed anti-virus engines.,Discover the virus in a timely manner.、Trojan.,and efficiently handle the removal of related threats.。

The center of protection.
Up to 14 types of protective switches are installed in the centre of protection.,Just click on the switch.,It's convenient.、Quickly turn the protection on or off.。When a threat action is found to trigger a protection item that has been turned on.,Threats will be accurately intercepted.,Avoid computer infringement.。

Parental controls
This product provides parental controls.,Help parents protect.、Discipline your children.,Control your child's online behavior when using a computer.。Parental controls are controlled from internet hours.、Program execution control.、Site content control.、The device uses control in four areas to protect the child.。

Extended tools.
The extension tool gives you a velvet sword.、Modify the HOST file.、Right-click management.、Garbage cleaning、File Smash、Pop-up blocking.、Start item management、Eight extension tools for network traffic.,Practical、Convenient,The extension tool is not a default bundled installation.,Do not take up computer memory before it is loaded.,Only if you need and click in person.,The installation will not be downloaded.。

 

Product advantages
Tough.
The reason why the velvet is strong.,It's because the velvet is driven by the concept of "intelligence-driven security".,Independent research and development of a new generation of anti-virus engine and multi-level active defense system.,and establish a threat intelligence analysis system.,Makes the fire velvet more accurate in detecting the threat of the virus.,And give flexible and efficient treatment.。
Lightweight
On a strong basis.,The velvet also achieves software size with memory footprint at about 10M.。This is also the crystallization of the "intelligence-driven security" concept of the velvet.。On the one hand.,More accurate threat intelligence and flexible and efficient handling bring a lightweight and powerful virus library.,On the other hand.,Optimization of memory and operational efficiency.,Bring a very small resource occupation of the fling.。
Clean.
Since the beginning of the fire velvet.,We want you to be safe.、Be quiet.、Use your computer freely.。That's why.,The velvet will not have any thing that disturbs the user, such as advertising pop-up windows.,Other software is not randomly bundled in the installation package.。At the same time,The velvet anti-bundling and pop-window blocking can also help your computer become cleaner.。

 

Fire velvet 5.0.:Botnet protection.

Fire velvet 5.0.:Remote login protection.

Fire velvet 5.0.:Web service protection.

Fire velvet 5.0.:Web scanning.

Fire velvet 5.0.:Mail monitoring.

Fire velvet 5.0.:Network intrusion interception.

Fire velvet 5.0.:External attack blocking.

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Official Edition

 

Download the address:

Official Download:https://www.huorong.cn/downloadv5.html

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Velvet Safety Software v5.0.22.7 – Free anti-virus software

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

火绒安全软件 v5.0.22.7 – 免费杀毒软件

火绒安全软件是windows平台上一款电脑防护软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的火绒安全软件已经更新到 v5.0.22.7

火绒安全软件是一款轻便的电脑防护软件,它支持病毒查杀、电脑防护、家长控制。可以对互联网进行管理,而且它能防止软件在后台进行安装,腾讯、百度、360全家桶只要有了火绒安全软件,通通都被拦截。

应用说明:

病毒查杀
病毒查杀是安全软件的基础功能。用户主动扫描即可检测电脑中是否存在病毒、木马等威胁。当用户使用病毒查杀功能,将通过自主研发的新一代反病毒引擎高效扫描系统文件,及时发现病毒、木马,并高效处理清除相关威胁。

防护中心
防护中心设置了多达14类防护开关,只需点击开关,即可方便、快捷的开启或关闭相应防护功能。当发现威胁动作触发已经开启的防护项目时,将精准拦截威胁,避免电脑受到侵害。

家长控制
本产品提供家长控制功能,帮助家长保护、管教孩子,在孩子使用电脑时对孩子的上网行为进行管控。家长控制功能从上网时段控制、程序执行控制、网站内容控制、设备使用控制四个方面保护孩子。

扩展工具
扩展工具为您提供了火绒剑、修改HOST文件、右键管理、垃圾清理、文件粉碎、弹窗拦截、启动项管理、网络流量八大扩展工具,实用、方便,扩展工具不是默认捆绑安装,未加载前不占电脑内存,只有在您需要并亲自点击时,才会下载安装。

 

产品优势
强悍
火绒之所以强悍,是因为火绒在“情报驱动安全”理念驱动下,自主研发新一代反病毒引擎和多层次主动防御系统,并建立威胁情报分析体系,使火绒更加精确的发现病毒威胁,并给予灵活高效的处理。
轻巧
在强悍的基础上,火绒还实现了软件大小与内存占用在10M左右。这也是火绒推行“情报驱动安全”理念的结晶。一方面,更加精准的威胁情报和灵活高效的处理方式带给火绒轻量而强大的病毒库,另一方面,对内存与运行效率的优化,带给火绒很小的资源占用。
干净
自火绒诞生伊始,我们就希望让您能安全、安静、自由地使用计算机。正因为此,火绒不会有广告弹窗等任何打扰用户的行为,也不会在安装包中随意捆绑其他软件。同时,火绒反捆绑和弹窗拦截还能帮助您的计算机变得更加干净。

 

火绒5.0:僵尸网络防护功能

火绒5.0:远程登录防护功能

火绒5.0:Web服务保护功能

火绒5.0:Web扫描功能

火绒5.0:邮件监控功能

火绒5.0:网络入侵拦截功能

火绒5.0:对外攻击拦截功能

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

官方版

 

下载地址:

官方下载:https://www.huorong.cn/downloadv5.html

 

 

小提示:0积分为登录查看,99积分为SVIP登录查看,普通用户每天可免费使用5次高速下载链接。


爱绿软 » 火绒安全软件 v5.0.22.7 – 免费杀毒软件

Leave a Reply