File list tool Filelist Creator v19.3.13 Export files under folders as lists

Filelist Creator is a tool on the windows platform that exports files under folders as lists.,Filelist Creator, the file list tool that Love Green Soft brings to everyone, has been updated.v19.3.13.

Filelist Creator can scan all files under the specified folder.,And export all file names into lists and save them as txt.、xls and other formats.。

Description of the app:

For a variety of occasions.,A list of files or directories is required.:Perhabs need an index of certain files or folders on the CD.,You want to send a list to a colleague.,Or you want to publish a list on the Internet.。

But,Creating such a list takes time.。It is tedious to list all files and folders manually.,Especially if it is about 100 or 1000 files.。Of course,Another way is to boot various computer commands in the command prompt.,But few people know this or are satisfied with the output format you create.。

The easiest way is to use Filelist Creator.,You can download Windows on this website.,Mac OS X and Linux.。With this program.,It's not much effort! Simply drag the file from the folder to the program or open the folder directly.,Your files are listed automatically.。When you do this.,You can choose to list only the files.,Only directors or files and directories are listed.。

Of course,It's simple, though.,You can use many optional settings.。You can determine which form of column to use in the table.,You can specify how your design will look and feel.,You can adjust the output as needed.:XLSX or ODS spreadsheet as Microsoft Excel or Open Office.,As an HTML site.,As an image.,CSV file.,Or, of course, plain text.。

In addition to general file and folder properties, such as names.,Format,Type,Size,Path,The length of the path.,folder level or number of files),It also includes specific properties of the audio file, such as .,Artist,Title,Album,Track number.,duration) or type),Video files, such as width.,Height,Duration or FPS),An image, such as width.,Height,Color depth or resolution) or text file (encoding).,Bom.,The line break type.,number of rows or characters) can be listed by selecting the appropriate options in the list of columns.。Which format sizing columns should be included in your file list can be determined by you.。

Filellist Creator is fully compatible with Unicode.。This means that you can easily create a list of files that contain Unicode characters.,And Unicode can be used in all settings.,For example, the title of a column.。Even if you save the list.,All common Unicode and ANSI formats are also supported (see File Format)。

