Android Family Locator Life360 v18.5.1 Pro Special Edition

Life360 is a family locator on Android,Now love green soft for everyone to bring Android Family Locator Life360 Pro Special Edition has been updated tov18.5.1

The Family Locator developed by Life360 is the most accurate、The most powerful family locator app,Many new features will be available after the update,places such as Life360 Circle and Life360。Life360 Family Locator uses the latest GPS tracking technology,Let you:View the location of circle members on an invitation-only map、Choose when to share your location with each Life360 circle, and more。

 

Description of the app:

The Family Locator developed by Life360 is the most accurate、The most powerful family locator app,Many new features will be available after the update,places such as Life360 Circle and Life360。Life360 Family Locator uses the latest GPS tracking technology,Let you:

View the location of circle members on an invitation-only map
Choose when to share your location with each Life360 circle
One-on-one or multi-person chats in each Life360 circle
When a member of the circle arrives at their destination,Issue a location reminder
Track stolen or lost phones

Family Locator developed by Life360 now features 'Circle'。The circle is actually for the family.、Friends and friends、Groups set up by football teammates etc.。There is no limit to the number of circles。You can even create a circle for your next camping trip。After the camping,You can choose to delete circles,Or keep your circle for the next trip.。

You can set location preferences for each circle。Some circles can only be used as a means of communication,Some circles can use all the features of the Life360 Family Locator。You don't have to worry that your data will leak to other circles.。Each circle has its own specific Life360 feature options and data。

The Chat Function of the Life360 Family Locator app is completely free,And it's simple to operate.。Chat in every circle you belong to。You can choose to chat with multiple people or one-on-one chats,Save expensive phone bills。

Stay in touch with the people you love the most.

Now,Most of the text messages flying around in the air are all about these similar problems.:Where are you? Are you there?

Open Life360 Family Locator Map,You'll know 24 hours a day where your circle members are。As long as the circle members turn on the positioning function,Their exact location is displayed on the map。

Life360 Family Locator sings location alerts for each circle。If it's your family circle,You can use the Life360 Location feature to、Job、Football training、Location update alerts for friends and residences。If it's your circle of friends,You can set it up at starbucks、Library、Boyfriend/Girlfriend's Residence、Alert a newly opened trendy restaurant or anywhere you can think of。This app will automatically send a reminder to other members of the circle,Tell them you're here.。

Make Life360 Family Locator a Home Safety Service

Parents with children are passionate about life360's family locator。All they have to do is check the Life360 Family Locator map on their phone,to know how your child is safe.,Find out if they're on their way to their intended destination or on their way home。

In the event of an emergency,,Life360 Family Locator also has built-in emergency features。This feature automatically sends calls to all members of the Life360 Family Locator circle、Email、SMS and your GPS tracking coordinates。Circle members will know exactly where you are,and received a call.。If they turn off their phones at work,,They'll get an email right away.,Remind them to check their phone as soon as possible.。Emergency function can be used in case the telephone line is not available,Build a lifeline between you and your family members。

Super-functionality for your circle

Life360 is now launching family locator premium。You only pay a small monthly fee or a discounted annual fee,More great features。You can even try it for free for 30 days。Here are some of the features of the Premium Edition:

• 7×24Hourly "Real-Time Advisor":Build the ultimate lifeline for all members of your circle。Quickly press the "Real Time Advisor" button,You can instantly connect to someone you're talking to in real time,He/she will provide emergency services with your exact location。
No limit on the number of locations:You can set Life360 locations for infinite circles。So,Even as your circle continues to grow,You don't have to hesitate about where to keep places。
Locating non-smartphones:Free positioning of 6 non-smartphones。
$100 mobile phone theft guarantee:Eligible to make a claim,Get a $100 grant for your next phone.。

 

Update the log:

Improve the loss of a connection
Fix an error

 

Version description:(@Dogadaevznet)

Language:English、Russian
Platform:ARM7 Plus、x86 plus
Deep-optimized graphics and application inventory
The work of the analytics service is completely blocked
Unlock premium:Subscription,All the bread.
Changes to remove from Google services
Cutting waste category (broken)、Amplitude、sprayer, etc.)
Card work,Load
Signature changed

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34042867-a7c45d/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Family Locator Life360 v18.5.1 Pro Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 家人定位器 Life360 v18.5.1 专业破解版

Life360是安卓平台上一款家人定位器,现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 家人定位器 Life360 专业破解版已经更新到v18.5.1

