The Google Play Store in the Android Google Store v21.1.29-16. [0] [PR] 322700992

Google Play Store is an app store on Google on Android。Google Play is your one-stop shop for all your favorite entertainment。Google Play has a multi-app,Millions of songs and books and thousands of movies,To meet everyone's needs。Before you decide what to content,Please download music or books for free first,View app ratings,Comments and screenshots,Or watch the movie trailer。Google Play is a more connected,A more powerful experience。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Google Play is your one-stop shop for all your favorite entertainment。Google Play has a multi-app,Millions of songs and books and thousands of movies,To meet everyone's needs。Before you decide what to content,Please download music or books for free first,View app ratings,Comments and screenshots,Or watch the movie trailer。Google Play is a more connected,A more powerful experience。

The Power of the Cloud
If your entertainment is available anywhere,,How cool would that be? Now it is。Buy books on your Android phone,Read it at the website play.google.com。http://www.http://spam.com/ovsCS buys new albums on Android tablets,and listen on the desktop while you're working.。Rent movies online and watch them anywhere on your phone。This is the beauty of the clouds.。You can read anywhere, anytime,Listen and watch all your favorite content。No software required,No wires or synchronization required,Best part – Google Play Cloud is free to use。

Share your love
Discover anytime, anywhere,Shopping,Enjoy and share music,Movie,Books and apps。When you find a amazing song,A bone-chilling thriller or memorable movie,The first thing you have to do is share it with your friends.。It's easier to share your favorite entertainment content on Google Play。Just a click,You're free to google the,E-mail or sMS to easily bring your favorite books,Music,Movie,Information about a game or app is shared in your circle。

Play with music
Find your favorite music
Google Play has picked up emerging artists and great bands from your favorite genres。With music on Google Play,You can get personalized recommendations based on what you hear most often。When you're not buying new music,Rediscover your music library by creating MixInstant。

Buy now,Listen now,Never sync
Buy hundreds of free songs and millions of songs on Google Play。The concerts you choose are automatically stored in your Google Play Music Library,and immediately on your computer,Play on your Android phone or tablet。

Your music,Anytime, anywhere
Access your Google Play Music Library – No need to sync,No connection required。Stream music online now,Listen on your Android phone or tablet using the Google Play Music app。Not online? No problem。Simply pin your favorites to your mobile device for offline playback

Organize your music.
Keep all your music in one place。Anything you get on Google Play is automatically stored in your music library,You can even add up to 20,000 songs of your own for free。Save your music online,You can stop worrying about storage space,And start enjoying your collection anywhere。

Give your friends a free listen.
Sharing is caring。When you buy music on Google Play,You can share free listening with friends on Google Plus。When they share what they buy with you,you'll get a free listening。It shares,Discovering and buying music makes it easy。

Play ingons
Looking for a new book
Discover your favorite books and authors have never been easier。With Google Play,Buy the world's largest eBook – From thrillers to comedies,Cookbook,Best-selling novels and everything in between – Choose from more than 4 million books,Including millions of free books。With Google Play,Your next great read is always at your fingertips。

Anytime
Buy to shop online or on your device,Find your favorite eBook,and start reading now。Choose from millions of books,Browse the new version,Free Trial Books,and find the latest upcoming authors。

Share your love
Share your favorite books with family and friends with a single click。With Google Play,You can easily use your favorite content through Google Plus,Email or sMS sent to your circle,Publish directly from your book page,Without skipping any beats。

Your books in the cloud
Google Play makes it easy to sync and access on your device。All your books are stored in the cloud,So your entire library carries with you.,Access to any connected device。Read offline,When you're offline,Out of range or in the air,Sneaking into your favorite books has never been easier。Start reading on your tablet,Keep it online.,and complete the chapter on your phone.。You'll answer the story where you left.,Always on the right page。

Customize your reading experience
Read your books the way you like on Google Play。Easy switchbetween between day or night modes,View horizontally or vertically,Select a font,Text size,Line height,and customize it based on your heart content。

Play apps and games
Have an app for everyone
Race to the end。The ball's in.。Buy ingaucity。Read the news。Buy a movie ticket。Update your status。By Live Wallpaper,Ringtones and widgets personalize your phone。More than 450,000 Android apps and games,Your phone is really your mobile entertainment system,Organizers and laptops are all together.。