Characteristics
Ease of use.:To see their first final table.,It is sufficient to put some of the files in the folder in the program.。You save a lot of time.。However,Of course you can go into any detail and adjust the default settings individually to your needs.。
Any file.:The program is not limited to files from a single folder.,You can add files from any folder to the list.。Just drag the file into the program.,You can search in a folder or throughout your computer.。Filtering provides the ability to search only for special files.。
Directory and/or file.:Not only can you list files using Filelist Creator.。You can also create lists using folders and directories.。In settings,You can adjust whether only files should be filed.,Folders or files and directories are added to the output list.。
Access edited through the context menu.:If needed.,Filelist Creator can be displayed in the context menu of the file or folder or in the Send to menu.。This way,,You can create a list of files directly from the resource manager.,You can also add a new file or folder to an existing file list.。How to do this and more information about this topic.,You can read it on the page shortcut.。
Folder information.:The file list standard can output information about folders.,For example, the folder size.,The number of files and/or folders contained (containing or not containing files and folders in subfolders) or folder level.。
Audio file.: Filelist Creator lists audio labels and information.,Such as the artist.,Album,Title,Schools,Tracks,Comments,Duration,Bit rate,Sample rate and MP3.,OGG,Wma,Flac,APE,WV,SPX/Channel SPEEX and OPUS files.,The ability to create a list of music sets.。
Video files:You can also list the width of the video file.,Height,Aspect ratio and frames per second (FPS)。AVI is currently supported.,MP4,FLV,M4V and MOV formats.。
Image:Use FilelistCreator.,You can list the widths.,Height,Aspect ratio,Horizontal and vertical resolution.,Image counts, such as icons.,GIF or TIFF) and PNG.,Jpg / Jpeg / Color Depth/Bit Depth/JFIF of JPE.,Bmp / DIP.,Gif,Tiff,ICO,CUR.,Psd,PDD.,PBM.,Pgm.,Ppm.,Pam.,PFM and PNM images.。
Text file:You can list text file properties.,For example, coding.,Byte order tags.,Line break type and line and character count.。
Document: Pdf,DOCX,ODT,The number of pages of RTF and HTML documents.,Authors and titles can also appear in the list.。
File properties.:You can also list file properties.,For example, file ratings or information about whether a file is hidden or read-only.。
Full Unicode support.:The entire Filelist Creator can handle Unicode.。This includes the file name.,Folders and created lists, as well as all other text options.,For example, a column title or separator.。
Direct HTML file link.:If you want to create a list of HTML files.,You can link files.,so that you can access the file directly from the file list.。
Preview:After you change the settings.,You can immediately see the impact of these changes on your table.。This saves time.,Because you don't need to observe changes after you save as a file.。Of course,You can disable previews.。If you want to write a large number of lists.,Or your computer needs to be updated slowly and directly.,It would be a good idea.。
Monitor the folder.: Filelist Creator can monitor any folder on your computer.。This means that either it is deleted.,Change or add a file.,Changes in this folder are updated in the file list.。
Personal view.:At work.,You can change the appearance of the main window at any time.。So,You can minimize the portion of the main window.,This makes Filelist Creator effective and clear lying even on the small screen.。
Export in a variety of formats.:In addition to a simple list of text files.,You can also export and save the list as XLSX-Spreadsheet (for Microsoft Excel),ODS-Spreadsheet (Open Document Spreadsheet for Open Office),HTML-Table (Website),In data exchange format (DIF),CSV file or image (PNG).,Gif,JPG or BMP)。This allows you to create the table directly in the format you want.。Of course,The preview feature also supports all of these formats.。For example,In HTML output.,You can also view the table.,Can be the source code.,It can also be a built document.。
Export to the clipboard.:If you want to work with the table in another application.,You do not need to save the table as a file and open it again.。Just click (or CTRL). + C),You can copy the current table to the clipboard and paste it into any other application.。
A single table.:There are many settings for creating a single table.:You can choose to use the column.,You can specify the title and format of this column.,You can determine your own orders and adjust many other design specifications.。But,You can also use the default settings.。So,You can also create tables.,Without calling these special settings.。
Group.:In addition to the option to write all current files in a list.,You can also group these files.。This means that files are sorted by specific rules.,and publish in each group.。For example,Depending on the format of the file.,Date,Specific properties.,The corresponding folders, etc. group files.。The result is a list.,Each file is added to a separate table according to the rules.。
The combined column.:The width of the image or video.,Height and aspect ratio.,And the playback time of a video or audio file can be combined in one column.,It can also be listed in separate columns.,For images.,Video or audio.。
Save the configuration.:Just click,You can save the current configuration (all settings) so that you can load it again later.。Other than that,You can save the configuration that is automatically loaded at startup.。So,If you always use the same options to create a list.,You don't have to set them up repeatedly each time you start the software.。The profile (.fkg) can be directly associated with the program.,So you only need to click on one of the files to open Filelist Creator with the appropriate settings.。
Profile.:In addition to saving a configuration that includes all settings, including window size.,You can also save some settings as so-called profiles.,The profile stores only partial settings.。When loading.,You can combine several of these profiles if they are not mutually exclusive,so that you can use the program more individually.。
Auto-save exit.:If you'd like to,Filelist Creator remembers your last settings.,so that you can continue to use them the next time you start the tool.。You can choose to save all settings.,Or leave only partial settings or not set when you exit.。
Advanced output settings.:For the problem of saving the list.,You have several options available.。If you want to save the list as a picture.,You can determine the font and all colors here.。If you want to save the list of files as a text file or HTML document.,You can use a variety of formats.,such as Unicode UTF-7.,UTF-8 or UTF-32 (see file format) or normal ANSI text.。
Checksum.: Filelist Creator displays the mD5 of the file.,CRC32.,SHA1.,SHA256 and SHA512 checksum.。If needed.,Checksums can also be included in the file list.。
Windows,Mac OS X and Linux.:Adopt the system of your choice.。Filelist Creator is available for Windows as well as Mac OS X and Linux.。
There is no bad investment.:You can download this software for free (free software),But it operates with absolute limits over the full range of performance.。In addition,,You can deliver the software whenever you want.。If you want to pay some fees.,You only pay for the software.,Even so, you can pay as you wish.。
System compatibility.:The system you use doesn't matter.。Filelist Creator has available for Windows.,Linux and MacOS versions.。
No installation (portable software):The program does not need to be installed to run.。This makes your registry unusable.,You can use it immediately.。However,File extension can be registered for profiles (.fkg),The configuration can be opened with a single click of the mouse.。Of course,This registration does not require a program to run.,And can be undone by software at any time.。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Free Edition

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33215059-a0972b/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » File list tool Filelist Creator v19.3.13 Export files under folders as lists

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

文件列表工具 Filelist Creator v19.3.13 把文件夹下的文件导出为列表

Filelist Creator是windows平台上一款可以把文件夹下的文件导出为列表的工具,现爱绿软为 大家带来的文件列表工具 Filelist Creator 已经更新到v19.3.13

