Seed Editor Torrent file Editor v0.3.14 single version

Last Updated:2019-04-16 Read 228 Times
Pick up a large coupon with one click
Summary:

Torrent File Editor is a Qt based GUI tool,Torrent file Editor can create and edit. Torrent files。 With Torrent file Editor, you can create. torrent files from scratch。 In addition,You are free to edit any. torrent file。 This tool helps you add and remove data from. torrent Files,And exchange files in this format.。

Torrent File EditorIs a tool on the Windows platform that can edit seed Torrent,Now love Green soft for everyone to bringSeed editingManager Torrent file Editor Single Document editionhas been updated to V0.3.14

Torrent File Editor is a Qt based GUI tool,Torrent file Editor can create and edit. Torrent files。 With Torrent file Editor, you can create. torrent files from scratch。 In addition,You are free to edit any. torrent file。 This tool helps you add and remove data from. torrent Files,And exchange files in this format.。

 

 

Application Instructions:

Lightweight BT Seed Editor
Word,Torrent file Editor is a lightweight application,Can help you create torrent files on your computer or edit existing free ways。It does not need to be installed,Comes with a simple interface,Contains a few intuitive features,Requires minimal configuration。

Simple interface
Torrent File Editor provides a minimalist,User-friendly interface,Packaging some intuitive features,Make it possible for a variety of users,At least basic knowledge about torrent files,Operate them with ease。
More importantly,,No standard configuration Menu,Windows or panes are available,Because the purpose of this application is very simple.:Helps you get as fast as possible on your computer,Create or edit torrent files efficiently。

Portable Tools
Because it's portable,,You do not need to install this program on your computer,Because you only need to unzip the contents of its archive file and start its executable file to access its functionality。
More importantly,,It does not tamper with any Windows registry files,Nor does it generate any files or folders on your computer,Without your express permission,。Its portability allows it to run from removable media,For example, a USB flash drive or an external HDD。

Torrent File Creator
If you need to generate a new torrent file or edit an existing torrent file,You can go to this application。In order to do so,You need to define several parameters,Include name,Url,Publisher,Creation time,Trackers and comments。
In addition,You must specify which files should be included in your torrent from your computer to select。The application also includes a tree and an original view,Can help you view the content of your torrent in a variety of ways。

 

Update log:

Not yet

 

Release description:

Single File edition

 

Download Address:

City Pass:Https://Ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33877642-15a465/

海外:Https://Dropapk.com/xjn83thjfhzk

 

All decompression passwords on this site are:Ilvruan.com
Address of this article:https://ilvruan.com/25200.html
Follow us:Please take a look at our tweets.:Scan QR CodeLove Green Soft Tweets,Tweets:@ilvruan_com
Copyright Disclaimer:This article is a netizen contribution,The copyright of this article belongs to the original author,Welcome to share this article,Reprint please keep the source!
Taobao Tmall Coupon
Jingdong Coupon

Post a comment


Expression

种子编辑器 Torrent File Editor v0.3.14 单文件版

最后更新:2019-04-16 阅读 227 次
一键领取大额优惠券
摘要:

Torrent File Editor 是一个基于 Qt 的 GUI 工具,Torrent File Editor 可以创建和编辑.torrent文件。 有了Torrent File Editor 您可以从头开始创建.torrent文件。 此外,您随意对任何.torrent文件进行编辑。 该工具可帮助您从.torrent文件添加和删除数据,并交换这种格式的文件。

Torrent File Editor是windows平台上一款可以编辑种子Torrent的工具,现爱绿软为大家带来的种子编辑Torrent File Editor单文件版已经更新到 v0.3.14

Torrent File Editor 是一个基于 Qt 的 GUI 工具,Torrent File Editor 可以创建和编辑.torrent文件。 有了Torrent File Editor 您可以从头开始创建.torrent文件。 此外,您随意对任何.torrent文件进行编辑。 该工具可帮助您从.torrent文件添加和删除数据,并交换这种格式的文件。

 

 

应用说明:

轻量级BT种子编辑器
总而言之,Torrent文件编辑器是一个轻量级应用程序,可以帮助您在您的计算机上创建torrent文件或编辑现有的免费方式。它不需要安装,附带一个简单的界面,包含几个直观的功能,需要最小的配置。

简单的界面
Torrent File Editor 提供了一个简约的,用户友好的界面,包装一些直观的功能,使有可能的各种用户,至少有关于torrent文件的基本知识,轻松地操作他们。
更重要的是,没有标准的配置菜单,窗口或窗格是可用的,因为这个应用程序的目的是很简单:帮助您在您的计算机上尽可能快速,高效地创建或编辑torrent文件。

便携式工具
由于它是便携式的,您不需要在您的计算机上安装此程序,因为只需解压缩其归档文件的内容并启动其可执行文件即可访问其功能。
更重要的是,它不会篡改任何 Windows 注册表文件,也不会生成您的计算机上的任何文件或文件夹,没有您的明确许可。它的可移植性使其可以从可移动介质运行,例如USB闪存驱动器或外部HDD。

Torrent文件创建者
如果您需要生成新的torrent文件或编辑现有的torrent文件,您可以转到此应用程序。为了这样做,您需要定义几个参数,包括名称,URL,发布商,创建时间,跟踪器和评论。
此外,您必须指定哪些文件应该包括在您的torrent从您的计算机中选择。该应用程序还包括一个树和原始视图,可以帮助您以各种方式查看您的torrent的内容。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

单文件版

 

下载地址:

城通:https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33877642-15a465/

海外:https://dropapk.com/xjn83thjfhzk

 

本站所有解压密码均为:ilvruan.com
本文地址:https://ilvruan.com/25200.html
关注我们:请关注一下我们的推特:扫描二维码爱绿软的推特,推特:@ilvruan_com
版权声明:此文章系网友投稿,本文著作权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!
淘宝天猫优惠券
京东优惠券

发表评论


表情