Android Retro Camera Lomographica v16.1.14 Paid Pro

Lomographica is a retro camera on Android。The now-green soft retro camera Lomographica 2019 Paid Pro has been updated v16.1.14

The Lomography camera filter can take your photography to a whole new level。Lomography's own retro picture filter gives your photos smooth color enhancements,Make it more vivid,You can use the Instagram filter,Retro camera photo effect,Vacs cam and so on。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Introduce you to the incredible Lomography camera filter?,Take your photography to a whole new level。These retro picture filters give your photos smooth color enhancements,Make it more vivid。All the beautiful camera effects in the world can be used without any purchase,Includes Instagram filters,Retro camera photo effect,Vacs cam and so on。All Exotic filters that use the artistic beauty of photographers from around the world are included in a Lomography app。 Lomograph?Also known as popular photography,Contains filters and styles,It wasn't popular in the early days,But now it's part of the latest photography trend。

?Lomographica is the best camera filter app of 2019。You can shoot as much as possible using our film filters?Movie photos。There are many other old camera effects,For example:

✔️ Light Leaks
✔️ desaturated film filters
✔️ Hipstamatic Photo Editor Effect
✔️ Cinematic
✔️ Tilt / Shift
✔️ Retro Analog
✔️ polaroid image effect
✔️ Instagram Filter
✔️ Movie Style

Lomographica is the best selfie camera app?There are many filters for the picture to choose from。Like Polari,Photo effects and overlays of retro and Lomo cam effects can be used to add some light leakage to your images or to give your photos a professional look using retro effects。Use lomography film in older cameras?Will allow you to add instant effects。You no longer need to clean images in the darkroom All you need to do is connect to a Bluetooth printer and print the Walgreens Photo Editor now。

Call it a beauty cam or Insta camera?,Photo filters and effects allow overlays on images to make them look like Lomographica?,Such filters are also used on Instagram。These candy camera L or Lomography filters can also be used on all social networking sites and apps on smartphones。These photo overlays will make your images look sharper,Unique and vibrant。

You'll find a simple interface,The home screen includes two options,Camera and gallery。It depends on which one you want to go to。All Lomography retro filters in this application have five different ways to apply them,You can find these methods by swiping on the selected filter screen。
Use your favorite filters to take pictures inside the app using a beauty camera,You do not need to add snapshots from the library。
Either.
Add pictures from your gallery,Apply the effect you want,Swipe/find the right image and get ready to share it。

The Lomographica camera contains his view of the stoning fiters:

✔️ ISO
✔️khI
✔️ GILGI
✔️KISH
✔️ SAKU
✔️ HUNZI
✔️ HYDO
✔️ ISLA
✔️MULTA
✔️ OKRA
✔️ PARK
✔️ NEWYO
✔️ MUNCHI
✔️ LOND
✔️ TATLI
✔️ TOSHI
✔️TUNRA
✔️ FISTRA
✔️ ARCHI
✔️ MOKO
✔️ PISH

What are you waiting for? Say "eggplant!!"

Disclaimer:This application is not the official application of the original website "Lomography"。In addition,,We have nothing to do with any website or brand。All filters and assets are customized by our professional designers。 Lomographica has made every effort to ensure that it does not violate the copyrights and trademarks of others。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

1、Unlock pro paid features

 

Download the address:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-32441788-2883ed/

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Retro Camera Lomographica v16.1.14 Paid Pro

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 复古相机 Lomographica v16.1.14 付费专业版

Lomographica是安卓平台上一款复古相机。现爱绿软为大家带来的复古相机 Lomographica 2019付费专业版已经更新到 v16.1.14

Lomography相机滤镜可以将您的摄影提升到一个全新的水平。Lomography自带的复古的图片滤镜可以让您的照片获得平滑的色彩增强,使其更加生动,你可以使用Instagram滤镜,复古相机照片效果,Vacs cam等等。@爱绿软

应用说明:

向您介绍令人难以置信的Lomography相机滤镜?,将您的摄影提升到一个全新的水平。这些复古的图片滤镜可以让您的照片获得平滑的色彩增强,使其更加生动。世界上所有漂亮的相机效果都可以在没有任何购买的情况下使用,包括Instagram滤镜,复古相机照片效果,Vacs cam等等。所有使用来自世界各地的摄影师的艺术美的Exotic滤镜都包含在一个Lomography应用程序中。 Lomograph?也被称为流行摄影,包含过滤器和风格,在早期并没有流行,但现在是最新摄影趋势的一部分。

?Lomographica是2019年最好的相机滤镜应用程序。您可以使用我们的胶片滤镜拍摄尽可能多的?电影照片。还有许多其他旧相机效果,例如:

✔️ Light Leaks
✔️ Desaturated film filters
✔️ Hipstamatic Photo Editor Effect
✔️ Cinematic
✔️ Tilt / Shift
✔️ Retro Analog
✔️ Polaroid image effect
✔️ Instagram Filter
✔️ Movie Style

Lomographica是最好的自拍相机应用程序?包含许多过滤器供图片选择。像宝丽来,复古和Lomo凸轮效果的照片效果和叠加可用于为您的图像添加一些漏光或使用复古效果为您的照片提供专业的外观。在老式相机中使用lomography胶片?将允许您添加即时效果。您不再需要在暗室中清洗图像了所有您需要做的就是连接蓝牙打印机并立即打印Walgreens照片编辑器。

称它为美容凸轮或Insta相机?,照片滤镜和效果允许在图像上叠加使它们看起来像Lomographica?,这样的滤镜也用于Instagram。这些糖果相机L或Lomography过滤器也可用于智能手机中的所有社交网站和应用程序。这些照片叠加将使您的图像看起来更清晰,独特和充满活力。

您将找到一个简单的界面,主屏幕包括两个选项,相机和图库。这取决于你想要去哪一个。此应用程序中的所有Lomography复古滤镜都有五种不同的应用方法,您可以通过在选定的滤镜屏幕上滑动来找到这些方法。
使用您喜欢的过滤器在应用程序内部使用美容相机拍照,而无需从库中添加快照。
要么
从您的图库添加图片,应用您想要的效果,通过滑动/找到合适的图像并准备好共享图像。

Lomographica相机包含了他对于stonising fiters:

✔️ISO
✔️KHI
✔️GILGI
✔️KISH
✔️SAKU
✔️HUNZI
✔️HYDO
✔️ISLA
✔️MULTA
✔️OKRA
✔️PARIK
✔️NEWYO
✔️MUNCHI
✔️LOND
✔️TALI
✔️TOSHI
✔️TUNRA
✔️FISTRA
✔️ARCHI
✔️MOKO
✔️PISH

你还在等什么?说“茄子!!

免责声明:此应用程序不是原始网站“Lomography”的官方应用程序。此外,我们与任何网站或品牌没有任何关系。所有过滤器和资产均由我们的专业设计师定制。 Lomographica已尽一切努力确保不违反其他人的版权和商标。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

1、解锁PRO付费功能

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-32441788-2883ed/

 

SVIP会员专享

会员畅享高速下载链接。立即开通会员

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 安卓 复古相机 Lomographica v16.1.14 付费专业版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?