Find new apps and games
Looking for a new app? See our staff selection,Hand-picked by our editorial team,Browse apps by category or just search for them。You can also read reviews and ratings from other apps and game users,You can even add your own reviews and ratings。

Get the latest updates
Application developers always use new features,Tools and fixes update their amazing applications。Google Play keeps your favorite apps up to date。Select Automatic Updates in your app settings,Your app will always be updated。Or select one-click update of all apps。It's as simple as that.。

Get your favorite apps from anywhere
Just found a new app on the web.,Can't wait to try? Install from Google Play over the web without touching your device。The app you install can now be used immediately on the device of your choice。

Play movies
Find what you love
Choose from thousands of selected movies on Google Play,Includes HD titles,New version,Award-winning movies or your favorite classics。Whether you like comedy or not,,Drama,Animation,Action or documentary,Have movies that suit you.。

Watch now or later
Rent movies and watch them now。Or,Download movies for offline viewing,View later using the Google Play Movie app or watch it directly online。

Watch anywhere, anytime
Watch Google Play Movies – Your sofa,Friends' home or in flight。When you rent a movie using Google Play,You can do it on your mobile phone,Watch on a tablet or any connected PC。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Original

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33988915-5e85ed/

https://www.90pan.com/b2003917

 

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » The Google Play Store in the Android Google Store v21.1.29-16. [0] [PR] 322700992

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 谷歌商店 play商店 Google Play Store v16.0.16-all [0] [PR] 261184552

Google Play Store是安卓平台上google出品的应用商店。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 play商店 Google Play Store已经更新到v16.0.16-all [0] [PR] 261184552

Google Play是您所有喜爱娱乐的一站式商店。Google Play拥有超多应用程序,数百万首歌曲和书籍以及数千部电影,可满足每个人的需求。在您决定要的内容之前,请先免费下载音乐或书籍,查看应用评分,评论和屏幕截图,或观看电影预告片。Google Play是一种更具互联性,更强大的体验。

应用说明:

Google Play是您所有喜爱娱乐的一站式商店。Google Play拥有超多应用程序,数百万首歌曲和书籍以及数千部电影,可满足每个人的需求。在您决定要的内容之前,请先免费下载音乐或书籍,查看应用评分,评论和屏幕截图,或观看电影预告片。Google Play是一种更具互联性,更强大的体验。

云的力量
如果你的娱乐在任何地方都可用,那会有多酷?现在它是。在Android手机上购买图书,并在网站play.google.com上阅读。http://spam.com/ovsCS在Android平板电脑上购买新相册,并在工作时在桌面上收听。在线租借电影并在手机上的任何地方观看。这就是云的美丽。您可以随时随地阅读,聆听和观看所有喜爱的内容。无需软件,无需电线或同步,最佳部分 – Google Play云可免费使用。

分享你的爱
随时随地发现,购物,欣赏和分享音乐,电影,书籍和应用程序。当你发现一首令人惊叹的歌曲,一部刺骨的惊悚片或令人难忘的电影时,你要做的第一件事就是与你的朋友分享。在Google Play上分享您最喜爱的娱乐内容变得更加容易。只需点击一下,您就可以通过Google+,电子邮件或短信轻松地将自己喜爱的图书,音乐,电影,游戏或应用的相关信息分享到您的圈子中。

使用音乐播放
找到您喜爱的音乐
Google Play精心挑选了来自您喜爱的流派的新兴艺术家和精彩乐队。借助Google Play上的音乐,您可以根据自己最常听的内容获得个性化推荐。当您不购买新音乐时,通过创建Instant Mix重新发现您的音乐库。

立即购买,立即收听,永不同步
在Google Play上可以购买数百首免费歌曲和数百万首歌曲。您选择的音乐会自动存储在您的Google Play音乐库中,并可立即在您的计算机,Android手机或平板电脑上播放。