Filelist Creator 可以扫描指定文件夹下的全部文件,并把所有的文件名导出成列表保存成txt、xls等格式。

应用说明:

对于各种场合,需​​要文件或目录列表:perhabs需要CD上某些文件或文件夹的索引,您希望将列表发送给同事,或者您希望在Internet上发布列表。

但是,创建这样的列表需要时间。手动列出所有文件和文件夹是很繁琐的,特别是如果它是大约100或1000个文件。当然,另一种方式是在命令提示符中引导各种计算机命令,但很少有人知道这一点或对创建的输出格式感到满意。

最简单的方法是使用Filelist Creator,您可以在此网站上下载Windows,Mac OS X和Linux。有了这个程序,它的努力就不多了!只需将文件从文件夹拖到程序或直接打开文件夹就可以了,您的文件会自动列出。执行此操作时,您可以选择是仅列出文件,仅列出导演或文件和目录。

当然,尽管如此简单,您可以使用许多可选设置。您可以确定在表格中使用哪种形式的列,您可以指定设计的外观和方式,您可以根据需要调整输出:作为Microsoft Excel或OpenOffice的XLSX或ODS电子表格,作为HTML网站,作为图像,CSV文件,或者当然是纯文本。

除了常规文件和文件夹属性(如名称,格式,类型,大小,路径,路径长度,文件夹级别或文件数),还包括音频文件的特定属性(例如,艺术家,标题,专辑,曲目编号,持续时间)或类型),视频文件(如宽度,高度,持续时间或FPS),图像(如宽度,高度,颜色深度或分辨率)或文本文件(编码,BOM,换行符类型,行数或字符)可以通过选中列列表中的相应选项来列出。您的文件列表中应包含哪些格式的列可以由您自己确定。

Filellist Creator与Unicode完全兼容。这意味着您可以轻松创建包含Unicode字符的文件列表,并且可以在所有设置中使用Unicode,例如列的标题。即使您保存列表,也支持所有常见的Unicode格式和ANSI格式(请参阅文件格式)。

