Chrome Green Plug-in GreenChrome v6.6.6 – Permanently stop the update

GreenChrome is a green plug-in for Chrome on the Windows platform。Now Love Green Soft brings the chrome green plug-in GreenChrome has been updated tov6.6.6

GreenChrome is a very good chrome browser enhancement plug-in,GreenChrome supports appended Chrome run parameters、Remove developer mode warning、Start、Run the program when it's closed、Blank new label page。And GreenChrome can be portable in the green version.、Built-in hosts、Perfect support for 32-bit,64Bit、Cracking flash lock zone。

 

Application instructions:

Enhanced interface
Double-click to close the tab
Hover activates tabs
Right-click close tabs
Hover Quick Label Switch
Keep the last tab

Enhanced features
Append Chrome Run Parameters
Boss Key
Start、Run the program when it's closed
Remove developer mode warning
Blank new label page

Mouse gestures
Support for special page use
Sensitivity adjustable
Support for any shape
Track color weight can be set
Support for custom features

More features
Portable Green Edition
Perfect support for 32-bit,64Bit
Built-in hosts
Cracking flash lock zone
Key conversion

 

Update the log:

2019Updated on March 19 (added digital signature)
Due to too many reported poisons,Permanently stop the update,Stop receiving feedback,Self-judgment on whether to use。

6.6.6:Fix a memory out-of-bounds issue;Other minor modifications。
6.6.5:Fix crashes when greenChrome settings are turned on。
6.6.4:Fixing the append parameter insertion location is incorrect。
6.6.3:Fix compatibility issues with chromedriver。
6.6.2:Fix the underlying bug of the analog keys,Fixing a bug in the left and right key exchange。

 

Version description:

Installation & Upgrade

Due to the special implementation of software,Various security software is likely to be intercepted。If you're worried about security,,Please do not use。If you use,Please take the initiative to add dll to the white list.,Otherwise, it is easy to have problems.。

This software is not a third-party independent browser,Put winmm.dll in the same directory as chrome.exe.,Start Chrome automatically。

According to Chrome, how many bits,Choose your own 32-bit(x86)Or 64 bits.(x64)Dll in the catalog,Selection error cannot be loaded successfully,There won't be any reaction.。If the operation is correct and can not be loaded can also try to rename winmm.dll to version.dll or userenv.dll。It's not going to work to change all the names.,Please reconfirm whether the 32-bit 64-bit selected correctly (will be displayed in Chrome's about-side interface)。All the methods have been tried.,So here's a final solution.:https://blog.shuax.com/archives/setdll.html

The software defaults to a portable version of the design,So the data is saved to the current directory by default。Installed users of existing data if they just want to use other enhancements,You need to open the profile,Remove data redirection (within the append parameters) and turn off the portability option (set to 0)。

The upgrade is simple.,Directly cover the old dll with the new dll,Be careful not to override GreenChrome.ini,Otherwise, the default settings will be restored,If there is a change in the ini content will be explained in the update log。

If you really don't use,Use the kit update directly:https://csharp.love/chrome-update-tool.html,You can automatically update Chrome and GreenChrome。

 

Determine if GreenChrome loaded successfully:

  1. GreenChrome will appear on the page,and write the version number.
    chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 - 永久停止更新
  2. Setting up the interface,The top left corner point out menu will appear a link to set Up GreenChrome
    chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 - 永久停止更新
  3. If you're using it in another Chromium kernel browser,,None of the above interfaces appear,Still loaded successfully,Can open directly https://set tools.shuax.com/greenchrome/。I'll tell you quietly.,Gesture Drawing S can also enter the settings。

 

Frequently Asked Questions Must-See
1、If the current directory is not writeable,So even if you have a GreenChrome.ini profile in the current directory, it won't take effect.,Instead, files with the same name under %appdata% are automatically used。Specific GreenChrome.ini locations can be clicked on location in the web settings interface。
2、If the profile GreenChrome.ini has changes that need to be modified synchronously (almost no changes,There will be notification of modifications),It is recommended to use beyond compare comparison software for synchronization。
3、The software works by covering a layer outside the chrome interface,Like double-click off.,Is converted to send a middle key message after the outer layer is captured to double-click the message,This enables the label to be closed。So when it comes to the functionality inside the web page, you can't handle it.,Like dragging and dragging open a web page.,It really can't be achieved.,Let's put an extension.。The functionality that can be achieved has been basically realized,So the requirements for new features basically can't get。

4、Many other functions are implemented by sending shortcuts,Especially the control of mouse gestures。So if the current shortcut doesn't take effect,,Mouse gestures also fail.。For example, the current web page is playing a video,The player handled some shortcuts and so on。
5、didn't say there's a function that's no,Like after installing can google,Can you use npapi?,Can you turn off DirectWrite?。