Life360开发的家人定位器是最准确、最强大的家人定位器应用,更新后更拥有众多新功能,如Life360圈子和Life360地点。Life360家人定位器运用最新的GPS追踪技术,让您能够:在仅限邀请使用的地图上查看圈子成员的位置、选择何时与各个Life360圈子分享您的位置等等。

 

应用说明:

Life360开发的家人定位器是最准确、最强大的家人定位器应用,更新后更拥有众多新功能,如Life360圈子和Life360地点。Life360家人定位器运用最新的GPS追踪技术,让您能够:

• 在仅限邀请使用的地图上查看圈子成员的位置
• 选择何时与各个Life360圈子分享您的位置
• 在各个Life360圈子内进行一对一或多人聊天
• 圈子成员抵达目的地时,发出地点提醒
• 追踪被盗或丢失的手机

Life360开发的家人定位器现隆重推出“圈子”功能。圈子实际上就是为家人、朋友友、足球队友等建立的群组。圈子的数量没有限制。您甚至可以为您的下一次露营之旅创建一个圈子。露营结束后,您可以选择删除圈子,或为了筹划下一次旅程而保留圈子。

您可以为各个圈子设置位置偏好。有些圈子只能作为一种交流工具,而有些圈子则可以使用Life360家人定位器的所有功能。您无需担心您的资料会泄漏给其他圈子。各个圈子都有其特定的Life360功能选项和数据。

Life360家人定位器应用的聊天功完全免费,而且操作简单。您所属的每一个圈子都有聊天功能。您可以选择与多人聊天或是一对一私聊,省去昂贵的电话费。

和最爱的人保持联系

如今,大多数在空中飞来飞去的短信内容无非都是这些类似的问题:你在哪?到了吗?

打开Life360家人定位器地图,您便可以全天24小时了解您的圈子成员在哪里。只要圈子成员开启了定位功能,地图上便会显示他们的精确位置。

Life360家人定位器可以针对各个圈子发出地点提醒。如果是您的家人圈子,您可以使用Life360地点功能对学校、工作、足球训练、朋友和住所这些地点设置位置更新提醒。如果是您的朋友圈子,您可以设定在到达星巴克、图书馆、男友/女友的住所、新开张的时尚餐厅或您能想到的任何地点时发出提醒。此应用将会自动给圈子的其他成员发送提醒,告诉他们你已经到了。

让Life360家人定位器为家庭安全服务

有孩子的父母都对Life360家人定位器情有独钟。他们只需在手机上查看Life360家人定位器地图,便能知道自己孩子的安全情况,了解他们是正在前往预定的目的地还是在回家的路上。

如果发生紧急情况,Life360家人定位器还设有内置的应急功能。此功能会自动向Life360家人定位器圈子里的所有成员发送通话、电子邮件、短信以及您的GPS跟踪坐标。圈子成员便能立即知道您的确切位置,并收到一个电话。如果他们上班时关掉了手机,他们将会立即收到一封电子邮件,提醒他们尽快查看手机。应急功能可以在电话线路不通的情况下,为您和家庭成员之间搭起一条生命线。

为您的圈子提供超级功能

Life360现隆重推出家人定位器高级版。您只需支付一小笔月费或打折年费,便能使用更多精彩功能。您甚至可以免费试用30天。以下是高级版的一些功能:

• 7×24小时“实时顾问”功能:为您圈子里的所有成员搭起一条终极生命线。快速按下“实时顾问”按钮,您便能立即连接至一个与您实时对话的人,他/她将向紧急救援人员提供您的确切位置。
• 地点无数量限制:您可以为圈子无限量设定Life360地点。因此,尽管您的圈子不断增加,您也无需为保留哪些地点而犹豫不决。
• 定位非智能手机:免费定位6部非智能手机。
• 100美元手机被盗保障金:符合条件即可进行索赔,为您购买下一部手机获取100美元的资助。

 

更新日志:

改进丢失连接的情况
修复错误

 

版本说明:(@Dogadaevznet)

语言:英语、俄语
平台:ARM7+、x86+
深度优化的图形和应用程序清单
分析服务的工作被彻底阻止
解锁溢价:订阅,所有的面包
修改从Google服务中取消
切割垃圾类别(破碎、振幅、喷洒器等)
卡片工作,加载
签名已更改

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34042867-a7c45d/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 安卓 家人定位器 Life360 v18.5.1 专业破解版

Leave a Reply