特征
易用性:要查看他们的第一个决赛桌,将文件夹中的一些文件放到程序中就足够了。你节省了很多时间。然而,当然可以进入任何细节并根据您的需要单独调整默认设置。
任何文件:程序不仅限于来自一个文件夹的文件,您可以将文件从任何文件夹添加到列表中。只需将文件拖入程序即可,您可以在文件夹或整个计算机中进行搜索。过滤功能提供了仅搜索特殊文件的功能。
目录和/或文件:不仅可以使用Filelist Creator列出文件。您还可以使用文件夹和目录创建列表。在设置中,您可以调整是否只应将文件,文件夹或文件和目录添加到输出列表中。
通过上下文菜单访问:如果需要,可以在文件或文件夹的上下文菜单中或“发送到”菜单中显示Filelist Creator。这样,您可以直接从资源管理器创建文件列表,也可以将新文件或文件夹添加到现有文件列表中。如何做到这一点以及有关此主题的更多信息,您可以在页面快捷方式上阅读。
文件夹信息:文件列表标准可以输出有关文件夹的信息,例如文件夹大小,包含的文件和/或文件夹的数量(包含或不包含子文件夹中的文件和文件夹)或文件夹级别。
音频文件: Filelist Creator可以列出音频标签和信息,如艺术家,专辑,标题,流派,曲目,评论,持续时间,比特率,采样率和MP3,OGG,WMA,FLAC,APE,WV,SPX /频道SPEEX和OPUS文件,能够创建音乐集的列表。
视频文件:还可以列出视频文件的宽度,高度,宽高比和每秒帧数(FPS)。目前支持AVI,MP4,FLV,M4V和MOV格式。
图像:使用FilelistCreator,您可以列出宽度,高度,宽高比,水平和垂直分辨率,图像计数(例如图标,GIF或TIFF)以及PNG,JPG / JPEG / JPE的颜色深度/位深度/ JFIF,BMP / DIP,GIF,TIFF,ICO,CUR,PSD,PDD,PBM,PGM,PPM,PAM,PFM和PNM图像。
文本文件:可以列出文本文件属性,例如编码,字节顺序标记,换行符类型以及行和字符计数。
文档: PDF,DOCX,ODT,RTF和HTML文档的页数,作者和标题也可以显示在列表中。
文件属性:还可以列出文件属性,例如文件评级或有关文件是隐藏还是只读的信息。
完整的Unicode支持:整个Filelist Creator能够处理Unicode。这包括文件名,文件夹和创建的列表以及所有其他文本选项,例如列标题或分隔符。
直接HTML文件链接:如果要创建HTML文件列表,可以链接文件,以便可以直接从文件列表访问文件。
预览:更改设置后,您可以立即看到这些更改对您的表格的影响。这样可以节省时间,因为您在保存为文件后无需观察更改。当然,您可以禁用预览。如果你想编写大量的列表,或者你的计算机要慢速直接更新,这将是一个好主意。
监视文件夹: Filelist Creator可以监视计算机上的任何文件夹。这意味着无论是删除,更改还是添加文件,都会在文件列表中更新此文件夹中的更改。
个人视图:在工作时,您可以随时更改主窗口的外观。因此,可以最小化主窗口的部分,这使得即使在小屏幕上也可以有效且清楚地使用Filelist Creator。
以多种格式导出:除了简单的文本文件列表外,还可以将列表导出并保存为XLSX-Spreadsheet(适用于Microsoft Excel),ODS-Spreadsheet(适用于OpenOffice的Open Document Spreadsheet),HTML-Table(网站) ),以数据交换格式(DIF),CSV文件或图像(PNG,GIF,JPG或BMP)。这允许您以您需要的格式直接创建表。当然,预览功能也支持所有这些格式。例如,在HTML输出中,也可以查看表,既可以是源代码,也可以是构建的文档。
导出到剪贴板:如果要在另一个应用程序中处理该表,则无需将该表另存为文件并再次打开。只需单击一下(或CTRL + C),您就可以将当前表格复制到剪贴板并将其粘贴到任何其他应用程序中。
单个表:创建单个表有许多设置:您可以选择使用的列,您可以指定此列的标题和格式,您可以确定自己的订单并调整许多其他设计规范。不过,也可以使用默认设置。因此,您也可以创建表,而无需调用这些特殊设置。
分组:除了将所有当前文件写在一个列表中的选项之外,还可以对这些文件进行分组。这意味着文件按特定规则排序,并在每个组中发布。例如,可以根据文件的格式,日期,特定属性,相应的文件夹等对文件进行分组。结果是一个列表,其中根据规则将每个文件添加到单独的表中。
组合列:图像或视频的宽度,高度和宽高比,以及视频或音频文件的播放时间可以组合在一个列中,也可以在单独的列中列出,用于图像,视频或音频。
保存配置:只需单击一下,即可保存当前配置(所有设置)以便稍后再次加载。另外,您可以保存在启动时自动加载的配置。因此,如果您始终使用相同的选项来创建列表,则无需在每次启动软件时反复设置它们。配置文件(* .fkg)可以直接与程序关联,因此您只需单击其中一个文件即可使用适当的设置打开Filelist Creator。
配置文件:除了保存为包括所有设置(包括窗口大小)的配置外,您还可以将某些设置保存为所谓的配置文件,该配置文件仅存储部分设置。加载时,您可以组合其中几个配置文件(如果它们不相互排斥),以便您可以更加单独地使用该程序。
自动保存退出:如果您愿意,Filelist Creator可以记住您的上一次设置,以便您可以在下次启动该工具时继续使用它们。您可以选择是保存所有设置,还是仅保留部分设置或退出时不设置。
高级输出设置:对于保存列表的问题,您有几个选项可用。如果要将列表另存为图片,可以在此处确定字体和所有颜色。如果要将文件列表另存为文本文件或HTML文档,可以使用各种格式,如Unicode UTF-7,UTF-8或UTF-32(请参阅文件格式)或普通ANSI文本。
校验和: Filelist Creator显示文件的MD5,CRC32,SHA1,SHA256和SHA512校验和。如果需要,校验和也可以包含在文件列表中。
Windows,Mac OS X和Linux:采用您选择的系统。Filelist Creator适用于Windows以及Mac OS X和Linux。
没有不好的投资:您可以免费下载此软件(免费软件),但它在完整的性能范围内绝对无限制地工作。此外,您可以根据需要随时传递软件。如果您想支付某些费用,您只需支付软件费用,即使这样您也可以按照自己的意愿支付费用。
系统兼容性:您使用的系统无关紧要。FilelistCreator有适用于Windows,Linux和MacOS的版本。
无安装(便携式软件):程序无需安装即可运行。这使您的注册表无法使用,您可以立即使用它。然而,可以为配置文件注册文件扩展名(* .fkg),只需单击鼠标即可打开配置。当然,这个注册不需要运行程序,并且随时可以通过软件撤消。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

免费版

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33215059-a0972b/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 文件列表工具 Filelist Creator v19.3.13 把文件夹下的文件导出为列表

Leave a Reply