6、How XX function does not work,Have a question? Some security software may be blocked without prompting,Please check your own。In addition, the author has limited energy.,It is not possible to test all kinds of systems and environments again.,Just make sure most people can use it.。
7、Why open two icons in the taskbar? You can try to unblock an icon that is locked,And relock after cleaning up the quick way under %appdata%Microsoft Internet Explorer Quick LaunchUser PinnedTaskBar。Note be sure to lock when you turn on Chrome when you're running,Because the program automatically sets the shortcut to read-only,Avoid creating double icons。
8、How do I set it as the default browser? In general, just click on the default browser for settings in Chrome settings,If not, it could be that there was old data before,You can try to set up chrome again after you can use the administrator to run chrome,If not, it may be that some security software has locked the default browser,Please check。/9、Why did my Chrome become a gold icon on the interface? This is because Remove Developer Mode Warning is enabled,This feature simulates the current browser as a canary version,Does not affect any functionality,Please feel free to use。
10、Why is Chrome always prompting for updates? You can add startup parameters:–disable-background-networking

11、Update the error on the settings page? The software comes with a scripted version of the easy update feature,If an error is recommended, the full version updater is used,It's going to be more stable。
12、Can't chrome settings open? Due to location,Sometimes removing developer mode warnings can cause this problem,Turn settings on when you're turned off,Then turn on the Remove Developer Mode warning setting again and still work。

13、Only https s when the software is released://Compatible with Chrome in tools.shuax.com/chrome/,There is no guarantee that Chrome will remain available after the upgrade。Other browsers such as the chromium kernel will not test compatibility,Any bugs are normal.,Can you use all the luck?。
14、If your Chrome doesn't plan to update,Then GreenChrome doesn't update.,Because GreenChrome is compatible with the latest Chrome 15、If you update Chrome from time to time,Be sure to update GreenChrome regularly。
16、Any non-latest version of GreenChrome bugs is ignored。And sometimes there are bugs that aren't necessarily caused by GreenChrome.,You can turn Green Chrome off for a while.,Test ingress using exclusion。

17、There is no hooliganism in this software,I can't control the drug.,Trust me.,Don't believe Me Don't Install。

 

Download address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-32609353-b9f152/

 

 

If the software version has a higher version this site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates.。Software not included in this siteClick On My Submission

This information may help you.: Download help | Points to earn instructions | Resource download instructions


Love green soft » Chrome Green Plug-in GreenChrome v6.6.6 – Permanently stop the update

Leave a Reply

About us

Contact me?

chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 – 永久停止更新

GreenChrome是Windows平台上chrome浏览器的一个绿色化插件。现爱绿软为大家带来的chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome 已经更新到v6.6.6

GreenChrome是一款非常好用的chrome浏览器增强插件,GreenChrome支持追加Chrome运行参数、移除开发者模式警告、启动、关闭时运行程序、空白新标签页面。而且GreenChrome可以便携化绿色版、内置hosts、完美支持32位,64位、破解flash锁区。

 

应用说明:

界面增强
双击关闭标签页
悬停激活标签页
右键关闭标签页
悬停快速标签切换
保留最后标签页

功能增强
追加Chrome运行参数
老板键
启动、关闭时运行程序
移除开发者模式警告
空白新标签页面

鼠标手势
支持特殊页面使用
灵敏度可调节
支持任意形状
轨迹颜色粗细均可设置
支持自定义功能

更多功能
便携化绿色版
完美支持32位,64位
内置hosts
破解flash锁区
按键转换

 

更新日志:

2019年3月19日更新(增加数字签名)
由于报毒过多,永久停止更新,停止接收反馈,自行判断是否使用。

6.6.6:修复一个内存越界问题;其它小修改。
6.6.5:修复打开GreenChrome设置时崩溃。
6.6.4:修复追加参数插入位置不正确。
6.6.3:修复使用chromedriver的兼容性问题。
6.6.2:修复模拟按键底层bug,修复左右键交换产生bug。

 

版本说明:

安装 & 升级

由于软件的特殊实现方式,各种安全软件很可能会进行拦截。如果你担心安全问题,请不要使用。如果使用,请主动把dll加入白名单,否则容易出现各种问题。

本软件并非第三方独立浏览器,把winmm.dll放到chrome.exe同一个目录下,启动Chrome即可自动生效。

根据Chrome是多少位,自行选择32位(x86)或64位(x64)目录下的dll,选择错误则不能成功加载,不会有任何反应。如果操作正确也无法加载还可以尝试把winmm.dll重命名为version.dll或userenv.dll。改完所有名称都还不能用,请再次确认32位64位是否选择正确(在Chrome的关于界面中会有显示)。所有方法都尝试过还不行,那么这里有一个最终解决方案:https://blog.shuax.com/archives/setdll.html