您的音乐,随时随地随时随地
访问您的Google Play音乐库 – 无需同步,无需连线。立即在网上流式传输音乐,并使用Google Play音乐应用在您的Android手机或平板电脑上收听。不在线?没问题。只需将您的收藏夹固定到移动设备上即可进行离线播放

整理你的音乐
将所有音乐保存在一个地方。您在Google Play上获得的任何内容都会自动存储在您的音乐库中,您甚至可以免费添加多达20,000首自己的歌曲。随着您的音乐在线保存,您可以不再担心存储空间,并开始在任何地方享受您的收藏。

给你的朋友一个免费听
分享是关怀。当您在Google Play上购买音乐时,您可以在Google+上与朋友分享免费收听。当他们分享他们与你一起购买的东西时,你会得到一个免费的倾听。它分享,发现和购买音乐变得简单。

玩书籍
寻找新书
发现您最喜爱的书籍和作者从未如此简单。借助Google Play,购买世界上最多的电子书 – 从惊悚片到喜剧片,烹饪书,畅销小说以及介于两者之间的所有内容 – 可以选择超过400万本书,包括数百万本免费书籍。借助Google Play,您的下一次精彩阅读始终触手可及。

随时随地
购买在网上或您的设备上购物,找到您喜爱的电子书,并立即开始阅读。从数百万种图书中选择,浏览新版本,免费试用图书,并找到最新的即将到来的作者。

分享你的爱
只需点击一下即可与家人和朋友分享您喜爱的书籍。借助Google Play,您可以轻松地将自己喜欢的内容通过Google+,电子邮件或短信发送到您的圈子,直接从您的图书页面发布,而无需跳过任何节拍。

您在云端的图书
使用Google Play可以在您的设备上轻松同步和轻松访问。您的所有图书都存储在云中,因此您的整个图书馆都随身携带,可通过任何连接的设备访问。通过离线阅读,当您离线,超出范围或在空中时,潜入您喜爱的书籍从未如此简单。在平板电脑上开始阅读,继续在网上,并在手机上完成该章节。你会在你离开的地方接听故事,总是在正确的页面上。

定制您的阅读体验
在Google Play上以您喜欢的方式阅读您的书籍。在白天或夜晚模式之间轻松切换,以横向或纵向查看,选择字体,文本大小,行高,并根据您的心脏内容进行自定义。

玩应用程序和游戏
有一个适合所有人的应用程序
竞赛到终点。球进了。买股票。读新闻。买电影票。更新您的状态。通过动态壁纸,铃声和小部件个性化您的手机。拥有超过450,000个Android应用程序和游戏,您的手机真正是您的移动娱乐系统,组织者和便携式计算机都集于一身。

寻找新的应用和游戏
寻找新的应用程序?查看我们的工作人员选择,由我们的编辑团队亲自挑选,按类别浏览应用程序或只搜索它们。您还可以阅读其他应用和游戏用户的评论和评分,甚至可以添加自己的评论和评分。

获取最新更新
应用程序开发人员始终使用新功能,工具和修复程序更新其惊人的应用程序。Google Play可让您最喜爱的应用程序保持最新状态。在您的应用设置中选择“自动更新”,您的应用将始终更新。或者选择一键更新所有应用。就这么简单。

在任何地方获取您最喜欢的应用程序
只是在网络上找到了一个新的应用程序,迫不及待想要尝试?无需触摸您的设备即可通过网络从Google Play安装。您安装的应用程序现在可以在您选择的设备上立即使用。

玩电影
查找您喜爱
的电影从Google Play上数以千计的精选电影中选择,包括高清标题,新版本,获奖影片或您最喜欢的经典电影。无论你喜欢喜剧,戏剧,动画,动作还是纪录片,都有适合自己的电影。

现在观看或稍后观看
租借电影并立即观看。或者,下载电影以供离线观看,稍后使用Google Play电影应用查看或直接在网上观看。

随时随地观看在任何地方
观看Google Play电影 – 您的沙发,朋友家或在飞行中。当您使用Google Play租借电影时,您可以在手机,平板电脑或任何联网的PC上观看。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

原版

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33988915-5e85ed/

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-33988915-5e85ed/

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 安卓 谷歌商店 play商店 Google Play Store v16.0.16-all [0] [PR] 261184552

发表评论