本软件默认为便携版设计,所以默认会保存数据到当前目录。已有数据的安装版用户如果只是想使用其它增强功能,则需要打开配置文件,删除数据重定向(在追加参数里面)以及关闭便携化选项(设置为0)。

升级则很简单,直接使用新版dll覆盖老版dll即可,注意不要覆盖GreenChrome.ini,否则将会还原默认设置,如果ini内容有改动会在更新日志中说明。

如果你实在不会用,就直接用配套更新器:https://csharp.love/chrome-update-tool.html,可以自动更新Chrome以及GreenChrome。

 

判断GreenChrome是否加载成功:

  1. 关于页面会出现GreenChrome的字样,并且写明版本号
    chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 - 永久停止更新
  2. 设置界面,左上角点出菜单会出现设置GreenChrome的链接
    chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 - 永久停止更新
  3. 如果您用在其它Chromium内核浏览器里,以上界面都没有出现,依然成功加载的,可以直接打开 https://tools.shuax.com/greenchrome/ 进行设置。悄悄告诉你,手势画S也能进入设置。

 

常见问题【必看】
1、如果当前目录不可写,那么即使当前目录下有GreenChrome.ini配置文件也不会生效,而是会自动使用%appdata%下的同名文件。具体GreenChrome.ini位置可以在web设置界面中点击定位。
2、如果配置文件GreenChrome.ini有改动需要同步修改(几乎不会修改,有修改会通知),推荐使用beyond compare对比软件进行同步。
3、软件工作的原理是在chrome界面外覆盖了一层,比如双击关闭,是在外层捕获到双击消息后转换为发送中键消息,从而实现关闭标签。所以涉及到网页内部的功能就无法处理了,比如拖拽打开网页,真的实现不了,还是装个扩展吧。能够实现的功能基本都已经实现了,所以需求新功能基本不能得到。

4、另外很多功能都是通过发送快捷键来实现,特别是鼠标手势的控制。所以如果当前快捷键不生效时,鼠标手势也会失灵。比如当前网页正在播放视频,播放器处理了一些快捷键等等。
5、没说有的功能那就是没有,比如装了以后能不能上google,能不能用npapi,能不能关闭DirectWrite。

6、怎么XX功能不起作用,有问题?有些安全软件可能会进行拦截而无提示,请自行排查。另外作者精力有限,不可能各种系统各种环境都测试一遍,只保证大多数人能用就好。
7、为什么打开后任务栏两个图标?可以尝试取消已经锁定的图标,并且清理 %appdata%MicrosoftInternet ExplorerQuick LaunchUser PinnedTaskBar 下面的捷方式后重新锁定。注意一定要在打开Chrome后在运行时进行锁定,因为程序会自动快捷方式设置为只读,避免产生双图标。
8、如何设置为默认浏览器?一般情况下直接点击Chrome设置里面的设置默认浏览器即可,如果不行可能是之前有老数据,可以尝试使用管理员运行chrome以后再次设置,如果还不行可能是某些安全软件锁定了默认浏览器,请检查。/9、为什么在关于界面我的Chrome变成了金色图标?这是因为启用了“移除开发者模式警告”,这个功能会把当前浏览器模拟为金丝雀版本,并不影响任何功能,请放心使用。
10、怎么Chrome老是提示更新?你可以添加启动参数:–disable-background-networking

11、在设置页面更新报错?软件自带一个脚本版的简易更新功能,如果出错建议使用完整版更新器,会更加稳定。
12、chrome设置打不开?由于位置原因,有时候移除开发者模式警告会导致这个问题,关闭后即可打开设置,然后再次打开移除开发者模式警告设置依然正常。

13、软件发布时只会测试 https://tools.shuax.com/chrome/ 中的Chrome版本兼容,不能保证Chrome升级后依然可用。其它比如chromium内核的浏览器一概不会测试兼容,有任何bug都很正常,能不能用全看运气。
14、如果你的Chrome不打算更新,那么GreenChrome也不要更新,因为GreenChrome都是根据当前最新Chrome进行兼容的15、如果你时常更新Chrome,请务必常来更新GreenChrome。
16、任何非最新版GreenChrome的bug不予理会。另外有些时候有一些bug不一定是GreenChrome引起的,可以暂时把GreenChrome关掉,使用排除法测试。

17、本软件绝无流氓行为,报毒我也管不了,相信我就用,不信我不要安装。

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-32609353-b9f152/

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » chrome绿色化插件GreenChrome v6.6.6 – 永久停止更新

发表评论